Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just received shipment and just needed to write to you. Thank you so very much for quality everything. The items purchased are gifts for special occasions, and you have helped make them special. I...
~Santina - NY

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(158)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
I've purchased several of these ornaments
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has been my "go to" gift for dog owners at least 10 times. Everyone has been really pleased when they have received these quality ornaments featuring their "fur babies."
Cute ornament - great gift
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these ornaments - for my dog and as gifts for friends and family. They are really cute and are always well received. I love the fact that they come with a pouch to protect them after the holidays. I am always proud to give a gift of this quality.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014
Every furry friend needs a Christmas ornament and this is it! Very well done love it!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 29, 2014
I so wished I had found this site before christmas, but now that I did, can't wait for next christmas! The site made it so easy, and I received it so fast! I was perfect and better than I had expected. Thought I was so out of luck for an ornament with Jakes first christmas year date on it, but this saved me and my tradition! Thank you!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 14, 2014
Substantial in size and excellent color quality. We get a pet ornament for our dog each year and this ranks up there as one of the best!
Precious!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with the ornament of my puppy - a lasting memory.
cutesr gift for a dog lover!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - January 6, 2014
beautiful gift idea! Take into account that photo will be small!
Great Service
By KEVIN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND RAPIDS, MI) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on Dec. 17 before Christmas and my sister received in time... everything was done accurately and shipping was great !!!
paw print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 30, 2013
This is a great idea. picture of the dog was crisp and clear.
Looks GREAT
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first ornament arrived chipped - called PM and they sent replacement immediately. Harley get's his own ornament every year and this one represents our family time in the Adirondack Mountains.
Great Gift!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks very nice & it is good quality. Turned out very well & recipient just loved it. I will be ordering from you again for sure!
Timely
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Son recently loss his bulldog loved by all the family! Purchased 4 ornaments for their traditional gift on xmas eve! Beautifully done keepsake.
So cute
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I ordered and love them both.
Great product
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend who has a birthday near Christmas. She loved it. The quality is really good, especially for the money.
Exceeded Our Expectations
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was great. Additionally the ease of ordering and timely delivery made the purchase even better.
So cute!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament for your pets! I received it fast and in perfect condition in a nice velvet bag. This is the third one I've ordered. Great product and service!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 26, 2013
Christmas ornaments looked just like the images from the design aid. No unpleasant surprises when they arrived.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 26, 2013
Christmas ornaments looked just like the images from the design aid. No unpleasant surprises when they arrived.
Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - December 25, 2013
Beautiful and clever item. Very happy with fast turn around and fast shipping and great quality. Our son's cat died three months ago, so this was a sweet way to remember the dear little man.
I love it!
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament looks great! I am very happy with it!
Personalized pawprint ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 22, 2013
Ornament looks great and pet photo exactly as submitted.
Wonderful Gift, Great Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 22, 2013
I have ordered so many ornaments over the years from Personalization Mall and I can't say enough about their quality and fast service.....it is absolutely superb! In addition to the beautifully made ornaments, PM truly does an outstanding job in attaching the ribbon which is also of very high quality. I've ordered from other websites in the past and have been so frustrated when it arrived as the ribbon was included in the package, but not attached to the ornament or the ribbon was too large and unattractive......not good!! I highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Great for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - December 21, 2013
We included a picture of our friend's recently deceased dog, with the year on it. The gift was very appreciated. True to size and color. Good picture quality. Overall great gift for theprice.
PawPrint~HUSKER
By Joni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, IA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this ornament as it's for my daughter & the 2nd one I have given her from PersonaliztionMall.com! LOVE your ideas & will continue to order every year!!!! I had this order within a few days of ordering...LOVE PersonalizationMall.com :)
Gave to granddaughter
By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Site was easy to use, even for this grandma. I was extremely happy with the product ordered. I think it turned out beautiful. It arrived quickly and the packaging (the drawstring bag) made it special. This is my granddaughters dog that she purchased. I have saved this site for future purchases. Very Very Happy.
Great
By Courtney Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter park, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. I got 5 as gifts for friends including myself. On one of the pictures it was blurry but besides that they all turned out great.
Beautiful, high quality product
By Noel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, NE) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered most of my Christmas gifts from Personalization Mall this year and without exception, I have been been completely impressed with the high quality, fast turn around, and beautiful packaging.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 16, 2013
The picture came out great, very clear, and very good quality. I was very happy with my purchase!
Adorable ~ The Purrfect Thoughtful Gift!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is soooo cute! I think it is going to be her favorite stocking stuffer this year. When you upload your picture you can crop and shift your print to center it perfectly in the paw. Highly recommended! I'm thrilled with it.
Super cute ornament for pets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - December 12, 2013
I ordered one of these for my cat this year...I ordered one for my dog last year. These are very cute in person and I like the personalization options - I also like that it works for a dog or cat. I wish there were more color choices, but these work fine. I notice the ornament this year is a little thicker than last year's ornament, but all in all, I'm very happy with my purchases.
great ornament
By mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandy, UT) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect, left my dear wife in tears of joy
Deocrate with your best friend
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful ornament! Bought two as gifts, and I am certain they will be cherished. Only improvement would be if you could engrave the back with a personal message.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 7, 2013
I loved this product since the minute I ordered it. When I received it was even more stunning, the photo so clear, great quality product.
Nice Quality!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament with the photo actually printed onto the ceramic, not a mounted photo in a frame. Very cute thank you
Christmas ornament
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this not expecting it to be as nice as it is. I had to order more for my friends I loved it so much when it arrived. Great quality product. Fast delivery and easy to order. I have already given the website to multiple people. I will absolutely order again and agin from this site.
Ornament
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terryville, CT) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was made to celebrate our puppy's first christmas, I absolutely love it. I can't wait to hang it on our tree.
Cute ornament
By Randi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used my favorite picture of my dog Sage on this ornament and it turned out beautifully. It is very bright and the photo is clear and colorful
Excellent Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - November 8, 2013
Love, love, love it. Great way to celebrate our dog for the holiday.
AMAZING GIFT
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations. This is a wonderful, high quality and very cost-effective gift to give pet owners!
Great Ornament
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, OH) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this in pink paw and brown background color and the pink is very bright but it is very cute! The quality of the ornament is nice. Overall, this was a great purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved