Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this website! I especially love how you can preview how your personalized item will look!
    ~Ruchi - NC

    Bride & Groom Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Canvas Art - Wedding Couple - 9449
    Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Birde & Groom Canvas Print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hopewell jct, NY) - April 8, 2014
    I was very happy when it arrived, I was nervous it wouldn't look as nice as it did online but, I Love it. It is a gift for my future daughter in law bridal shower. I know she will be as thrilled with it as I am. I can't wait to give it to her.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 4, 2014
    I got this gift for my bff and she and her husband loved it. I didn't know how big it was going to be but wow it was amazing. I definitely want this gift when I get married. It was inexpensive but spectacular at the same time.
    OMG !!!!!
    By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Daughter Amy and now Son Paul just LOVE this print. It is beautiful1!!! So much so that I will be ordering another one for my sister. Her son is getting married in August.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - January 2, 2014
    I was looking for a nice wedding gift to get my brother and soon to be sister-in-law and found this. It is such a nice picture quality and it's a really good size to hang on the wall or put on the mantle. If I was getting married, I would definitely want something like this. They haven't returned from their honeymoon yet, but I'm sure they'll be all smiles once they open it :) Personalization Mall has never let me down! Plus, I was able to use my rewards points (which I had no idea I was accumulating) and got $10 off!
    canvas print
    By Daisy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is worth giving. Not only that, I keep giving more gifts from personalization mall because I know that it will be liked and loved.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - August 21, 2013
    Very nicely done and delivered on time. The framing is worth the extra just makes the canvas stand out . Would definitively recommend this as a anniversary gift my wife loves it.
    Beautiful!
    By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful canvas print. Very nicely constructed. I love the high quality and exceptional customer service provided by PM! Have ordered more items since and will continue to do so for all my special occasion needs.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster , MA) - July 7, 2013
    was lovely and bigger than I thought, I got the smallest size and WOW it was really big, I was happy. was my sister's wedding gift and she loved it. Will definately shop with you again.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (appleton, WI) - May 3, 2013
    We have previously ordered from this company and have always been very pleased, but we were blown away with this gift for an upcoming family wedding. We ordered the 16 x 24 size in black and white with the black frame and couldn't be happier. The silhouette of a wedding couple is beautifully embellished with romantic and loving words and phrases. When he first saw this gift, my husband of many years stated that we should buy one for ourselves. ( very romantic ) This is a lovely gift for any couple!
    The Perfect Rehearsal Dinner Venu Sign!
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality and elegance of this silhoutte way surpassed my expectations. We are so pleased with this we are placing it on an easal at the entry for the rehearsal dinner, for all to see, as a preveiw of the bride and groom's big day. Highly recommend this as a wedding gift.
    BEST wedding gift!!!!
    By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this item for three weddings now. It is perfect every time. My friends and family have now requested that I also get them the same gift. It is beautiful and is attractive for any home. I highly recommend this website to all of my friends!!!
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, PA) - March 10, 2013
    The bride was in tears and the item is already hanging in their house. Great gift!
    Loved it..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - February 4, 2013
    My wife loved it. Great anniversary gift. Artwork was fantastic.
    AWESOME GIFT!
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach, FL) - January 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I ordered this I wasn't expecting much. I ordered the 12" x 18" in black. When it arrived, I couldn't get over how lovely it was. What an awesome gift and I'm so excited to give it to my daughter and son-in-law for their first anniversary. I was only sorry that I didn't order the larger size. When my other daughter's anniversary rolls around in June, I'm going to order another one for her. What a wonderful, unique gift idea. Don't hesitate on this one if you are in the market for this type of gift. Would work perfectly for a wedding gift, too.
    Stunning
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - January 13, 2013
    This is the most perfect gift !! Stunning ... Everyone loved it !!
    beautiful picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - December 26, 2012
    Bought this for my son & future daughter-in-law for Christmas. They loved it. The personalization was so nicely done. I am never dissatisfied with your company..
    Beautiful Bride & Groom Silhouette Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - December 19, 2012
    The Bride & Groom Silhouette Canvas Art is absolutely beautiful!! I found the perfect place to hang it over my fireplace and it's admired by all my family and friends. Thank you! I love it!!
    Got as a gift...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - December 14, 2012
    I ordered this for friends and had is shipped directly to them so I personally haven't seen it but they called very excited about it and loved it! I'd like to order one for myself (7 years later lol)
    Perfect gift
    By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollocksville, NC) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this canvas and matching card for my nephew's wedding and they were so delighted to receive such a unique gift! I always look for one-of-a-kind gifts for any occasion and this definitely was a great choice. Thank you ;-)
    Great gift!
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an awesome gift for the modern couple. I was very pleased when it arrived!
    Awesome gift creating wonderful memories
    By Eric V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There are times finding the right gift can be a challenge. This item was the PERFECT gift. A personalized gift truly creates memories to last a life time..
    Very beautiful
    By BRANDI J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE , IL) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this in black without the frame and it was perfect! This is a very beautiful gift and very elegant looking. I can't wait to hear from the bride to see how she liked it.
    special gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - October 6, 2012
    Received packaged very well and also came quickly did not have to wait long. I was very pleased to see how it came out whenI opened the box. i think it is an excellent gift for a bride and groom.
    WONDERFUL WEDDING GIFT
    By Sherian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, Iowa, IA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third time I have purchased this item!! It is a WONDERFUL wedding gift to give to someone, because it is "one of a kind". Everybody just loves it.
    Personalization mall gifts
    By Gladys A G. (Leisure City, FL) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been buying from your website for about three yrs. I am satisfied with EVERYONE OF THE ITEMS I bought, all very original, delicate, outstanding, classy
    and unique. There is not one day that goes by that I do not open and check on new things, I am a personalization mall CUSTOMER for life!
    Best gift out of everything
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - June 26, 2012
    It's beautiful...I couldn't take my eyes off of it when it arrived. Great purchase. Fast. I love this site!
    Bride and Groom Silhouette
    By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so beautiful... highly recommend
    Wonderful gift
    By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect wedding gift for my cousin! Very satisfied with everything from this website.
    Huge and Beautiful
    By Lacee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the largest size as a gift for my sister-in-law. It came extreamly quick and it is actually quite large. If you are purchasing this as a gift, make sure the person you are getting it for has enough open wall space for it. Perfect Gift!!
    Beautiful Canvas!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Peabody, MA) - March 26, 2012
    Will purchase more in the future. Excellent quality, I got many compliments on it!
    Stunning!
    By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park , PA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece is absolutely beautiful! More than I expected!
    very nice picture
    By heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braidwood, IL) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    they loved it !
    Reception and wedding present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookshire, TX) - March 4, 2012
    Definitely more beautiful than I expected! Can't wait for the response of bride and groom when they see it.
    Loved it!
    By Richard & Camila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this picture. It was exactly what I was expecting. It match with our decoration. Perfect Valentines gift!
    Wonderful Unique Gift
    By Jeri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way this turned out. I cannot wait until I give this to the bride and groom...They will love it! Also, no need to buy the frame, I did, but then realized it would be just as nice without it.
    The perfecr wedding gift!
    By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Heights, OH) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a wedding gift for a coworker.I was so excited,I made her open it in the middle of her reception. Hundreds of guests, including the bride, loved it and have been introduced to my favorite place to shop for gifts.
    Anniversary gift
    By Bill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my wife as our first anniversary gift. She loved that it was personalized with our names and once you see her name you'll understand why she doesn't have anything with her name on it! Seriously though it is an awesome gift idea and looks great.
    New bride loved gift item
    By Bill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for another couple who just got married. They loved it more than all the other gifts they got (picture frames, etc). Great gift idea!
    Canvas Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 28, 2011
    I received great comments about the canvas art. It was a perfect gift and it is professionally done to my expectations.
    Wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - October 23, 2011
    Absoutely loved it! Not only is it contemporary, modern, but beautiful. The details of the canvas simply stunning. Will be using it at my wedding. Awesome buy!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved