Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was really thrilled and surprised by the quality of the product that I have ordered. It was beyond my expectations and I am a very pleased customer. Great and fast service = repeat business. Keep...
    ~Dyan - CA

    Picture Me Personalized Mini Notebooks-Set of 2 customer reviews

    Picture Me Personalized Photo Notebook Set - 9305
    Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (29)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELDEN, MS) - May 31, 2014
    The quality and clarity of these photos was excellent, especially considering they were simply taken with my phone. The speed and packaging of delivery was beyond my expectation.
    notebook
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, AR) - January 14, 2014
    Turned out great! Couldn't be more pleased!
    fast.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - December 31, 2013
    Fast and accurate
    Grandparents gift
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Twp, NJ) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made up these books for new grandparents and they loved it. They are going to use it to write funny things their grandbaby does as she grows.
    Picture Me© Personalized Mini Notebooks-Set of 2
    By cecilia X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very quick delivery and great quality product couldn't be happier.
    Great!
    By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, amazing quality for price. My mom has these and uses them all the time with no show of wear yet. Great product I would highly recommend.
    Wonderful notebooks
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are so clear and high quality! They look so good! They are going to be a favorite gift! Thanks!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 30, 2011
    I got this for my grandmother as a gift for Christmas. She is a college director and writes lretty much everyday, so why not write in something personal? I put all her grand kids on the cover.

    When they got here I unPacked them to check out everything and make sure everything was speltt right. Which everything was. And the pictures were more beautiful than they appeared on my computer and two times better than the computerized example. I am very happy with them. I also loved the bag they came in! Saved me some wrapping. <3 I'm sure my grandmother will love them!
    Terrific Gift!
    By sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twin falls, ID) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my niece Nikky who races Legend Cars in Las Vegas. At 17 years old, sometimes it's difficult to find something so personal. I downloaded 3 great pictures from racing the tract and placed her "motto" within the notebooks (which shows on each page). A wonderful item to jot down notes or memories during her racing schedule. The photos on the cover are sharp and very high quality. No regrets on this purchase at all!
    My to do List Book
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a awesome product.... This little notebook helps me remember so many things like appointments, Birthdays, chores, and etc. The size is small enough to carry in one's purse. This notebook is perfect for the person who is on the go all the time. Great gift ideal. The cover has pictures of your choice which adds that personal touch...and the quality of the book is very good. This makes a great gift for your Christmas stocking, teacher gift, Birthday gift , everyone loves to receive a personal gift just for them. I'm very pleased with this item and it's come in handy all the time.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 21, 2011
    Smaller than I thought it would be but I still loved it. Lots of compliments from everyone wanting to get one :) Will be reordering.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherfordton, NC) - June 13, 2011
    These little notebooks are perfect for someone to carry along for notes. My dad and father-in-law will love them!
    Photo Scribble Book
    By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for someone that loves to take notes.
    GREAT!
    By Sonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my boyfriend and my sister for Christmas. They both loved them and I did too, so I ordered a additional set for myself.
    books
    By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality, and a wonderful gift idea for anyone of any age.
    Perfect!
    By Justine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom never needs anything so it's hard to buy gifts for her. Getting her these peresonalized notebooks was perfect!! She absolutely loved it! The quality is great and the pictures came out fantastic on the cover!
    Huge Hit
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great purchase. Although I would have perfered a larger notebook and more color choices.
    Great present!
    By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made these for my mother-in-law for her Birthday and she loved it.
    Great gift
    By eva G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item made a wonderful gift for my sister. I put pictures of the family on it and it serves as a wonderful keepsake!
    Great inexpensive professional looking gift
    By bennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I tried to order a similar product at one of the big box store photo sites and it kept rejecting because of photo resolution. I used it on this site and just received the notebooks--they are beautiful. Really happy with the quality and ease to order. Such an inexpensive gift that is so personal and professionally done. It is small--but not too small and would fit in a purse very nicely. It also comes wrapped beautifully in a special little bag.
    Always Happy !
    By lavida M. (Owensboro, KY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many gifts from Personalization.com and I am always well pleased as are the recipients of the gifts!
    I love Personalization.com !
    Lavida
    Additional Comment
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I also wanted to mention that these come in a beautiful white, sheer, draw string bag. Which adds a VERY nice touch! This is just another reason why I LOVE shopping here!!
    Great gift idea
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 sets of 2 notebooks for my sisters. Adding the pictures took me a little while since I had to figure out the size for them, but once I got those in everything went smoothly. I love the quality and colors and that I was able to add a quote on the front and their name in the inside. For the price (with a coupon) it's a great unique gift idea. I've bought a lot of things from this site & I am always pleased!!
    Great product
    By Giovanni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great. Good quality and pictures come out great.
    great little notebook!!
    By Jaime R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 of these notebooks as Christmas Presents for my girlfriends. They are PERFECT! Great Quality and the get to your house before you know it! I just love them, and know that my friends will as well.
    Great gift
    By Giovanni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures come out great. The notebooks are a nice size and very sturdy. It will be a great Christmas gift.
    wonderful
    By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for a Christmas gift for my daughter. Easy to personalize and the price was right. The quality was wonderful. Because there were 2 books, I decided to keep one for me (with my grandsons pictures) and give one to their mother.
    Perfect "tween" gift
    By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really neat and unique product. My cousin who is 13 loves her's and everyone at her school askes where she got it made! Its great for PTO moms to as it reminds you who you are working for! Awesome product!
    Amazing Quality
    By Shelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazing quality in these notebooks! I was very impressed with them and the pictures came out perfectly clear and cropped as I wanted. I will defintely get these again!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved