Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Good Fortune Personalized Bowl Set customer reviews

Personalized Stoneware Bowls - Health Food Friends Chinese Characters - 9440
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice bowls
awesome gift
By JAIME J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILA, PA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my fiance for our anniversary and he loved it...adding some personal humor was the perfect touch...
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
I purchased this set as wedding present, they loved it!
Exceeded expectations
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my well packed bowls in perfect condition, no chips, no errors, no disappointments. I am very pleased with my order and will share and keep your website for quick use on my desktop.
Great product for anyone who loves stoneware or asian inspired things.
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Helena, AR) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people who say the bowls are small, no the american idea of portions are way out there. These bowls are great, size and all. They are chrisp white with the asian characters on them. The ingraving is also great and pops out at you. My husband loves his bowl and is great for a proper size of cereal, pastas, and things like that. EASY TO CLEAN AS WELL! I will be buying more of these in the future!
Excellent Service****
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, KS) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a Christmas gift from my brother and sil.Very nice gift! Love the asian personalization.Two of the bowls were chipped in the box,due to postal mishandling.This company sent me two new bowls,handled this return with no problems no need to ship anything back.Thanks!
good fortune bowl.set
By Angelica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these bowls and it's perfect for light snacking and cereal!
Good Fortune Personalized Stoneware Bowl Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling , WV) - January 30, 2012
Love these bowls and the personalization was everything I expected. Thank you.
Awesome bowls
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, KS) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my sister and she uses them everyday. She wants more for her birthday!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - November 7, 2011
I love it! I got it for my friend who into "worldly things" and i believe she will not expect anything like it!
Perfect wedding gift!
By Janessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester , VA) - October 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls were the perfect gift for my friends who were getting married. They are a great size for ice cream, soup, noodles, or the many other foods that can be put in bowls. This is about the tenth time that I have ordered from personalizationmall.com and I have yet to be disappointed.
Creative Birthday Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - September 1, 2011
These bowls are very good quality and the personalization was perfect. I found them to be a good size and the pair is perfect for a couple. I didn't want 2 lines of text but had to in order to continue (unlike the picture). I paired them with a nice set of chopsticks and filled them with candy.
Beautiful Items
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These great gifts are the just the thing to make someone smile! The personalization adds to the sincerity and being a procrastinater the super fast shipping is a plus!
Ramen Please
By Jason K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent idea and quality item. Not the biggest bowls but then again maybe that is the American in me looking thinking it should be better. Gave this to my wife early and she loved it.
Unique gift for my husband
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband LOVES Chinese take out and this was a perfect gift for him to make our "date" nights a little more special.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved