Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered something before and to be honest it gives that personal touch that you need whether it's a gift or just something you want for yourself. I love it and will be using...
    ~Angela - GA

    Christmas Kisses Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses® customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Candy Jar with Chocolate Kisses - 9312
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    the perfect gift
    By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to send a gift that would be useful and personal. This worked great and was much appreciated.
    Great Gift
    By Gary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent to my two sisters.... They really enjoyed receiving them. A gift that can be used & shared by them to many years to come. Very well pleased with item.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 18, 2013
    I sent this as a gift when it was recieved the person called me right away to Thank me. She said it was beautiful and she just loved it.
    Great gift for anyone who loves chocolate!
    She loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 13, 2013
    I bought this for my hair stylist and she loved it. She was impressed with the inscription. The only thing I would suggest is the inscription to be in a darker tone for better visibility
    Just beautiful
    By Pauline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyannis, MA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, it arrived packed so nicely and wrapped very carefully. It is very pretty and I am very proud to be giving this as a gift.
    Beautiful Gift for my boyfriend's mom in Florida
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend's mother in Florida. We won't be spending Christmas there this year and we wanted to send her our love from New York. The etching and engraving was beautiful. The personalization to her made it even more special. I love this candy jar. I also ordered a similar candy jar for his Nana.
    Great Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - December 12, 2012
    I bought these to give to families we visit over the holidays; they can use year after year! Great value.
    Beautiful
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend's mom is going to love it...i'm going to order one for his Nana too! The engraving was perfect...i could read it clearly. I've only just started shopping here, and I've bought several items. I'm very pleased with everything so far!
    Kisses for Christmas
    By Suzy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone loved their Christmas Kisses Candy Jars. PMall has wonderful and exciting gifts. I love shopping with PMall. I never go anywhere else except for DVDs or CDs

    Thanks,
    Suzy
    Excellent gift for anyone and everyone!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - December 14, 2011
    This product is lovely! My girlfriend saw it when I received it and commented how high quality it is. Makes a great gift for friends or co-workers. The included Hershey Kisses are a nice touch! It's a little hard to see the etched in personalization when it's full of Hershey Kisses and the glass is a little thin, but for this price, these complaints are minor.
    Fast and Effortless Gift
    By Jeremiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this as a gift for a family member, product was personalized and shipped within a week and arrived with more than enough time before the holiday. Cannot speak to the specifics about the make and quality of the piece, but got a very good review from the recipient and I was VERY happy with the service and turn-around time of this website. My 5-star rating is more for the service, but i imagine the jar was beautiful as well!
    Love it!
    By Kris R. (Port Barrington, IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received this item from our niece for Christmas. I absolutely LOVE it! We have it sitting on our end table in the living room for anyone to take a kiss from. It fits in with the Christmas decor and I love the personalization. When the jar is full, it is a little hard to read from a distance, but that just invites someone to pick it up and take a closer look!
    candy jar
    By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball, LA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly as described
    Great Gift!!
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a great Christmas Gift. I got this for my son to gift to his Godmother for Christmas. I personilized it with "Kisses for my Godmother" Great quality item!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved