Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love this website!!! I have ordered from here for many years and everything I have ordered has been wonderful!
    ~Tracey - MS

    We Go Together Like... Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Coffee Mug Set - Like Peanut Butter & Jelly - 9395
    Average Customer Review: (277 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (213)
    4 star:
    (47)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, PA) - July 27, 2014
    These mugs are a must! They are extremely well made and the personalization looks exactly how it does in the picture! Love this site for any type of gift; Christmas, birthday, Valentine's Day, etc. It's always the perfect gift!
    Solid
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth, NE) - July 8, 2014
    These cups are a nice, solid weight and the heart handle fit amazingly well in the hand. The graphics came out perfect with the right names on the right cups! Shipping was spot on.
    Super Cute Mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Gloucester, ME) - July 1, 2014
    The mugs were really cute, the personalization looked nice. The cups are a little small, but that's no big deal. Overall a really great gift!
    adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - May 9, 2014
    Love these, so cute!
    Cutest wedding gift ever
    By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For a special touch, this hits the mark
    Adorble
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - March 15, 2014
    This was a gift and the recipient was very pleased. We all think it is adoable.
    GREAT BUY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 7, 2014
    I gave this to my boyfriend for valentine's day and he loved it
    Adorable
    By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these mugs for my nephew and his girlfriend for Valentines Day. My nephews mug came with a crack in it and when I called customer service they replaced the whole set with no problem at all. This is not the 1st time I have ordered from this web site and I know it won't be the last. I absolutely love the quality.
    Ingenious idea!
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, OH) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    since my husband loves bacon & eggs ( and i dislike making bacon early in the morning)I thought this would be cute for Valentine's Day. It was a hit!
    great
    By Melvin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, DE) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Wife really enjoyed her Valentines Gift. Thank you for making me look good.
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 23, 2014
    Great coffee mugs. Never disappointed with my orders, always good quality.
    Great Gift!
    By Phillip M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my parents for their anniversary and they loved it. Was exactly as shown in the picture. Great quality.
    Nice cups great graphics.
    By andrew H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as advertised, great quality and lightning fast shipping even during the holiday rush.
    Vday Gift
    By sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow , OH) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were perfect. Smaller than I had thought but they are adorable!!
    Mugs
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavallette, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved. Them....adorable great quality
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grenada, MS) - February 17, 2014
    Received in a very timely manner! Love them...... valentine present for my husband! good quality
    Adorbs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - February 17, 2014
    Like it's honestly the cutest thing. My boyfriend loved it lol.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - February 16, 2014
    Perfect Valentine's Day gift!
    Great
    By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs were very special to me for Valentines day, and you made them just that special and I received them on time, Thank you
    Just love 'em
    By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, I just received the mugs today and they are beautiful. Everything I could have hoped for. They come out just like they are photographed, so if you like them, you'll like them.They do not look like the names were put there as an afterthought, they look like they belong there. Excellent job and I'm sure my gift will be well received. I couldn't be happier!
    Great gift, fantastic customer service!
    By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the We go together like Peanut Butter and Jelly mug set for a Valentine's Day present for my boyfriend. After I ordered I wasn't sure which name was on which mug, so I called customer service and they got it straightened out. The mugs were shipped out so quickly! When they arrived, one of the mugs was completely shattered. I called customer service and they were so wonderful! They shipped me a whole new set and it arrived just as quickly as the first set and they were absolutely perfect! I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again in the future and will recommend them to my friends!
    Fun personalized Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsgrove, NJ) - January 28, 2014
    I loved these mugs when I got them and can't wait for Valentine's Day to give them to my husband! My husband is crazy about anything peanut butter so this gift is perfect for us and I was able to personalize them with a funky spelling of his name. I know these will be a favorite for a long time to come. Great quality and just so stinkin' cute!
    a distance love
    By Panhia L. (Sheboygan, WI) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this set for my sister and her husband and she loves it!! She's gotten so many compliments about it and everyone asks her where she got it from! I'm so thrilled and pleased about it. I've never seen it personally,but have been told, by many how much they love it! I'm going to order another set for myself and my other sister! LOve the uniqueness it brings to the table and just looking at it from a distance, draws great attention!! Thanks so much for this awesome set!
    It Takes Two
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 28, 2013
    Very imaginative and cute!
    Adorable gift!
    By Alison L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin , NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a Christmas gift...they are adorable and very good quality. I love purchasing from Personalization Mall.com b/c I always get a great quality gift at a great price and I receive my order in just days.
    We go together cups
    By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the We go together like the moon and stars for my son and daughter-in-law I love them and I know they will also. Very fast service and packed very well.
    Cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockaway park, NY) - December 8, 2013
    Very happy with this item. I love the peanut butter and jelly saying on the mug. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
    Just wish the cups were a little bigger, and still had the indentation in them.
    By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We really like the mugs, and drink our coffee everyday in them. I always set them together , setting a little toward each other, and my husbnd always comes to me after he comes in the kitchen in the morning to make the coffee, and comments on how cute they look the way I sat them in front of the coffee pot, and thanks me for thinking to do that!!
    Such fun cups!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtchville, MI) - December 6, 2013
    Love these cups. Fun! Printing on them is nicely done as well. My order arrived damaged. But I had no problem getting replacements! Great customer service. Thank you!
    Great Website
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 20, 2013
    When I received my order my glass was broken, so I contacted them and sent them an image. Next day they told me they were shipping out a new one and not to worry about sending back the broken one.

    I would order from them again because of the great customer support, which is rare these days. Plus the mugs are super cute and I can't wait to gift it to my hubby.

    THANKS
    cutest cups for couples
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - October 25, 2013
    I had bought a set of these for myself and I came back and bought a set for a couple that is having a wedding this weekend, they are so cute.
    Super Cute!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 22, 2013
    Very cute and professionally made! Made a wonderful gift!
    So cute!
    By Karina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a wedding gift for two of my friends and it came out perfectly! They loved it!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, CA) - August 23, 2013
    Looks just like the picture, turned out exactly how I imagined it! Great product!
    Great gift for an anniverary gift..
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this cup set for an anniverary gift and I really think it looks great. I have not received any input from the intented couple but I do believe that they will love them. The letter are very clear and nothing goes together better than peanut butter and jelly. PM you've did it again and I am well pleased!
    Loved this mug set - so adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2013
    Ordered these as an anniversary gift for friends!
    Loved it! Such a cute idea!
    Super Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - May 15, 2013
    This was the perfect gift! My boyfriend in Germany has one cup, and I have the other one in the US. It is a cute way to think about each other.
    Service was great too.
    Good
    By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good service, and nice gift. Highly recommended!!
    Really good!
    By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first package got broken and it's replaced with another one in time. I really like this gift mug set.
    Cute and Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 7, 2013
    The mugs arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They're absolutely adorable. I wish I could buy all of them!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved