Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
So this was my first time in ordering and I was a bit concerned with how the preview looked and how the product would actually turn out. Everything came to me looking fabulous. I will definitely be...
~Joanne - HI

Gingham Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Charts - Gingham - 9373
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Adorable baby gift
By Jourdan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, WI) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's baby. The parents loved it! It's a nice sturdy canvas material.
Growth Chart
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my new grandson as a Valentine's Day present. I'm hoping his parents like it as much as I do.
Growth Chart
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this growth chart for several reasons. One reason is that it is labeled to 6 feet. I also liked the fact that the design was not so juvenile that it would be inappropriate in my grandson's room as he grows to 6 feet tall. The chart appears to be durable and well-made.
Great quality- just what I was looking for
By Katrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third time buying this product, two times for my other children. Great canvas quality at a reasonable price. Ships fast without a hassle.
Perfect
By JoAnna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas present for my nephew and it turned out beautifully! I know it is going to be a hit!
Perfect Chart!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - August 26, 2013
I have purchased 4 of these for gifts and my own children. They are thick material and lay very nicely against the wall. A very special way to document how much the little ones change. A great price for the quality and personalization!! Highly recommend. They make GREAT gifts for little ones.
baby gift
By Barbara J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This chart is just what I wanted. The text and color are very nice. One disappointment was only two colors to choose from. But other wise worth the money and having it personalized was a plus.
Love it
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our son. It's great! We wrote his growth on it with a sharpie so if you make a mistake, it's on there! Tried erasing it and using alcohol but it started to remove the blue coloring on the canvas. Nice and sturdy and clean looking. Shipped super fast! Great price compared to others that are out there!
Something different for the baby that has everything!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful - canvas was heavy duty and looked expensive. I would buy again!
Very nice chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott Depot, WV) - December 29, 2012
Gave it as a gift and recipient loved it.
beautiful, special, quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 25, 2012
beautiful, special, quality item
Quality work!
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Salle, MI) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly fast delivery! Very nice quality. This will be a keepsake! Thank you.
Just what I expected
By Katrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a simple design, but that is why I chose it. Simple but elegant. It is well made, durable canvas. Easy to write on with permanent marker. Quick service and shipping. Couldn't ask for anything better!
Very nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, OK) - November 25, 2012
We can't wait to use this for our son. The material is a nice sturdy canvas and the personalization is perfect!
Excellent quality
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - June 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the Gingham Growth Chart. The fabric is heavy duty and excellent quality. The personalization lettering was beautifully done. I am sure this is going to last my Grand Nephew for many, many years. As a side note, I had to contact customer service on this order and they could not have been nicer or more professional. I highly recommend this product and the site in general.
Adorable!!
By Elvira K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this growth chart in green to match my son's nursery, it's absolutely adorable! Great quality and so pretty, I almost don't wanna write on it:-) A great addition to any kid's room. Highly recommend
Love it!!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE the growth charts I bought! I bought 2 of these one in blue an done in green and I just love them so much. Thay are exactly what I wanted and perfect for my boys! The only issue I had was the green name is hard to see because of the shade used but its not a huge deal! Would definitly reccomend this to friends...actually I already have!
Growth Chart
By Bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergenfield, NJ) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This growth chart is awesome..very durable if the child grabs it, very sturdy material..the print was high quality..I bought two one for my grandson and one for my great nephew..The parents were very pleased..and are enjoying marking the boys growth. I highly recommed it ...Being a Grandma of 3 I shop here very often and have never been disappointed
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harahan, LA) - February 28, 2012
I love the growth chart! I had been looking for a while and all I could find were ones that were hand painted and very costly. When I can across the Personalization Mall while browsing the web. The item is well made and was easy to hang. The hardest part was deciding where to hang it.
my daughter loved this!!
By lee anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, CA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
sent this growth chart to my daughter for her newborn
son max. i thought it would be something to use for many
years. she said it was soooooo cute and that the quality
of the product was first rate.
it's hanging in his room just waiting for him to grow.
by my daughter's comments i would highly recommend this
gift.
Excellent Gift
By Erika P. (Manchester, CT) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent and exactly what I wanted.
Babies get so many toys and clothes their first Christmas, and they out grow both very quickly. This was a great gift that they can keep for many years to come that shows how quickly they grow! I plan to buy more for any future neices / nephews! (Buying one now for my 5 month old son!)
Beautiful!!!
By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Beautiful growth chart. The personalization looks very nice and the quality is very good! I'm thinking of buying one for my daughter!!! I highly recommend this product.
Great 1st christmas gift
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to get our nephew a gift for his first Christmas that he could grow with since they don't really care about anything but the bows, paper and boxes this first year:) When we received this we were pleased with the quality, and our nephews parents loved the gift!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - September 9, 2011
This is excellent quality--durable, well-constructed canvas. Very happy with this purchase.
very good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - August 12, 2011
Great quality, wonderful price.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - July 31, 2011
Very nice.
even nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (n grosvenordale, CT) - June 27, 2011
i'm very happy with this purchase. it's crisp, clean, and made well. it's a vinyl material that can be wiped clean. i have no doubt it'll hold up nicely throughout my son's life.
First Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 12, 2011
This was a present for my grandson on his first birthday. His mom and dad hung it on the wall, and he walked up to it stretching his arms up as high as they would go. A picture we will all cherish for years to come.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - February 10, 2011
I liked this so much I not only bought one for my daughter but one for a friend. It's a nice, classy design that matches any decor. Great product!
great service!
By Rachelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
created and shipped so quickly!
great value!
Satisfied customer
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, MO) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized growth charts and they came surprisingly quick. They are adorable and I am completely satisfied with my purchase.
EXCELLENT
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coplay, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this growth chart. It is something that my grandson can grow into and not be outdated as he grows up.
It was perfect and I am extremely pleased with the quality and how fast it was delivered. I would highly reccommend this.
Reaching New Heights!
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, MT) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautifully personalized growth chart can hang proudly as the "growing attraction" in a room to watch growth or can conveniently be hung on the back of a door or rolled up on a shelf for easy storage. A forever keepsake for the parents & child to enjoy. We love the durable surface for marking new heights!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved