Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Chart for Girls - Flowers & Butterflies - 9510
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Grow Chart
By Cheryl A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was so fast. Also liked the quality of the product! The personalization made it extra special and was included in this product. I will be proud to gift this.
Beautiful
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received in good time. Hangs beautifully due to the chart being printed on a heavier fabric? paper? Whatever! Love it.
Growing up
By Cindi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and durable.
Graphics beautiful
Just right
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to buy something besides toys for my 1 yr old great niece and this was perfect. Her parents absolutely loved it!
Beautiful!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the appearance and quality of this growth chart for my granddaughter, a gift for her first birthday. It is really attractive! I love the pastel colors; it would complement the colors in almost any child's room. Very quick service for a personalized product -- ordered on Sunday, delivery on Thursday. I would buy from this vendor again.
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - June 30, 2016
My granddaughter absolutely loved this. She selected it and said when she got it, that it looked even better.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 13, 2016
Bought this for my daughters room. I cannot believe the awesome quality of this growth chart! This thing is made of a very sturdy thick material that I know is going to last a lifetime! Highly recommend this. Thought it was a little expensive at first but once I got it and saw the quality plus the personalization it is just awesome… This is a great keepsake!
Better Than Pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 14, 2016
Ordered this growth chart for our granddaughter's first birthday. Her room is decorated with pastel flowers and butterflies, so we thought this would go very well. Excellent quality and colors! Even prettier than the picture! Lettering was really nice and also larger than expected. We were very pleased, and so were mommy and daddy. Thanks again for another great quality item! Never have been displeased with any of our many orders over the years.
For My Daughter
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because we already had a PM growth chart for our son, it was only fair to get one for our daughter. It was tough to choose which one, but I thought the flower motif would best grow with her and her changing bedroom decor. Well made and already in use. She's stood in front of it to be measured twice already!
Looks great on the wall
By DEANNA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER MARLBORO, MD) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will love marking her height on this.
cute and girly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - January 17, 2016
Love the canvas it's printed on. It's good quality and allows it to hang as it should.
Consistently excellent
By Meghan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonville , NY) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this now for 3 of my nieces as 1st birthday presents. Each time the colors are vibrant and material built to last so hopefully they will have it to look back on many years from now. Highly recommend!!
Growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebuck, SC) - January 2, 2016
Such a pretty way to record my granddaughter's growth. Nice quality and a pretty addition to her bedroom!
Growing Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - December 16, 2015
What a great gift this is and it is such quality - I am very impressed and know my granddaughter will be also.
Looks really nice and fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - September 15, 2015
I was very pleased with this item, it looks really nice, it's made of quality material, and I recieved it very quickly.
Great
By Tiffanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and tall!!! I was surprised that it went all the way to 6ft. I love it. It's very well made
GREAT GIFT FOR GRAND CHILD !
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - August 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My G-daughter (5) was thrilled with the chart. It was sent to her so I did not see it, but her mom was pleased as well. Good quality and prompt arrival Thank you !
Beautiful and just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - August 10, 2015
This is a beautiful growth chart and seems to be very good quality. It looks just like the picture. We just bought it, so we haven't started using it yet.
Love it!!
By Roseann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Very colorful and perfect for girls of any age. I bought one for my first daughter a couple of years ago and now bought another one for my second daughter. They love to see how much they have grown each year/ couple of months. Matches with almost any room color. Arrived fast. Great price compared to other websites especially when website has its 20% off any item or other special sales.
Sweet Gift
By Jan M. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loretto, PA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This growth chart was exactly what I had in mind and the quality exceeded my expectations! The colors are bright and cheerful and the personalized name was scripted perfectly! I purchased it for a gift for my new granddaughter, who has yet to debut, so I am anxious to present it!
Love this
By Shauna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my oldest was turning two this was the cheapest personalized, moveable growth chart I could find. Two years later, I'm buying a matching one for my youngest. :) thanks for a quality product.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - May 16, 2015
I have ordered growth charts before and my family members love them. Great quality, nice bright colors even the babies love to look at.
So Sweet!
By Shauna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
No longer will parents find themselves penciling in their child's heights inside of a door jam, and then moving away, finding themselves at a loss of a precious memory. Now they simply hang this beautiful wall decoration and make periodic height markings of their child on the durable material, always knowing that the scroll is movable room to room, home to home. The motif is sweet, with butterflies and flowers and will please any child assuming that is what they like! Great buy for any age from infant to younger child.
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 13, 2015
This turned out perfect, and it was a one-of-a-kind gift!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - December 26, 2014
Exactly as shown, this is an adorable growth chart with babies name and birth date. It will be a lovely
addition to grandbabies room.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - October 28, 2014
The growth chart is of great quality. The material is strong and the colors are vibrant. I also like that it goes beyond 5 feet because we have a tall family! I would highly recommend.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, ME) - September 29, 2014
Adorable and affordable, this high quality canvas growth chart is perfect for my daughter's first birthday! It will make a special gift that she can enjoy for years to come.
Adorable!
By Claudia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cazenovia, NY) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time i have ordered from you and I was so pleasantly surprised how nice the growth chart was. It is bright and cheery and will look so sweet in my granddaughter's bedroom. I was also impressed how quickly I received it. I am so happy with your product and II plan to order the placemats for all my grand children right away and you are now my go to place for various gifts!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - April 28, 2014
I was a bit hesitant to order the personalize growth chart from here, but couldn't resist after seeing many great reviews. This growth chart looks beautiful hanging in my daughter's room . I am so happy that I've made this purchase. My daughter is having so much fun measuring herself :)
Flowers & Butterflies Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - April 28, 2014
Our newest 7-month old granddaughter's parents absolutely loved this personalized growth chart. The colors are vibrant, the printing is beautiful and it will stand up to many, many years of use.
Great gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the growth chart for my Granddaughters room! It is so cute! Love the design!
Love giving this as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - January 24, 2014
I have purchased this item twice as a baby gift. Both times it was done well, and the families I gave them to loved it.
This was better than I thought.
By Tamara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was by far the best gift I ordered this year for my granddaughter. It was thick and the colors were vibrant. You will not be disappointed if you order this.
Flowers Personalized Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 15, 2013
My order came very fast. It is beautiful. Just like it looked on line. My grand daughter will love it.
Flowers Personalized Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 15, 2013
My order came very fast. It is beautiful. Just like it looked on line. My grand daughter will love it.
Growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haddonfield, NJ) - November 12, 2013
Very impressed with quality of chart. Really looks great.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Falls, NY) - November 4, 2013
This is the second time I have purchased this product...both times for nieces. My sister-in-law loves them. Great color and quality.
Great item!
By Elena A. (Falls Church, VA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this chart so much! High quality and looks so great and appropriate in the kid's room! Everybody keeps asking me where did I get it.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - September 9, 2013
Really nice growth chart: Looks great and appears to be really durable. Highly recommended!
Very nice quality and accurate measurements
By Tanya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of this growth chart. The image is beautiful. Importantly, the measurements are accurate! This seems like a good value, based on prices I found for similar items at other sites.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved