Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I liked your site very much; it's easy to navigate, you have a nice variety of items, at very reasonable prices, and just loved that you provided personalization! I'll be back!
    ~Linda - CA

    Love, Friends,Trust Personalized Charm Bracelet customer reviews

    Personalized Charm Bracelets - Love, Friends, Trust - 9293
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    gift for a very special friend
    By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a very special friend. It was such a lovely bracelet! I will definitely be purchasing other items with the holidays coming up. Thank you so much.
    my best friend loved it
    By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't get to see the actual bracelet, but my friend said it arrived packaged beautifully and fits perfect
    Great girft
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this charm bracelet for Daughter, Mother, Grandmother, Sister and Friend. All gift recipients LOVE it. What a great way to let someone know how you feel about them. Once again Personalization Mall has managed to make my loved ones HAPPY. I love all of the purchases I have ever made through your website. Thanks again PERSONALIZATION MALL :)
    it something to someone ou hold dear is your heart.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (myrtle beach, SC) - March 17, 2012
    i found thuis to be will sone and in some reeseptes. even bettter than i thought it woukld turn out. ir=t actullaly made me feel good that i decided to give to a very dear friend.
    Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 26, 2011
    The engraving and personalization on this item was great. It was in the mail within two days. What a great place to get personalized gifts!
    Friendship
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaville, IN) - December 17, 2011
    I was very pleased with the bracelet, as were my frinds.
    Love, Friends, Trust Charm Bracelet
    By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful. The bracelet would please any friend. Great quality and simple design can be worn with anything.
    Beautiful at a great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - August 26, 2011
    I bought this for my friend for her birthday, and she absolutely LOVED it ... it made her cry :)
    Love, Friends Trust Charm Bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 15, 2011
    My daughter got for her best friend
    Lovely Bracelet
    By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kill Devil Hills, NC) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a gift for my best friend. I was amazed at the quality of the product for the price. She was thrilled with the bracelet as it was a personal and dated. You will be happy with this product and was engraved and delivered much, much faster than originally stated. She had it several days prior to her birthday and I had waited til the last minute to purchase her gift because I just could not decide what to get her. I made an excellent choice.
    A great gift for many.
    By Ricardo L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    With the several personalizations, it can be a gift for a mother, friend, grandparent, niece, granddaughter, etc. It is a wonderful piece but isn't too big. It will fit most girls unless they're obese (not to be mean, but true). Lower than that, it will fit and they will love it (: it fit my wrist with just a bit of wiggle room.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved