Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for your fast, dependable service. My items were delivered today and they are beautiful. I am absolutely sure the recipients of these gifts will love them. Thank you for making our...
    ~Sally - MI

    Loving Heart Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

    Personalized Bud Vase - Friendship Heart - 9387
    Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp., NJ) - February 22, 2014
    She absolutely loved this! When she first saw it, she actually couldn't muster anything besides a "Whoa" and was floored.

    I suggest being creative and writing something original!
    Great Gift
    By Nadia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what was ordered and on time. However, product size was a bit smaller than anticipated. (consider including rose as part of gidt).
    Tears
    By Shimeka W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village , NY) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my best friend at my wedding. She absolutely loved it. The lettering was perfect no chipping or crack. Definitely recommended!!
    BudBase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parachute, CO) - April 22, 2012
    I think for the $$$ - it is a high quality product. This is the 2nd one I have purchased. I am very satisfied!!
    Worth the Price
    By Scott R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellently created piece of art. Used as a Valentines gift and she absolutely loved it.
    Incredible
    By Billy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What an incredible experience. I do a bit of online shopping but my experience with PersonalizationMall.com was absolutely perfect from start to finish. My product was extremely easy to personalize and order and was shipped less than 24 hours after I placed the order. I was sent e-mails throughout the process letting me know the status of my order also making my package very easy to track. Just three days after ordering my product it was at my doorstep. When I opened the box I was blown away. The product is gorgeous. I've spent over twice as much on gifts in the past and this one just blew them away. I cannot wait to give it to my girlfriend. Thank you for an amazing shopping experience from start to finish. I will definitely be shopping with PersonalizationMall.com for my next gift.
    Best for memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson heights, NY) - December 24, 2011
    loved it. Precious memories for our wedding
    Great Gift
    By Sandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome gift.
    Its amazing how you can personalize it.
    My newly engaged friends were so happy receiving it.
    Im definitely returning for more of these.

    Perfect anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, IA) - August 23, 2011
    My wife loved it, I selected my own poem and put our info on it and it turned out perfect. Definitely recommend buying.
    So Nice!!
    By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myerstown, PA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wrods were clearly printed that I had choosen to be put on the item. Everything is right justified but that's fine because I planned for that. As I choose my own words and had 13 lines put on the item. The piece is very nice and solid and the little insert for flowers is just so cute! I definitely will keep this in mind for the future again! Thank you for offering such a great product!
    Perfect
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalized this for a special wedding gift - it was perfect
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
    This product should not be named valentine heart because I got this gift for my husbands birthday and personalized it myself. The writing was beautiful. This is truly a great gift for any special occasion, not just valentines day. Thanks
    thanks a lot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 7, 2011
    You did a great job !
    Very Happy with it...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - January 29, 2011
    Came out great... decided to make my own poem to make it more special. Can't wait to give it to her.
    Engraved Our Special Love Song
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this and knew what I wanted to write and have the words engraved forever.
    I was able to get the song "First Time Ever I Saw Your Face" by Roberta Flack on this item. Got it, love it, and I always get one red rose on Valentine's Day.
    It's made of very thick glass, came wrapped securely, can't wait to give it to him. I shopped this web site all through Christmas, everything came out just like it showed. You will love this when you order it.
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - January 22, 2011
    I bought this for my anniversary and it was very cute and delightful. The only problem I have with it is that it's slightly smaller than I had expected and the rose holder is a little too shallow.
    But over all the personalized words and everything were perfect!
    Unique
    By Shopper (Louisville, KY) - January 19, 2011
    Women love unique presents. When she opened it and read my PERSONALIZED poem she broke into tears. She absolutely loved it! Fellas, do it..
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved