Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Nuts About You Personalized Photo Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers - Heart Photo - Nuts About You - 9389
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Impressive...
By LATORYA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was of high quality and looks just like it is shown on the website. We wow'd our friends and family with these personalized wrappers (and candy bar of course!)! Everyone was quite impressed! It helped us add a little 'personalization' to our love on this Valentine's Day! Thanks Personalization Mall!
Perfect
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, WA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughters valentine's day party at school. All the kids were so impressed! The foil and cover fit any standard sized candy bar. We used hershey bars because they slipped right into the foil case without a problem.
Looks great
By jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west babylon, NY) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of these I know my daughter's preschool classmates will love this
Val Candy Bars
By Laquitsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale , IL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out amazing and arrived one day ahead of schedule. My family and friends enjoyed them.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - March 9, 2012
One of the best gifts. It comes with the
wrapper and it has a silver envelope for
the candy bar. I loved this gift.
Product exceeds expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - January 31, 2012
Was looking for a Valentine Day gift for preschool classmates, teachers, & family that was outside of the boring ordinary candy & school VDay cards. This product exceeded all my expections. The colors brown/pink look great together and the silver inserts for the candy bars themselves is very nice (not cheap). With this product you spend a little more than the typical small treat and VDay school cards. But this product could serve as the card & treat all in one VERY CUTE package so you do not have to purchase anything else! The only suggestion would be that the candy could be purchased as an option with the wrappers.
Wow!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - January 29, 2012
These candy wrappers exceeded my expectations--great quality for a great price and quick shipping--thank you!
Sweet gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - February 14, 2011
My girlfriend loved the personalized candy bars for Valentine's Day. It was a sweet surprise.
ADORABLE!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 27, 2011
Got these for my Son with him and his favorite pony on them. They are the bomb. Pretty unique I think, I've not seen them on other sites and great price! Happy Valentines Day 2011~
Valentine Candy Wrappers
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for both my daughters 10 and 12, they came out really cute and the girls loved them!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved