Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I found your site while we were planning our wedding and we ordered your beautiful engraved photo frames for our parents' gifts. Just wanted to say they were great, the engraving was gorgeous and I...
    ~Kelly - WI

    Picture Perfect Photo Desk Calendar customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Desk Calendar - Picture Perfect - 9406
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 9, 2014
    Love, adorable on my desk! Practical, desk doesn't get cluttered with frames!
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 1, 2013
    Nice gift. Love the idea. Clear photo print!
    Calendar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - August 9, 2013
    This calendar right when I opened it when it got delivered it felt like something else. Once I opened it, it was just what I wanted and more. This is the perfect gift for my boyfriend that is serving our country in the Marines. He is getting deployed in two weeks and I bought him this calendar as a gift for him to remember our great memories of our pictures in the calendar !! I can't wait for him to open it and look through it. He's going to Love it!!!
    I love it
    By Dora V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, Florida) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift, I love it
    A gift that gives all year!
    By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with my picture perfect desk calendar! It allowed me to put together a personal gift that will be so meaningful to the recipient! The final product was very professionally done, and arrived in a very short time after purchase. It is a gift that will keep on giving all year!
    GREAT gift!
    By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly hills , MI) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my best friend to keep on her desk at work and I was very impressed with how easy the system was to use, how many pictures could go on such a small desk calendar, how well the pictures AND quotes turned out AND how fast it got here! All around it was great! She cried when she saw it. It was perfect!
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012
    this calendar is beautifully designed, and is a nice gift idea

    Great Little Calendar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - January 7, 2012
    I bought the calendar as a gift. I put family photos on there. The recepient of the gift loved it. I will definately order again next time. Also, it's hard to find certain calendars in regular stores, they usually just have the huge ones you put on your desk. But the one I ordered on here was triangle shaped and can fit on a small corner of a desk.
    Desk calendar
    By diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, TX) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great, thick paper turned out very nice.
    It turned out GREAT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - December 30, 2011
    The pictures looked just as they did in the previews. It turned out to be a much better gift than the goody basket I had originally intended.
    Product Features
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 29, 2011
    Picture Perfect Photo Desk Calendar's title is so true! All photos came out perfect, colors did not change, in fact, it was so clear and the size is a perfect fit for any desk! I will gladly recommend this product to family and friends!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wonder Lake, IL) - December 20, 2011
    Pictures downsized into this calender very nice!! Good Product.
    Desktop calendar a hit!
    By JoAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This calendar is high-quality and the pictures are vibrant and clear. I can't wait to give this to my friend for her birthday! I've been pleased with everything I've ordered the past three years!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved