Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for the beautiful items I received in the mail. I loved everthing - very professional, very fast, and I am very happy. You have a return customer!
~Lois - NJ

You Name It Embroidered Silk Boxers customer reviews

Custom Name Personalized Red Silk Boxer Shorts - 9344
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Valentines gift
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - June 27, 2013
This was the perfect gift for my boyfriend on our year anniversary! They're really well made and exactly what he wanted!
My boyfriend wears them proudly
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the black silk boxers for him for Christmas, he loved them so much I bought him red ones for Valentines Day......the name I had put on them really made him smile.
Great Valentine's gift!!!
By Janie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my husband for Valentine's Day and it was great!!! The fit was good and the monogramming looks great!
Exactly what I expected..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - September 28, 2012
This is my second order from Personalization Mall. I'm very pleased with the product and turnaround.
Great Gift!
By Haley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was duly impressed by these boxers. In a grind to buy a Valentine's day gift for my boyfriend, I came across these deluxe silk boxers. They arrived in perfect time, and were ready to wear right out of the package. My boyfriend says they are extremely comfortable around the house, however, he feels they are not comfortable to wear under jeans to go out. So, if you are looking for a pair of boxers for an everyday occasion, look elsewhere! The customization looks perfect on the outside of the boxers, however, the inside has a patch of white where it was sewn in, rather than directly on to just the boxers. I was surprised by this, as I expected to see black thread on the inside leg. It is genuinely sewn in and not ironed on, which is very nice. Also, the detailing of the actual boxer's silk is small patch cross sections. I'm not sure what I was expecting, but I was again pleasantly suprised! These boxers are great for a gift, he loves them and loves the embroidered message!
Great gift but wash before wearing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 22, 2012
My boyfriend loves these silk boxers... He was very excited to receive them and they look really nice. Color is very bright and the fabric is soft. Only note to buyer is to make sure you wash them separate before wearing. My boyfriend didn't wash them from the package and when we went away on vacation he turned the hotel sheets pink. I can imagine if they get washed with other clothing, everything would turn pink as well.
HE LOVES THEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - February 22, 2012
they were exactly what I thought they were going to be and more. Plus he loves the way they feel.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - February 21, 2012
was very satisfied with this product. my husband said they are very comfortable and they were shipped immediately. Sizing was correct.
Very cute
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great price, and perfect idea for newly married couples!!!
They were perfect
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my boyfriend for valentines day. He loves them. They are very a nice quality silk and the embroidery looks amazing.
Loved it!
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them. Came just as described!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 21, 2011
Arrived quickly and great quality. The embroidery was correct. I was very satisfied with this purchase.
Valentine Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 20, 2011
Last minute purchase for Valentines Day. The boxers arrived with the exact wording I requested and in a timely fashion. Very satisfied.
Nice and Comfy
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The silk is legit and the embroidery is so perfect. The recipient loves it! I even got it in the mail one day before the estimated delivery date. Overall a great gift.
Ooh la la!
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yellow Springs, OH) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Sexy. The silk is a nice weight. Exceeded my expectations. Plus, they were delivered quickly. Hooray!
totally satisfied!
By Cherryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i wanted to give my long distance boyfriend a gift totally unique, a little goofy, kinda risky, one that would make him think of me even tho we are so far away. this was the perfect gift and to personalize it was just the perfect touch =) i am a very satisfied customer
FAST SHIPPING!!!
By Arianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect. it was at my house within five days of ordering. embroidering is such good quality. perfect item as a last minute gift.
perfect gift!!!
By sujeily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynn, MA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the packaging and they feel wonderful my husband will love them.
Beautiful Boxers
By Leon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized Boxers fit fine and match the robe. My Partner love his personalized Boxers as well
amazing
By lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just got my order in the mail and i can't wait to give them to my boyfriend...i know he is going to love them
Silk Boxers
By kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are absolutely the best in boxers.The material feels so soft and silky.My boyfriend adores his boxers,especially the personalization.
:0) :0) ;0) Need I say more???
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give these to him, Valentine's Weekend will be UNFORGETABLE!! :0)
Rich
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a Valentine's gift and they look very 'rich'. I haven't opened up the package yet, but they look good through the wrapping.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved