Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love, Grandma, Joy Personalized Charm Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Charm Bracelet - Love, Grandma, Joy - 9297
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(10)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Purchased this for my kids to give to my mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - May 10, 2014
Great quality - would purchase one again!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - February 20, 2013
My mom loved it! I got the number 65 for her birthday on the other side of her initial. It looks great on her.Its also small enough not to bang on everything but big enough to read. I love everything I have ever gotten from here. The quality is always way more than the price. Which is great for me in this economy.
Gift for Mother-in-Law
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this bracelet for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day and during a recent visit, she lost it. I didn't realize how much it meant to her until I saw how upset she was that the bracelet was gone. So, I quickly got on the site and ordered a replacement bracelet. It arrived in just a few days. Excellent purchase!
Wears it with pride
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave these bracelets to the grandmas and they loved them. They wear them all the time!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 13, 2012
I ordered this bracelet for my mom from the Grandkids for her birthday. Instead of putting the year on the back I put each child's initial. When she opened it she LOVED it. Til today she still says thank you and that she loves it. I love buying at personalization mall.com
Great gift.
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, IN) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who just became a grandma for the first time. I had the granddaughter's initial and year put on one of the charms. It was an absolute hit and I was thrilled with it myself. High recommended.
Gift for Grandma
By Todd H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odessa, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little gift put my Grandma in tears. She won't take it off. I highly recommend this bracelet.
gift for grandma
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother is a jewelry fiend. I got this for her for christmas. She loved it.
Such a lovely bracelet!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom, she put it on immediately and was so happy with it. It looks so nice on her, she was very surprised!
Grandma loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cokato, MN) - December 28, 2011
This is a beautiful bracelet for Grandma. I love that we could put her monogram on there as well. She was very happy with her Christmas present from the grandkids!!
BEAUTIFUL BRACELET
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I purchased 2 of these bracelets for our mothers for Christmas. Not only did we receive the items quickly, but the quality and design were amazing! We are completely satisfied with our purchase and couldn't be happier. We would definitely buy from personalizationmall.com again.
Such a pretty perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - June 12, 2011
This bracelet is so pretty in person. It's the perfect gift to say thanks and we love you to Grandma
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 24, 2011
Grandma loves this sentimental bracelet. Its cute! Not crazy expensive but lets grandma know how much she is loved. Good quality for price.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved