Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site could not have been easier or more enjoyable to visit and to order from!
    ~Elizabeth - CA

    Bathtub Couple Characters Collection© Personalized Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Wall Plaque - Bathtub Characters - 9455
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 18, 2014
    Just as pictured.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - February 11, 2014
    The plaque came out so nice and I'm thinking of getting one for my parents. Thanks.
    Product detail
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - October 6, 2013
    The happy couple loved their plaque, loved because it was a personal gift.
    Super Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 16, 2013
    This funny frame rests easy on our private bathroom wall. My husband and I love it! The colors complement our bathroom! Love it!
    Always a hit at bridal showers!
    By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this gift a couple of times for bridal showers to accompany a gift of bath towels. It's always a hit and I get many "oh how adorable" comments. It adds just the right amount of "unique and special" to an otherwise unexciting gift of bath towels.
    Just right
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - February 17, 2013
    Very cute adds a nice personal touch.
    extremely pleased
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband's bathroom for Valentines Day. I also got one with all our kids in the bathtub and also the towels with my husband and my name on them and I thought they were so adorable that I couldn't wait til Valentines Day to give them to him. He loved them. We are meeting all the kids at a restaurant this weekend and he said I want to take them and show the kids how cute they are. He is so thrilled. I can always find something different at personalization mall. I love shopping here. It's not the same ole thing. It's something unique and different than anyone else has.
    Super cute item!
    By andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hemet, CA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one I purchased. I first purchased from my sister and when it arrived I fell in love with it and bought another for myself. Great quality and just adorable!
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - July 26, 2012
    Very pleased and excellent quality.
    Very Nice
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute I love it:)
    Fun Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - April 24, 2012
    I purchased this character plaque as a "fun" wedding shower gift. The bride-to-be loved it. I always like to add a special touch with a personalized gift especially for a big life changing event like a wedding. I was really pleased with the quality of the item. I would purchase it again. I also like the pre-view process when placing an order. I like to see how the item looks before purchasing it. PMall makes everything easy!
    well done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 15, 2012
    excelent quality, very nice.
    Absolutely love it!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 27, 2012
    Excellent quality and super cute!! I bought this for my best friend and I can't wait to give it to her. Definitely worth it and would definitely recommend this to others.
    Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 10, 2012
    This product is adorable and I absolutely love it.
    Super Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 10, 2011
    This gift is adorable. Perfect size and the quality is fantastic.
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - November 12, 2011
    Better quality than I expected. Looks nice in my modern "spa" themed bathroom. I would definately reccommend this plaque. I bought it for myself but it would be a great wedding gift!
    really nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, MA) - October 23, 2011
    made well, great gift but I wish it came in more color options, sage green or grey would be nice additions.
    The "Perfect" picture
    By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - September 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the plaque the same day I saw it. It arrived at my home 3 days later. I absolutely love it! I have lived in my home for 4 years and could never decide what to put on my bathroom wall because I didn't have much space. The quality of the plaque is excellent. The colors are beautiful! We had a party the following weekend and I received so many compliments. I am 100% HAPPY with my purchase :-)
    everything was good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (encino, CA) - July 25, 2011
    its so cute and have a good quality.
    Thank you personalization mall :))
    Super cute
    By Joy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Though the picture of the man and wife do not exactly reflect how we look like, it`s still super cute and everyone that uses our bathroom comments on it. Love it!
    Always looking for quaility
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 24, 2011
    I'm very please with this purchase. I got it as a 25th anniversary gift for friends, they loved it! It was good quality,clear picture, and the cutest!
    Adorable Bathroom Plaque
    By Judi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, WA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was of very nice quality and arrived quickly and in excellent shape. I am very pleased with all items I have ordered from Personalized Gifts!!
    Beyond Expectations
    By MIchele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is so cute. My husband and I both love it.
    Bathtub plaque awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - April 12, 2011
    The plaque is made of good quality and the art work is great. Packaged well and a nice size for a bathroom wall. It also has a coating on the frame to stand up to steam.
    Exceeded Expectations
    By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this to surprise my husband and ended up being surprised myself. I thought it was a framed print out, it's actually printed on a glossey plaque, which came out soooo beautiful. . I loved it, the quality is exceptional! The finished product was great! Excellent work as always!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 13, 2011
    I love this plaque. Perfect for us as a newly married couple. Quality is excellent.
    Fantastic
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Villa, MO) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice workmanship, and I love how I can pick the style (hair/skin color) of the copule. I received it super-fast, too, which is always nice!
    GIFT
    By kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, VA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose this plaque because i found it adorable. I sent it as a gift and they were very pleased. I chose a neutral color because it would go with anything. I feel that you should offer this in more colors but, they were satisfied an so am I. I surely will be ordering from you again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved