Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Miss Ladybug Embroidered Nap Mat customer reviews

Personalized Kids Sleeping Bag - Ladybug Nap Mat - 9409
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
SO CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St James, NY) - August 31, 2014
I ordered this for my 3 yr old daughter who is starting preschool. I wanted a personalized sleep mat with a pillow and she already has a lady bug pet pillow in her bed. This will make for an easy transition. It is cozy and warm and seems to be well padded. I think that the pillow could be a drop smaller since its a little too fluffy for her but she just has to find a comfortable position and it works fine. I was afraid that the blanket wouldn't be wide enough but its definitely big enough for a 3 yr old. Easy to fold. I haven't washed it yet so hoping it doesn't get ruined. It looks just like the picture and so far I am happy with it and my daughter was very excited to lay in it.
Love our newLady bug nap mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - August 17, 2014
We loved the prices, the items displayed were affordable and when receiving the product we ordered it was worth every penny. The quality is great, My daughter loves it and being in kindergarten it's important for it to durable and last. We are very happy with our results and would recommend this company to anyone who needs something they sell. Thank you we will be back again.
Nap mat
By Kate H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my nap mat I got for my daughter. It turned out so precious!!
Love Love!!!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was so excited about this she wanted to sleep it immediately!
Perfect for daycare
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - September 18, 2012
I just loooove this!! I purchased this and the Ladybug Blanket Pet for my granddaughter for Christmas. Very nice quality! This will be perfect to bring to day care
Adorable for 'sleepovers'
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 year old wanted a special blanket like mine for when we travel. This did the job and is adorable as well. It rolls up and has back pack straps so she can even carry it herself like a big girl. Shipping was super fast- even with personalization. Love the product and will come back to the website.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 16, 2012
My daughter loves it, she started to use it to sleep as soon as it arrived. My daughter is 15 months
Loved it
By Carol Beth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient seemed very happy with this gift. I was proud to give it to a friends little girl for her 1st birthday
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - January 11, 2012
Exactly how it is pictured! Perfect! Very well made and soft! Personalization is great, cant complain! very cute idea!
Snug as a bug in a rug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2011
This was a total hit with my little niece who now looks forward to nap time every day. The embroidery was beautiful and she loved having it rolled up and carry it on her back like a back pack. Super cute!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, IN) - December 13, 2011
Easy to personalize, quick delivery!! Will definitely shop here again!
Pre-School Nap Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - September 17, 2011
We purchased the Miss Ladybug Nap Mat for our daughter for pre-school. When it arrived in the mail, it was exactly how we pictured it. She took it to school and she absolutely loves it. She says it is very comfortable and she can't wait to take her nap everyday. We love that the nap mat is very soft and the pillow is adorable!
Great customer service
By donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered the personalized ladybug nap mat and was worried that it would not arrive in time. I notified them and they responded immediately. I got the mat the day before the party. And the mat is absolutely precious!!! Thank you !
Ladybug Sleeping Bag
By Neal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Ordering was very easy and the recipient, my grand-daughter, absolutely adores this gift. Delivery was exactly as scheduled.

Cute as a bug!
By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter loved her nap mat. Nice material. Bright colors. Looks well made. Would definitely recommend it.
fun gift
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful blanket.Beautifully personalized,soft and special. I will use this site many more times!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved