Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your company and your site. I think the best thing of all is the ability to preview everything, in all of the color options available, and changing things/editing things is so easy....
    ~Justin - PA

    Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

    Personalized Growth Chart for Girls - Flowers & Butterflies - 9510
    Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (89)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable!
    By Claudia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cazenovia, NY) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first time i have ordered from you and I was so pleasantly surprised how nice the growth chart was. It is bright and cheery and will look so sweet in my granddaughter's bedroom. I was also impressed how quickly I received it. I am so happy with your product and II plan to order the placemats for all my grand children right away and you are now my go to place for various gifts!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - April 28, 2014
    I was a bit hesitant to order the personalize growth chart from here, but couldn't resist after seeing many great reviews. This growth chart looks beautiful hanging in my daughter's room . I am so happy that I've made this purchase. My daughter is having so much fun measuring herself :)
    Flowers & Butterflies Growth Chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - April 28, 2014
    Our newest 7-month old granddaughter's parents absolutely loved this personalized growth chart. The colors are vibrant, the printing is beautiful and it will stand up to many, many years of use.
    Great gift
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased the growth chart for my Granddaughters room! It is so cute! Love the design!
    Love giving this as a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - January 24, 2014
    I have purchased this item twice as a baby gift. Both times it was done well, and the families I gave them to loved it.
    This was better than I thought.
    By Tamara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was by far the best gift I ordered this year for my granddaughter. It was thick and the colors were vibrant. You will not be disappointed if you order this.
    Flowers Personalized Growth Chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 15, 2013
    My order came very fast. It is beautiful. Just like it looked on line. My grand daughter will love it.
    Flowers Personalized Growth Chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 15, 2013
    My order came very fast. It is beautiful. Just like it looked on line. My grand daughter will love it.
    Growth chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haddonfield, NJ) - November 12, 2013
    Very impressed with quality of chart. Really looks great.
    Beautiful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Falls, NY) - November 4, 2013
    This is the second time I have purchased this product...both times for nieces. My sister-in-law loves them. Great color and quality.
    Great item!
    By Elena A. (Falls Church, VA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this chart so much! High quality and looks so great and appropriate in the kid's room! Everybody keeps asking me where did I get it.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - September 9, 2013
    Really nice growth chart: Looks great and appears to be really durable. Highly recommended!
    Very nice quality and accurate measurements
    By Tanya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with the quality of this growth chart. The image is beautiful. Importantly, the measurements are accurate! This seems like a good value, based on prices I found for similar items at other sites.
    Nice quality
    By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter was thrilled with this! The only issue we had with this product was that the length of the hanging ribbon was too long for the closet door. In the interest of time, I put a knot in it. Problem solved.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 25, 2013
    The growth chart is beautiful and was well-received as a gift.
    A great gift
    By Mae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had run out of ideas for gifts for a large family. Then I found this. Each kid thought it was so cool, the quality is great, and it came so fast!
    Amazing job
    Cute
    By Staci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colville, WA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out nice. My daughter and I are pleased.
    couldn't be more perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - April 26, 2013
    Such a beautiful print! Almost looks hand-painted. Made of excellent quality material (kind of like a thick glossy-coated canvas). Honestly could not ask for better! Wish I had one growing up :)
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - April 22, 2013
    I looked for a growth chart for a while before buying this. This was great quality and a reasonable price. Better than any others I found.
    Good quality product
    By Vicki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The weight of the material is very sturdy. The graphics are clean and crisp. Not everyone has a door sill to chart their childrens growth. This is a great way to pass on the memories that you can't take with you on a door sill.
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - April 16, 2013
    Very pretty and came as advertised. I am very happy with the purchase.
    Baby Jordin Growth Chart
    By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Item. So Cute. Love it and they loved it also. Thanks
    Gift
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 2 for valentines gifts and they were wonderful Better than candy!!!
    Beautiful, sturdy growth charts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - February 20, 2013
    I ordered two of these growth charts for my granddaughters for Valentine's Day. They exceeded my expectations! They look fabulous in their rooms and they are so sturdy! Personalization Mall has become my favorite shopping website. Thank you so much for providing such unique gifts for my family and friends.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 17, 2013
    This looks handpainted. One of the prettiest growth charts anywhere! Arrived promptly....as always with Personalization Mall
    Always wanted one
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grand daughter for her first birthday. I always wanted one for my son when he was little and love the memories of him getting taller and growing into the man he is today!!! time goes by so fast and sometimes you need a little help to make the memories Love it!!!!
    Growth Chart a Hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort pierce, FL) - February 7, 2013
    I was very happy with the quality and the recipient was thrilled.
    something good to have
    By Nazanin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this Growth Chart. The quality is realy good, the colors are so bright and nice and gives your baby's room a touch of happiness and joy. I definitly recommend this Growth Chart to any parents to buy.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - January 25, 2013
    I was very pleased with the quality and the colors of the product. It looks great in my daughter's bedroom. It's very pretty and the price was great! Highly recommended!
    Beautiful Growth Chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, KY) - January 22, 2013
    This is a very nice growth chart. Great quality and very pretty. I have ordered a lot of things from Personalization Mall and have never been dissatified.
    A Work of Art!
    By Gail P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not only an exceptional quality canvas growth chart that comes rolled up in a handy storage tube, it is a lovely work of art at the same time and will be a colorful addition to any child's room, especially a little girl's. I just wish a middle name could have been substituted for the birth date as a second line option.
    A beautiful growth chart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 12, 2012
    I buy a growth chart for every new neice or nephew for their first Christmas, making this the 10th I have purchased! It is the sweetest by far! The whimsicle and feminine design is lovely and looks hand-painted (whether it is or not). The service and shipment was reasonable, allowing for personalization. And the quality seems great. I do wish there was room allowed for a middle name (as the first nine I purchased had), but for the price, this is a terrific product!
    Personalized Growth Chart
    By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressive -- high quality and love the personalization -- I've searched
    everywhere for a chart -- this company offers several styles. Fast delivery
    and my granddaughter will have this treasure for many more years.
    Would highly recommend this company and will definitely order more products.
    Good Quality
    By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erving, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and fast shipping.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - December 1, 2012
    The quality of this product is good. Price is terrific. Very pretty & vibrant colors that will blend well with any color scheme.
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 22, 2012
    This item was received very quickly. The quality is very good. It is very pretty and looks very good in my granddaughter's room. Her parents loved it.
    Quality Can't Be Matched
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 21, 2012
    Ordering items "site unseen" online is risky. Not so with this product. These are the finest quality, nicest growth charts I have ever seen. The product is very well made and then, to have them personalized, adds to an already nice product. We were lucky to purchase them on a "sales day", but at full price, the charts are great.
    Good Quality
    By Alysha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched for a Growth Chart on multiple websites. This one I thought had a better quality for the same price if not cheaper than others made of just plastic. The Canvas, dowel and hanging ribbon were a nice addition to the value of this product.
    Beautiful!
    By Denise T. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This grow chart will grow with my grandaughter's age since it's not babyish. It's Beautiful art on canvas! Great Quality! Highly Recommend!
    Lovely!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - September 10, 2012
    This is a beautiful, well made growth chart. I was so happy with the first one that I immediatly ordered another one for my own grandchild.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved