Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Believe In Christmas Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Greeting Cards - Believe in Christmas - 9241
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Always dependable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, IL) - January 3, 2015
Sent this to my BFF's in laws for the birth of their first great grandchild.
They were so touched by how personal and beautiful the card and frame were.
My go to items for new parents, grandparents and greats.
Have ordered many! Always happy!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovely, KY) - December 30, 2014
I will be ordering more cards next year! They are beautiful!!
Christmas card
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, SC) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was done very well, exact how I wanted it. And done as shown. I would recommend this for any occasion
Perfect
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkins Glen, NY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality! Beautiful card!
Classy Christmas card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 19, 2013
Excellent quality, religiously thoughtful without being overly religious.
Beautiful
By Shelby J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card quality is amazing it could make anyone have tears of joy. :)
I Believe
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidor, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am soooooooo proud of this item. I gave it to my boss and the whole company is talking about it. The quality, design and the color is excellent. I wish I would had ordered 12 more. The cost is a little high at frist glance, but It is well worth it with all the "Uss & Ahhhs" of the card. Next year I will be prepared to buy each Director a special card for that price. Thank again.
Beautiful card
By chelsea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow just the attachment of the card to a gift with your friends name beautiful I scripted on it. That alone makes them fall Inlove with the gift. It's a card they will not just throw away. You can wrote your own verse and all. I was highly impressed. I love the personalization mall. It's my GO TO for great thoughtful gifts. I love it. It turned out wondefully.
products
By carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Banos, CA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
products are top of the line but shipping and handling should be free for any purchase
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved