Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Santa Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Santa's Belt - 9231
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Santa Personalized Ornament
By Jewel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, OK) - July 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly what I ordered. Just adorable. Can't wait for grandson to hang on tree. Everything I have ordered from the mall has been just the thing.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 12, 2017
This is exactly what I wanted and its going to make a child very happy this Christmas.
Beautiful work.
Love These!
By Corasan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain House, CA) - April 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. Every year since my sons have been born I created a Christmas tradition that they get a new ornament. Well, I was running out of ideas until I found these and they are perfect. Whatever they are into such as sports, hobbies, places they've gone and things they like gives me unlimited ideas with these.
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - January 27, 2017
Beautiful gifts to commemorate special event during year. Highest qualify, great reproduction of photos. Fast shipping. PMall is so dependable.
Awesome Santa Surprise!
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend's daughter was thrilled to receive her gift! It was a picture of her with Santa and read; "Santa, I can explain everything!"
Adorable
By Kristie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I uploaded a picture of a child with Santa for this adorable ornament. The picture quality came out nice, and the ornament itself was so cute! Packup and storage was easy as well with the velvet bag.
Memories
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was fabulous. It was for our great-grandaughter who lives far away and they loved it. These personalized ornaments are one of my favorite gifts to give each year. I have purchased at least 100 ornaments and products over the years.
They are perfect, the shipping is amazing, and what a perfect way to display photos of our children and grandchildren each year. I have ordered from Pmall for years and just love it!
Always great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 24, 2016
We get these each year with the kids' updated pictures. Always quick service and great quality.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly hoe it was shown. Vibrant colors, extremely fast shipping, Love this!!
Gift
By Judith A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland , MI) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality. Picture perfect. Priced right. Packaging is great.
Beautiful as Usual
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful as all my other orders have been throughout the years.
Keep up the great work! See you soon.
Very pleased
By Allison O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is even better than I hoped... great quality. Makes a great Christmas present!
2 sided ornament
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a 2nd Christmas ornament for my grandson, the quality is fantastic, will continue to use this every year to make new personalized ornaments for him.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - December 18, 2016
This product turned out super cute. Start with a great photo & you'll be very pleased with this small ornament!
Dear Santa Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - December 10, 2016
I order a personal ornament for each of my grandchildren every year. It makes it very special for them to get a different ornament from grandma.
Christmas gift for my Great Niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 8, 2016
I have been shopping PersonalizationMall.com for a few years.
Their products and service go way above my expectations every time I shop with them. The ornament is adorable, well made and I know that my niece and great niece is going to love this as a remembrance of my great niece being naughty,LOL.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiltons , VA) - December 6, 2016
This is the second ornament I have ordered and I love them. It is a family tradition to order a picture ornament of our little girl every Christmas. We love them!
Children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland , MI) - December 5, 2016
I give personalized ornaments to my grandchildren around Thanksgiving each year. When they are old enough to leave home they will have enough to decorate their own tree, filled with memories of Christmas's past. They are exquisite quality and come with a nice velvet bag for storage and safe keeping!
Love it
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for my grandson and it came in a timely manner and is of good quality, was correct and looks beautiful on the tree.
sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - November 29, 2016
love this!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - November 27, 2016
I purchased this ornament for my Grandaughters stocking. It's very cute and good quality! Personalization Mall is my go to for Christmas ornaments.
Santa ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - January 17, 2016
I ordered 3 Santa ornaments for my grandchildren. I was not disappointed!!!
A Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - January 8, 2016
This isn't my first personalized ornament from Personalization Mall and it won't be my last. The quality of the finished product is impeccable. I'm sure this will be a treasured keepsake for years to come.
Cute new addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - January 3, 2016
This is a really cute ornament! The picture is very clear and it's not too heavy. Looked great on our tree this year!
Holiday Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee , IL) - December 29, 2015
Get ornament from here for my Grandchildren and have never been disappointed!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, MS) - December 28, 2015
As usual, the ornaments were perfect!!
Another Gift Hit
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these beautiful ornaments. The recipients loved them ~ photos came out great ~ writing clear and the Santa suit theme was great. Would order again ~ highly recommend product!
Fun ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swannanoa, NC) - December 27, 2015
Fun ornament for the kids.
Super cute!
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 2 sided ornament is adorable, great quality!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 23, 2015
I get my son an ornament every year and now that he's a mischievous 7 year old, this one was perfect!! He laughed and said "haha I always say that mom!" Great quality at a great price, as usual with personalization mall!
Great quality!
By Kristine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd year I've ordered a photo ornament for a relative and they are collectibles for sure! You can count on PersonalizationMall.com to make a beautiful piece at a very affordable price.
Loved it!
By Stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baltimore, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were too cute! They were for my grandsons, and we got such a laugh out of them.
Picture perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - December 19, 2015
The ornament is just what I expected and more. The colors are great, the quality of the photo is wonderful and I can't wait for the recipients of this ornament/gift to receive it. I know they will love it, too.
Wonderful
By Beth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Price is great. Quality is excellent. Oranament is heavy glass, I was expecting plastic, rubber. My little ones cant touch it like I hoped. They can treasure it as they grow!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 9, 2015
Sure to be a hit :)
christmas
By RoxAnn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very happy with the results of the personalization and prompt shipping! The quality and penmanship are superb
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 6, 2015
New ornament for my boys and I love it! Very nice quality as always!
Great quality!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for Christmas gifts. Love how it is a personalized inexpensive gift. I was impressed with the quality and how well the picture turned out!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - October 24, 2015
Love that you can personalize the ornament. The santa suit is adorable.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McColl, SC) - January 19, 2015
I love the fact that I could write my own message. I have 5 grandsons who are always bickering with each other. I simply wrote their complaints about each other on the "Dear Santa" line.. EX:Please make him STOP!!! They are going to get a kick out of them.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved