Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I'm not very good at computers and trying to get Mother's Day gifts off other websites has been difficult -- relieved to report yours is easy and makes sense. THANK YOU.
    ~Kris - CA

    Family Is Forever Personalized Christmas Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Picture Frame - Family Is Forever - 9244
    Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great frame
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame and used it to frame last years family Christmas picture. It's a great addition to my Christmas decor!
    All Together This Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - January 14, 2014
    This was a very special Christmas for my brother's family. His son and wife had their first child last January. So, being that this is her first Christmas, they all spent it together (far away) at my nephew's house. I thought this would be a great way to commemorate their family celebration.
    AWESOME
    By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, PA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame was awesome all the way around. Excellent quality, great service when ordering & received the product quicker than I expected. My daughter loved it & it will create a beautiful lasting memory for her forever! Thank you all at PM very much.
    California Christmas
    By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my grand daughters friends who were driving across country from Georgia to California to spend the holidays. 5 children and 2 parents.
    They loved the frame and I know it's something they will always treasure and help them to remember the memorable trip.
    Another job well done by PersonalizationMall.com
    Thanks.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 27, 2012
    It was everything I was hoping it would be,Every product I purchased had a real big impact
    Love the frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2012
    I bought this for my brother's family and it looks awesome! THANK YOU!
    COMPLETELY SATISFIED!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - December 19, 2012
    I have never been disappointed in this company as a whole! EVERYTHING that I have ordered receives 5 stars! AND, if you ever need a gift to be delivered to your front door in about 2 days, this is your company! Super fast service ---great company!
    Great quality personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 21, 2012
    This is a beautiful frame. I love the ability to personalize it the way we could. Each of our names create a subtle background, and it's a nice surprise when friends and family discover that the design element is actually made of our names. We order a Xmas frame each year for our family picture, and this is our favorite one so far. Well worth the price.
    Great Great Gramma
    By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loves this and helps her to remember all their names.
    Excellent
    By kerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whitesboro, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    gave as family gift and it was a hit
    Best Personal Gifts Ever!!!
    By Dina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I discovered your website about 5 years ago when my daughter was getting married and I have been hooked since then! I have ordered a few items, but my go to product are always the picture frames. I order them for wedding gifts, baby gifts, anniversary gifts, Christmas, and special occasions. The quality is outstanding and so are the prices, not to mention, I ordered this frame, they told me I would receive it after Christmas and it arrived 2 days later! Amazing!!!
    Picture Perfect
    By Jane Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! Excellent quality with no surprises!
    Wonderful Work
    By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with your work and service. I had my order within 2 days and the item looked great! You have a new loyal customer in me. I have already ordered another item from you, and I will again. Great job.
    :)
    By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had my first child in April 2011 & shortly after a friend and her family sent me a frame from this site w/ all the info about my baby. The frame was WONDERFUL what a great gift I thought. So for Christmas I decided to get a few frames personalized for the most important people in my daughter life & add her Christmas pictures. These frames are a great quality but @ a low price. The personalization adds the perfect touch.
    Great Memory for THIS Christmas
    By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I happened upon this while browsing cyber Monday sale and saw another buyer posted that they was a very nice frame. What struck me about the comment was that she suggested including pets on the frame as well as the year. In addition to my husband & daughter we have 3 animals, one who is 17 dog, not sure how long he will make it or if this will be his last christmas, but I am gonna try to get a picture of ALL five of us to put in the frame, and YES I did include the dogs names. I inadvertantly put 2012 on it and correctly changed it to 2011!! Thanks again this is a very special purchase for my family (as well as my husband's.)
    THE BEST PERSONALIZED FRAME I EVER ORDERED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollis, NY) - December 12, 2011
    I ORDERED 3 OF THESE FRAMES FOR MULTIPLE FRIENDS AND I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE FINISHED PRODUCT. I LOVED IT SO MUCH, I WISH I ORDERED ONE FOR MYSELF!!! WILL DEFINITLEY RECOMMEND THIS FRAME AGAIN AND AGAIN
    Amazing...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 11, 2011
    This picture frame allows you to do something different with the back ground in words that I chose...Love this..You don't find this anywhere...so it makes it even more special...
    Personalized Christmas Frame
    By Celia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these for gifts. I was very happy with them and the quick delivery! Personalization Mall always does a great job.
    Perfect
    By Terrylynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely done. Awsome how they can put the names on this under the clear coating...and so fast. Always have my order in about a week.
    a colorful keepsake
    By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandparents always love receiving photos of their great-grandkids. This frame was just perfect. Bright, colorful, and with enough personalization space for what I needed - plus at a great price. Your quality of work never disappoints!!
    Quality workmanship
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - October 24, 2011
    Every thing I have ever ordered from you has always been high quality. And these personalized picture frames were no different. Thank you!!!
    Our favorite on line gift
    By Jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for friends, partners, and our children....especially unique idea for those whose families changed during the year...new babies, new dogs,etc. The response was very enthusiastic---loved the personalization in the background! Even sent one to a young couple whose first child was born on Christmas day and entitled it "Jack...Our Christmas Day Joy!" My online great find of 2010! Bought over 20 of them and everyone was pleased....thank you for your product and service!
    Great frame!
    By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. I used it for a piscture with Santa and added the title "We love Santa". Ilove that the year is on it as well.
    Awesome Product
    By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't have been happier. Making the order was husband proof and the delivery speed was fantastic. My sweetheart had tears she was so happy!!
    Love, Love, Love my new frame
    By Margaret-Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame to place my family Christmas card into, and absolutely LOVE it!! It received many wonderful comments on Christmas Day!! I also purchased the matching ornament, equally as great!
    Personalized Picture Frame
    By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobb, WI) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a special gift, and it was very nice. Everyone loved it. It definitely exceeded my expectations. I couldn't believe how fast it came. Lots of people asked about your web site and I was happy to recommend it.
    Great Gift!!
    By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Riding, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 of these this year for my co-workers and a neighbor. This frame is so pretty...and makes the perfect gift when you want to send something a little more personal. I'll definitely be back to order more frames!!
    Classy momento!
    By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just the right gift to remember Christmas.
    quick delivery and very nice frame
    By Juanita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very impressed by the quick delivery for a personalized item and am very happy with the finished product.
    Lovely Gift!
    By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The finished product is very nice and makes such a great gift. Between grandparents and extended family, I ordered four of these this year. I know they all will love the frames and enjoy them every Christmas year after year.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved