Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this company everything I have ordered is so nice and well packaged.
    ~Nancy - IL

    Bathtub Couple Characters Collection© Personalized Hand Towel customer reviews

    Personalized Bathroom Hand Towels - Bathtub Characters - 9491
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 26, 2014
    I bought a set, one for our son and daughter in law, who are moving into a new home. They are well made, and the pictures on them are really nice! A little more expensive than I think they should be...they are pretty small.
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 30, 2014
    Purchased a set of hand towels along with the bath mat for my parents anniversary. They thought it was very cute and put them to use right away. Great product as always.
    DARLING TOWELS!
    By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received these towels today for a housewarming present for my best bud and her fiancé. They just moved into a gorgeous home in southwest Florida. I am sure they will love these adorable towels!


    Second Wedding Anniversary is "Cotton"
    By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my daughter & son-in-law's 2nd anniversary. Cotton is the material suggested for gifts on the first wedding anniversary.
    Mom loves these
    By Darrell W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got these for Mm's Birthday along with matching bath mat. Mom loves them and they add character to the bathroom.
    Love them!
    By Charity S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality towels, thick and soft. The pictures and names on them came out so cool, my friend loved them. Good wedding gift!
    had to finish my collection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - April 27, 2012
    I love my bath mat & matching towels.
    HOWEVER: $11+ is too much for this product...
    That's my only negative comment.
    I love the towels, I love the mat. I recommend these to everybody willing to spend the cash!!!
    Cutest bathroom accessories of all times!!!
    LOVE IT (:
    so cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - March 28, 2012
    My sister loved this. The towels are so cute!
    Towels and Bathmat
    By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towels & Mat look exactly as shown. They are truly adorable! The quality of hand towels are comparable to what you purchase in department store. Great Gift for yourself ( Like I Did) or someone else Very happy :)
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - January 21, 2011
    The quality is top notch and the service is good too. Everything arrived on time.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved