Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Engraved Bell Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Bell Christmas Ornaments - 9281
Average Customer Review: (418 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(387)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift, Very Fast
By American Civil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Gift was just as required and received in less time than was thought. I will use your service again.Thank you.
Classy gift on a small budget.
By Margie L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The final product is quite nice. Craftsmanship is top-notch--engraving beautifully done. This was a wedding gift but create your own engraving for any occasion.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - July 19, 2014
The ornament is lovely. The script is quite nice. This is a very nice gift. I believe it is a good value for the price and it was shipped very quickly.
Beautiful Bell
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gouldsboro, PA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was for our tenth anniversary. I am looking forward to hanging it on our Christmas tree this year and every year thereafter. It turned out so pretty!
Anniversary Bells
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bells are lovely and make a perfect gift for a couple celebrating a special anniversary. Great price too!
happy08
By Ruby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased as a Christmas gift love it
Love this ornament!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made an ornament into an "In Memory Of..." for my siblings in honor of our parents. The ornament turned out beautifully! Great Christmas present!
Love this ornament!
By Misty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived exactly as shown in the preview picture and I got a great deal for purchasing during the sale in July.
Beautiful
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifully engraved ornament.
Just Like the Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - June 29, 2014
My ornament was perfectly done. Arrived in perfect condition. Great price.
a great surprise
By Douglas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin , PA) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived just as beautiful as pictured. My Aunt was touched by this personal and beautiful gift. I will definitely utilize this site for more amazing gift ideas.
Great looking.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, TX) - January 19, 2014
Received ornament. Very nice looking. A good remembrance of my Dad.
Personalized ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast service.
Is very rich looking.
Personalization Mall Never Lets Me Down!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 11, 2014
Personalization Mall is awesome! I have been doing business for years with them, and will never seek an alternative. Their product is awesome, and their sales are exceptional. I wait after Christmas for their ornaments to go on sale, and then stock up for the following year. (It is true "optimistic planning".) I ordered the bell ornaments for all our family and friends for next year, and they are ALL beautiful. I don't know how they do it, but they pull it off every time for me - no matter what the product. Their sales and customer service team rock, as well. Thank you PMALL! You are the best!
Lovely Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Leonard, MD) - January 10, 2014
I ordered this ornament as a gift. It is very pretty and even nicer than the photo. I liked being able to personalize it as it was for a couple and it was easy to make it special for them without having to put '1st Christmas Together' or anything like that on it, since they aren't married but deserve a special memento. I simply put 'Christmas', '2013', and their names, and used the heart motif. It made a lovely gift.
good keepsake for a new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 6, 2014
Turned out great.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 2, 2014
Product was exactly as described, personalization was as ordered. Recipient was pleased. I wish someone might have noticed I entered the wrong year, but I did approve the design, so I can't blame anyone but myself. Another site did wow me, by confirming the spelling of a name, the extra mile is appreciated.
beautiful
By joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east norwich, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am very pleased with my order
Very nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - January 1, 2014
Very nice ornament, engraving is small on bottom lines but very nice otherwise.
my gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - January 1, 2014
My sister loved her gift and it made me happy. They received right before Christmas. You guys are amazing will be ordering from here again.
Beautiful ornament
By Reva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautifully. To have 6 lines to write on was awesome!
I had it made to celebrate 45 yrs married for my brother & his wife. She collects bells & their anniversary was in Sept. As soon as I learned that he was terminal (total surprise), I ordered it. Gave it to them on Christmas Eve & they both loved it. He died December 28th.
Absolutely love it.
Very Cute
By Michelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty and the engraving came out great. I love how you can choose what picture you want
anniversary bell
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richlands, NC) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeds my expectations. we buy an anniversary ornament every ten years of marriage, but the major retailer doesn't always supply one with the date and years like I want; this is the perfect solution. highly recommend the quality and service provided.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nineveh, IN) - December 31, 2013
I am very happy with this item. The speed of delivery and quality was perfect. I would recommend this company in the future and I know I will be back next year.
Loved it! Perfect holiday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 30, 2013
Got this for my twin girls grandparents for their 1st Christmas. Loved it
beautiful
By heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holly hill, SC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this ornament. It was big, beautiful, and it arrived very fast.
Great Product
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my sister and law and her husband. It came before Christmas which was great! The glass ornament looked really good and they did a great job with the engraving. They loved it!
Sentimental
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a xmas gift for one of my coworkers. He was quite touched by the words engraved on it.
Beautiful ornament.
By Linda S J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. As a repeat customer, I have always been extremely happy with my orders and will continue to order from Personalization Mall. I have done so for several years. I highly recommend this company and their products!
Beautiful memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 29, 2013
Every year, I give each of my children, grandchildren. nieces and nephews an ornament. This is a tradition that my mom started when my children were young. Now that my children are grown, they have ornaments to decorate their first tree. We have a log showing who gave them the ornament and what year. What a fun trip down memory lane each year as we unpack the decorations!

This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall. I purchased 7 ornaments and am very happy with each and every one! The quality is great. The printing/engraving is clear. Each ornament came in an individual pouch and was inserted into a bubble-wrap pouch. Delivery was very quick.

I highly recommend Personalization Mall (and already have to some of my friends)!
AWESOME products and customer service
By Shopper (Naperville, IL) - December 27, 2013
Love the ornament. But was blown away by the office staff. First one broken in shipping and they quickly replaced and got new one in time for Christmas!!! This one is already a treasure!!
Christmas Memories
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, MD) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having lived in 14 places in my adult life I decided to purchase these ornaments for my daughter, niece, and nephew whenever they are in a new home for Christmas. I have them engraved with the year and their address so that they will always remember the Christmases they spent there. The ornaments are lovely and I was more than happy with the service.
Simple and meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 26, 2013
This gift is simple and meaningful. Also, it is easy to customize.
MBC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - December 26, 2013
Greatest way to make a personalized statement and impact! Good Quality as well!
perfect !
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professional design and execution. They arrived in a timely manner and were so easy to gift in their own soft bag. All the parents were so appreciative of the Baby's First Christmas ornaments that I ordered.
My Review
By Jonathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is more than I expected. Top quality.
I put this on my Christmas tree for memory of my sister
By Tabatha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DryRidge, KY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had many of these made and I love them . These are the best ornaments anyone could ever have to remember someone for Christmas .
A treasure from our Grandchildren
By Phil B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hempstead, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift from our Grandchildren to cherish every Christmas
Very satisfied & will order again
By Becca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 different ornaments and was very pleased with the service & the products. They look great & are special gifts. Will order more next year.
Happy I found your site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton township, MI) - December 23, 2013
All seven ornaments that i ordered were just perfect. I am so happy with this purchase.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved