Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornaments - Pet Memorial Pawprint - 9278
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great work
By Heidi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect memorial ornament for our pet that passed on Christmas Day 2014. Thanks for making a special gift for our family to remember and honor him each year.
Pawprint On Our Hearts Personalized Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, WY) - January 3, 2015
I was searching for a nice keepsake pet ornament for our tree. I ordered two for our dogs. When I received them I really liked how they turned out. Would order again.
love color options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 31, 2014
Love the fact that this ornament has color options for background and paw print!
Paw ornament
By BARBARA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved creating a personalized gift for my son this Christmas. The picture was so clear and the soft bag protected it perfectly. What an easy process to make my custom gift online. I will be doing this again at these reasonable prices!!!
Just perfect
By Jocelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adopted my cat in October. He's 8 years old and an absolute joy. I wanted an ornament for him for his first year with me and it came out great! It looks just the way I pictured it and it's top quality. Thank you!
Perfect Image
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have an elderly dog and I wanted an ornament to remember her by. The picture turned out awesome, looks just like her. I love the fact that you can chose your own color scheme
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 24, 2014
This is the third year in a row I have ordered one of these for the dog. It is a fun tradition & a nice addition to the tree. The ordering process is easy, the price is right, & the shipping is fast. I will order again.
As Expected
By Kristi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered one of these for the last three years. The ordering process is easy, the shipping is fast, & the final result is always adorable. For a reasonable price, it's become a simple & easy tradition.
dog ornament
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys did a great job with this ornament. We love it.
very cute!
By Melissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crete, IL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament showed how funny and cute our dog is! We love it and so do our guests.
Love the ornaments
By Jeannine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for my tree ,I love the quality I will be ordering more next year
Fantastic Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - December 17, 2014
It's a great way to put your four legged friends on the tree for all to see. Super cute and great picture quality.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2014
Cutest ornament ever! Turned out exactly as I expected. Timely production and shipping. I would order from this company again.
Dog ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - December 12, 2014
Very cute! Great quality.
AWESOME
By KELLIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Francesville, IN) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a lady whom I have never met in person but who is an awesome person who has helped my husband and I with anything we need. She is the secretary at my husbands place of employment and is always eager to help with anything we need. She loves her Braxx and I knew when I seen this I had to have it for her. It is very well made and the personalization is the icing on the cake. I will definitely be buying more from Personalization Mall!!!
Henry the partner
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several different pet picture ornaments for family. They turned out great and everyone was please. I would recommend Personalized Pet Ornaments.
Holiday Ornaments!
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase!! I ordered 2 and loved them so much! I went back and ordered 4 more!!! Giving them out as gifts to family! Very special gift they will have for. Lifetime!
Fantastic
By Gail N. (Lockport, NY) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 4 so far 2 last year and 2 this year. The quality is great and the price is right. They are also easy to order and upload my own pictures.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 9, 2014
I ordered one of these ornaments for every dog in my family. Price was great, service was amazing and they are adorable. I cannot wait to give these to the puppies!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - October 29, 2014
This personalized ornament is truly a great gift idea. My grand-puppy will love it and so will his parents!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - September 29, 2014
This ornament was the perfect yearly ornament to add to our collection. The picture turned out great and everything was as advertised!
Great gift!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my son and his dog!
I've purchased several of these ornaments
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has been my "go to" gift for dog owners at least 10 times. Everyone has been really pleased when they have received these quality ornaments featuring their "fur babies."
Cute ornament - great gift
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these ornaments - for my dog and as gifts for friends and family. They are really cute and are always well received. I love the fact that they come with a pouch to protect them after the holidays. I am always proud to give a gift of this quality.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 15, 2014
Every furry friend needs a Christmas ornament and this is it! Very well done love it!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - January 29, 2014
I so wished I had found this site before christmas, but now that I did, can't wait for next christmas! The site made it so easy, and I received it so fast! I was perfect and better than I had expected. Thought I was so out of luck for an ornament with Jakes first christmas year date on it, but this saved me and my tradition! Thank you!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 14, 2014
Substantial in size and excellent color quality. We get a pet ornament for our dog each year and this ranks up there as one of the best!
Precious!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with the ornament of my puppy - a lasting memory.
cutesr gift for a dog lover!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - January 6, 2014
beautiful gift idea! Take into account that photo will be small!
Great Service
By KEVIN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND RAPIDS, MI) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on Dec. 17 before Christmas and my sister received in time... everything was done accurately and shipping was great !!!
paw print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 30, 2013
This is a great idea. picture of the dog was crisp and clear.
Looks GREAT
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first ornament arrived chipped - called PM and they sent replacement immediately. Harley get's his own ornament every year and this one represents our family time in the Adirondack Mountains.
Great Gift!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks very nice & it is good quality. Turned out very well & recipient just loved it. I will be ordering from you again for sure!
Timely
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Son recently loss his bulldog loved by all the family! Purchased 4 ornaments for their traditional gift on xmas eve! Beautifully done keepsake.
So cute
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I ordered and love them both.
Great product
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend who has a birthday near Christmas. She loved it. The quality is really good, especially for the money.
Exceeded Our Expectations
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product was great. Additionally the ease of ordering and timely delivery made the purchase even better.
So cute!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable ornament for your pets! I received it fast and in perfect condition in a nice velvet bag. This is the third one I've ordered. Great product and service!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 26, 2013
Christmas ornaments looked just like the images from the design aid. No unpleasant surprises when they arrived.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 26, 2013
Christmas ornaments looked just like the images from the design aid. No unpleasant surprises when they arrived.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved