Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy with how smoothly my order was handled and how quickly it was expedited. I was also impressed and appreciative for the communication from your company informing me of the status of my...
    ~Maria - MI

    Heartbreaker Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Clothes - Little Heartbreaker - 9388
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    1st Valentine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - January 24, 2014
    I ordered this in Black for my Grandsons first St Valentines Day. It is so adorable and the material is a nice weight, I only wish it was available with long sleeves.
    Just loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - February 25, 2013
    Cute as can be, exactly as pictured and good quality.
    Super adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - July 28, 2012
    What a terrific personalized baby gift!! So cute and special and very unique. GREAT price point too.
    Adorable
    By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this shirt for my son for Valentine's Day, and we loved it! I ordered it a size larger than he normally wears, and it fit just right. Great design and colors too!
    this shirt was adorable on my grandson
    By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keavy, KY) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this site because my grandsons name is spelled alittle different and I can't find ready made personalized items
    Cute T-Shirt For Any Occasion!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 30, 2012
    I found this t-shirt for my neice and thought it was perfect. Not only can she wear it for Valentine's Day but really for any occasion or even daily use. The quality is good and it washes well (that is saying a lot for a little one)! It even resembles a little "Harley-Style" look, which pleased her father who is a Harley rider!
    Heartbreaker romper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillard, GA) - January 28, 2012
    I got this for my great nephew for valentines day and it will look cute alone or with a pair of cute jeans or pants!!!ADORABLE and with his name so cute!!!!
    Valentine's kids shirt
    By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality cotton T-shirt, not thin at all. The design was an iron on, still very cute. My boys loved them.
    Return Results
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 7, 2011
    I posted a previous review concerning size of items. Very please with the ease of return. They were very kind and are replacing the two t-shirts at no extra charge. Did not expect since they were personalized! Great service!! I will continue to shop on line.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - February 6, 2011
    I recently ordered this shirt plus a St.Patrcik's Day shirt for my grandchildren. The ordered arrived in a very timely fashion and the merchandise was everything I could have hoped for. The shirt fabric is a very nice quality and the personalization was the finishing touch.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved