Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bathtub Family Characters Collection Personalized Mat customer reviews

Personalized Bath Mats - Bathtub Family Characters - 9450
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 26, 2013
Very original gift. They loved it.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - October 5, 2013
Personalized bathmats are very cute and well received by every family I've sent one to as a gift.
It would be better if mother and father were included in choices along with big brother/sister, little brother/sister and baby boy/girl. The service provided is excellent.
Amazing product very creative
By Heather I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutley loved the Bathmat - Not my first purchase and definetly not my last. Very creative and reasonably priced products - and very fast shipping! Thank you very much for exquisit work!!!!
Family Bathmat
By Tamette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat. It is a daily reminder of how great my family is. We look at it each day and it reminds us how lucky we are.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - January 14, 2013
So cute and really nicely made! The girls love it!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 15, 2012
the mat is much more durable than I anticipated and the print came out wonderful, overall I would definitely recommend this as a gift for any family.
SO CUTE!!!!
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These is adorable and looks so cute in my bathroom.
Cute Rug!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug is a gift for a friend who has 3 young children. I haven't given it to them yet, but I know they will have to smile at the cute faces and their own names! The rug is good quality and the inscription is well done. I'm eager for the kids to see it!
So Cute!
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to put away for a Christmas gift for our daughter and family. The quality is very good and will be so cute in the family bathroom!
Rub a Dub rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - August 1, 2012
The absolute cutest, I have ordered 5 for friends and everyone loves them.
Character Bath Mat
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh my god ! This mat is so very cute. Very nicely made. LOVE IT !!!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danvers, MA) - April 1, 2012
I absolutely love this bath mat. Looks awesome in my bathroom and matches perfectly. Get one, you'll love it.
Cute family gift...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these mats for friends and family and have always been pleased with the quality and personalization. Although I wish there was a mother & father character, I try to improvise and they do turn out really cute. The mats are a nice size for the bath and have a sturdy rubber backing. I know my sister will be thrilled with this family gift. Hint: the mat will magically flatten out when you unroll it on the floor.
Beautiful Bath Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2011
This bath mat is great quality! I will definitely be back to purchase another one for all of my friends' homes.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, PA) - December 11, 2011
I have told several friends, who are grandmothers, about this tubby time mat for the grandkiddos. It is adorable!
Perfect, Perfect, Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEVILLE, LA) - November 22, 2011
I can't say enough about this mat. It is of better quality than the bath mats you find in the store. Beautifuly done! I love it!
Beautiful and well made!
By Lilian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this rug. I bought it as a gift and I plan to purchase one for myself and a family member just as soon as I can. Great buy!
Adorable...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mat for my friend for her birthday and she said it was the most adorable thing she had ever seen. It is a nice size and sturdy enough for bath/shower. I would highly recommend it as a gift for any family. It is practical and will be enjoyed for years to come. Families love that most pets can be included as well.
LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
By Yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton , FL) - July 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a a gift for my boyfriend..
Absoutley ADORABLE! Quality was great.. much better than I thought it would be.
The only thing is a wish they had more faces to choose from but thats not a big deal.

Worth every penny.. !
Super cute once I got it!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice rug with rubber backing. I got this for my mother in law for Mother's Day, with all of her grandkids in the tub. Turned out super cute, but I was sent the wrong rug at first. Personalization Mall was super apologetic and sent out the right rug immediately.
Fun to create....
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bathmat for my mother for a Mothers Day gift. The colors were vivid and size and quality of mat very good. I had a blast creating the mat with the names and kids characters. I even had room left for family pets. I am sure my mom will love this gift. It is practical as well as fun. I think it is great that you can preview before you place the order so you can see exactly what it will look like.
Too Cute!!!
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my bathroom mat!!! It's so easy to keep clean and everybody that sees it wants to know where I got it...of course I immediately go on line to your site and show them all of the wonderful personalized items that are available!!! Great job! My mat is a conversation piece every time!
Cute addition to our decor
By Noelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the bathmat. The quality is great and looks really in our bathroom. The image is clear and the characters have an innocent quality to them. The images including the color we saw online matched what we received.
Great gift!
By Toni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's family and they loved it! Very well made and really cute item for the whole family.
Pleased
By Stephen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mat. Turned outexactly as I had ordered. Would recommend this vendor to anybody.
SO cute!!
By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMGoodness, this is the CUTEST bath map ever!! I had so much fun 'putting it together' and could hardly wait to receive it. When I did, I showed all my fellow co-workers and everyone loved it and wanted to know where I got it. The bathmat was a Christmas gift for my 4 young granddaughters and they too loved it, as did their mommy and daddy. I truly think it's the cutest gift I have ever purchased. And as always the delivery and packing were superb! Thanks Personalzationmall.com!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved