Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered three separate coffee mugs and I want to exclaim my absolute happiness regarding the product. All three turned out beautifully and I'm sure when they're opened up for the holidays they'll...
    ~Christine - IL

    Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Winter Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Winter Doormat - Spoiled Grandchildren - 9235
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Christmas Gift
    By Luisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this doormat to my parents for Christmas and they loved it very much. The colors were amazing and it was a great size, plus the message on the mat made them laugh out loud. They are hoping to keep it off the porch and place it in the house on the wall for display since they liked it so much and don't want anyone stepping on it :) I wish there was one for year round rather than just a winter theme
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 18, 2013
    Absolutely perfect for the Grandparents who already have everything. I know they will love it and it will bring a smile to their face daily.
    Absolutely love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - December 3, 2013
    Was very happy upon opening...top notch quality!
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 22, 2013
    I bought these for my parents and in-laws for Christmas! They look amazing! Great quality product. I can't wait for Christmas to give them these.
    Nice Doormat
    By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malverne, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat made a great gift for the grandparents in our family. They loved the quality and the item itself. Fast, prompt delivery too!
    Grandparents will love it!
    By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a Christmas gift for my grandparents. I think they will love it. The rug is very well made & the personalization turned out great! I received it much faster than I expected. Thanks for the prompt service
    Fun Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, ME) - April 29, 2012
    My grandchildren are just the right ages to be so happy when they see how much they are adored. This mat was made quickly and perfectly and will be a great welcome when they come to our house.
    So Cute!
    By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for our new ice and snow themed Sno Cone business and changed the text to read 'Step Into The Cool' and then 'PK'S IGLOO' (the name of our business). It is perfect!
    Doormat - Great Buy
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this so much I bought a second one...The Grandparents love it!
    So Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 30, 2011
    My grandchildren were delighted to see this as they stepped into the house. Not sure how it will clean, but it is well done.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - December 12, 2011
    Absolutely love it.
    Spoiled Granchildren Doormat
    By Tammi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnemucca, NV) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandparents loved this doormat. It made a perfect Christmas gift.
    Wonderful!
    By Paige B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for both grandparents and they love it! Great quality and shipping was quick!
    Awesome gift
    By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erskine, MN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is a great gift. Grandma and Grandpa will love it. Also it makes a fun conversation starter.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved