Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is very easy to navigate, especially when you are not "computer savvy" This is my first time ordering and I am very excited. All the reviews were excellent and it is easy to see that you...
    ~Debra - SD

    Holiday Goodies Personalized Gift Stickers customer reviews

    Personalized Holiday Gift Stickers - Holiday Goodies - 9310
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Baked goods stickers
    By Marvelis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE my holiday goodies stickers!! They are even prettier than they look online! Can't wait to use these next Christmas. It's going to make all the baked goodies I give out even better. Highly recommend these!!
    Holiday Baking with flair
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankenmuth, MI) - December 7, 2012
    Such nice name stickers for my holiday baking gifts. Very attractive too. Can't wait to use them.
    FABULOUS
    By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these stickers. We have a family shortbread baking day every year just before Christmas, we usually make about 100 batches of shortbread, these stickers make our products look professional and are soooo much quicker to seal shut now. aaaahh Thank you
    Love Them!
    By Carolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, VA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recieved my labels just in time to put them on all my Christmas baked goods! They are professional quality, and beautifully done! I was so impressed and so were my friends, as well as the people that I baked for. The labels got as many compliments as the baked goods! Thanks!
    Good gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - January 10, 2011
    They are wonderful for people who bake or cook. They make a wonderful git for cooks
    Personalized Gift Stickers
    By Joy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were the most attractive food label stickers to attach to gifts I've ever seen! Nice size and colors, and the font for the personalization was very nice.
    Mark my baking goodies
    By Gloria A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the first time I can put a sticker on my holiday baking.
    Love these stickers!!
    By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These look great. I think they can be used for most any occasion, not just the holidays since the green is more lime than the traditional "Christmas" green.
    cute
    By Ahliya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a really cute gift idea - filled with Christmas cookies :-)
    Gift sticker for my homemade goodies
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love these stickers!! I always gift my homemade goodies from the kitchen and the stickers will add a finishing touch.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved