Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Teach, Trust, Believe Personalized Charm Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Charm Bracelets - Teach, Trust, Believe - 9294
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Suggestion
By Lisa W. (Canton, MA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't order this item so I couldn't rate it properly. I just wondered why there's not enough room for 7 (or 5) characters to put the school years on it. (Ex. 2013-14 or 13-14). I would have been more likely to buy it and give it a 5 if I was able to have the entire school term engraved.
Gorgeous Friendship Bracelet
By Fern L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift to my BFF and she LOVED it. It was perfect for a close friend.
Perfect Teacher's Gift
By Corinne A K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet was a perfect gift for a special teacher. We were able to personalize it, make it special just for her and she absolutely loved it. As usual, another great idea from personalizationmall.com!
Any Teacher would love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 28, 2013
I bought this for my son's reading teacher to show my appreciation for the progress she made. She absolutely loved it!
Beautiful!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is beautiful and was the perfect gift for my friend who is a teacher. It came so fast in a beautiful box. Highly recommend!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - April 16, 2012
This product was beautiful. My class bought this item as a Christmas gift for my AP chemistry teacher and she loved it. When she saw it she cried. I read reviews about it being too small it is not. My teacher is pretty big and it fit her. I suggest this product to anyone. Its beautiful.
Teacher's Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 11, 2011
A beautiful bracelet!
Pretty and pratical for any teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - May 31, 2011
We loved it. . .and so did the teacher!!!!
Awesome little gift!
By Sebastian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of the gift was very impressed with it. Awesome idea.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved