Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM! It's my favorite place to shop for weddings and new baby gifts!
~Randy - OH

Gingerbread Family© Personalized Ornaments customer reviews

Personalized Gingerbread Family Christmas Ornament - 9366
Average Customer Review: (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(193)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prescott valley, AZ) - December 20, 2013
WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THIS
Nice ornament!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just adorable! Exceeded my expectations!
Gingerbread family ornametn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - September 23, 2013
This is so cute! We love the results of the personalizing! Such a great idea for gifts too. We get several of them every year for Christmas gifts. I love that every year there is a new one for our family with our names and dates. We include our pets too. Price is very reasonable. Very happy with speedy delivery also.







Gingerbread family.
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoore, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a least one new ornament a year from this site. I have never been disappointed.
Great value & a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, TN) - December 6, 2012
I am tickled with this ornament, and I know my mother in law will love it!! You cant go wrong with a personalized gift. A gift you can cherish forever!!
Another great family ornament
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cuter than it looked online.
Best Personalization Website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - November 27, 2012
The quality of the Christmas ornaments are amazing! I have been purchasing Christmas Ornaments at this website for 4 years and I come back every year. I love how you can see how your personalization will look on the ornament before you buy. This Gingerbread Family Ornament is adorable, I bought it for my husband. The engraving always looks professionally done. It is made with good quality materials and it always gets a great reaction from those who receive it for a gift! Thank you for your great quality products!
A Christmas Holiday Remembrance!!
By Suzette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my daughter's family to show their new addition and she absolutely loved it. I went back to purchase the same item for my other daughters' families and it was sold out. You can see why it went fast. Purchase it quickly if the item for number of family members are still available because your family will love it.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - November 19, 2012
Much nicer than I expected and really precious.
Such a Cutie!
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just loved this ornament portraying her and her family,I purchase a differant ornament every year from Personalization Mall for her....we just love the quality of your products...keep 'em coming!
Gingerbread Heaven!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 19, 2012
Very nicely made and personalized. Ive ordered alot of these for friends over the years but never from this site.. I was really impressed by the quality. This is going to be a hit at Christmas.
Great ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 6, 2012
Good quality and adorable.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - August 6, 2012
As always the quality is the best.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MT) - August 3, 2012
Happy with this. Very cute!
Makes You Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, WI) - August 2, 2012
This is one of my favorite ornaments. I order a family ornament every year and this is one is a must. It is so so cute it puts you in the mood for Christmas.
Always great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 1, 2012
Every year I give each of my grandchldren and each family an ornament from Personalized Mall and they never fail to delight. They all look forward to seeing what I've found for them each year. The ornaments are of high quality and the personalization always look great. Guess I'll be buying these for many years yet to come.
Christmas ornament
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year, I order one of these ornaments.. each year, they are differant characters.. the colors are always bright and the wording, perfectly.. I love them!!!
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 30, 2012
i got this as a gift for my grandmother and she loved it so much! great little gift to put on a tree
I love this company !!!
By Virgie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received several gifts from family, from this company, but this year I decided to order the ''gingerbread family'' for my Daughters family. It was cute in the add, but when I received it ''I loved it!'' Plus I'm very happy with the size, color and everything about it. I WILL be ordering more...
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 1, 2012
I love it! The shipping and service was perfect.
Loved by Recipients!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 gifts - 3 ornaments and a personalized mat - all of which were adorable and each of the recipients were thrilled with both the object and the personalization! The mat was a last minute thought after seeing the ornaments that I'd ordered earlier - it was slated to arrive after the holiday and, in fact, arrived on Christmas eve, in time to be given with the rest of the gift! I was thrilled and so was my sister!
xmas
By JENNIFER M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED 6 OR 7 OF THESE FROM NO NAME TO 6 NAMES AN EVERYONE WAS MORE THAN I EXPECTED. IT FILLED MY GIFT LIST THAT LASTS.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - December 29, 2011
This gift was adorable and sweet! Family loved it too!
Gingerbread Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NY) - December 24, 2011
So adorable...personalization was perfectly done and this will be a big hit with my daughter and her family.
really good
By marc G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a really good gift for my mom and dad they both like it
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, NJ) - December 20, 2011
I purchased this for a christmas gift for my friend, it looked great and they loved it.
Gingerbread Family Ornament
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, UT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament - came in plenty of time for Christmas and is so cute! Top quality.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - December 18, 2011
thanks for a great product!
Perfect addition to our tree!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. It was perfect. The names were perfectly printed on each gingerbreads hat. Legible, and they look great! Great ornament!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 12, 2011
I order an ornament for the family every year. This was the first time from this site. It was just as ordered and shipped with in a day!!! I will order from here again! Size and shape were perfect and the names were easily readable!Thanks
it is so cute
By geneva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it It has all my grandbabys names on it
Exceeded my expectations
By Jaleesa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament its fits our family first Christmas tree perfect. It was nicely packaged and been receiving compliments ever since. If you love a little wow factor this is it! Happy Holidays
Very cute!!!!
By Patrice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than expected..... The ginger kids faces are too cute & for some reason just fit the family I got this for. Two of us in the office ordered this & we were both very pleased.
Adorable and Fun Gingerbread Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 20, 2011
The faces of these gingerbread people will steal your heart and make you smile,
That is why every purchase you make will be worthwhile,
They make it special and send it in a beautiful velvet bag to protect it for years to come.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 15, 2011
We order form this site yearly for ourselves, friends, and family. It had become a tradition. It is overall a nice product.
if you re looking for a xmas present you got it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
you will love this ornament, it is the perfect gift
Excellent choice
By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Hall, PA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my brothers. Such a great gift and they're something they'll remember every year! The ornaments came very quickly and were wrapped up really good so as not to break. Everything looks great and I can't wait to give them at xmas!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 8, 2011
I couldn't be happier with this item. It is even better looking than the photo
Great ornament
By Petra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament arrived faster than expected and exceeded my expectations. Very satisfied!
Adorable
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the gingerbread family ornament for our 2011 celebration, and I couldn't be more pleased! It is well crafted and simply adorable. I would highly recommend this particular ornament.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved