Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Hanukkah:


    Shop By Price Range in Hanukkah:


    Search in Hanukkah:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered the 50th anniversary afghan and the engraved wedding frame. I'm very happy with both. I would recommend to my friends. Thank you sooooo much and keep up the good work.
    ~Nancy - MI

    Miss Ladybug Embroidered Nap Mat customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Sleeping Bag - Ladybug Nap Mat - 9409
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect for daycare
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - September 18, 2012
    I just loooove this!! I purchased this and the Ladybug Blanket Pet for my granddaughter for Christmas. Very nice quality! This will be perfect to bring to day care
    Adorable for 'sleepovers'
    By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 4 year old wanted a special blanket like mine for when we travel. This did the job and is adorable as well. It rolls up and has back pack straps so she can even carry it herself like a big girl. Shipping was super fast- even with personalization. Love the product and will come back to the website.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 16, 2012
    My daughter loves it, she started to use it to sleep as soon as it arrived. My daughter is 15 months
    Loved it
    By Carol Beth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipient seemed very happy with this gift. I was proud to give it to a friends little girl for her 1st birthday
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - January 11, 2012
    Exactly how it is pictured! Perfect! Very well made and soft! Personalization is great, cant complain! very cute idea!
    Snug as a bug in a rug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2011
    This was a total hit with my little niece who now looks forward to nap time every day. The embroidery was beautiful and she loved having it rolled up and carry it on her back like a back pack. Super cute!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, IN) - December 13, 2011
    Easy to personalize, quick delivery!! Will definitely shop here again!
    Pre-School Nap Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - September 17, 2011
    We purchased the Miss Ladybug Nap Mat for our daughter for pre-school. When it arrived in the mail, it was exactly how we pictured it. She took it to school and she absolutely loves it. She says it is very comfortable and she can't wait to take her nap everyday. We love that the nap mat is very soft and the pillow is adorable!
    Great customer service
    By donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered the personalized ladybug nap mat and was worried that it would not arrive in time. I notified them and they responded immediately. I got the mat the day before the party. And the mat is absolutely precious!!! Thank you !
    Ladybug Sleeping Bag
    By Neal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift. Ordering was very easy and the recipient, my grand-daughter, absolutely adores this gift. Delivery was exactly as scheduled.

    Cute as a bug!
    By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandaughter loved her nap mat. Nice material. Bright colors. Looks well made. Would definitely recommend it.
    fun gift
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful blanket.Beautifully personalized,soft and special. I will use this site many more times!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved