Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Growth Chart for Girls - Flowers & Butterflies - 9510
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(101)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Tiffanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and tall!!! I was surprised that it went all the way to 6ft. I love it. It's very well made
GREAT GIFT FOR GRAND CHILD !
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - August 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My G-daughter (5) was thrilled with the chart. It was sent to her so I did not see it, but her mom was pleased as well. Good quality and prompt arrival Thank you !
Beautiful and just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - August 10, 2015
This is a beautiful growth chart and seems to be very good quality. It looks just like the picture. We just bought it, so we haven't started using it yet.
Love it!!
By Roseann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Very colorful and perfect for girls of any age. I bought one for my first daughter a couple of years ago and now bought another one for my second daughter. They love to see how much they have grown each year/ couple of months. Matches with almost any room color. Arrived fast. Great price compared to other websites especially when website has its 20% off any item or other special sales.
Sweet Gift
By Jan M. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loretto, PA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This growth chart was exactly what I had in mind and the quality exceeded my expectations! The colors are bright and cheerful and the personalized name was scripted perfectly! I purchased it for a gift for my new granddaughter, who has yet to debut, so I am anxious to present it!
Love this
By Shauna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my oldest was turning two this was the cheapest personalized, moveable growth chart I could find. Two years later, I'm buying a matching one for my youngest. :) thanks for a quality product.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - May 16, 2015
I have ordered growth charts before and my family members love them. Great quality, nice bright colors even the babies love to look at.
So Sweet!
By Shauna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
No longer will parents find themselves penciling in their child's heights inside of a door jam, and then moving away, finding themselves at a loss of a precious memory. Now they simply hang this beautiful wall decoration and make periodic height markings of their child on the durable material, always knowing that the scroll is movable room to room, home to home. The motif is sweet, with butterflies and flowers and will please any child assuming that is what they like! Great buy for any age from infant to younger child.
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 13, 2015
This turned out perfect, and it was a one-of-a-kind gift!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - December 26, 2014
Exactly as shown, this is an adorable growth chart with babies name and birth date. It will be a lovely
addition to grandbabies room.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - October 28, 2014
The growth chart is of great quality. The material is strong and the colors are vibrant. I also like that it goes beyond 5 feet because we have a tall family! I would highly recommend.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, ME) - September 29, 2014
Adorable and affordable, this high quality canvas growth chart is perfect for my daughter's first birthday! It will make a special gift that she can enjoy for years to come.
Adorable!
By Claudia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cazenovia, NY) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time i have ordered from you and I was so pleasantly surprised how nice the growth chart was. It is bright and cheery and will look so sweet in my granddaughter's bedroom. I was also impressed how quickly I received it. I am so happy with your product and II plan to order the placemats for all my grand children right away and you are now my go to place for various gifts!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - April 28, 2014
I was a bit hesitant to order the personalize growth chart from here, but couldn't resist after seeing many great reviews. This growth chart looks beautiful hanging in my daughter's room . I am so happy that I've made this purchase. My daughter is having so much fun measuring herself :)
Flowers & Butterflies Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - April 28, 2014
Our newest 7-month old granddaughter's parents absolutely loved this personalized growth chart. The colors are vibrant, the printing is beautiful and it will stand up to many, many years of use.
Great gift
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the growth chart for my Granddaughters room! It is so cute! Love the design!
Love giving this as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - January 24, 2014
I have purchased this item twice as a baby gift. Both times it was done well, and the families I gave them to loved it.
This was better than I thought.
By Tamara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was by far the best gift I ordered this year for my granddaughter. It was thick and the colors were vibrant. You will not be disappointed if you order this.
Flowers Personalized Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 15, 2013
My order came very fast. It is beautiful. Just like it looked on line. My grand daughter will love it.
Flowers Personalized Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - November 15, 2013
My order came very fast. It is beautiful. Just like it looked on line. My grand daughter will love it.
Growth chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haddonfield, NJ) - November 12, 2013
Very impressed with quality of chart. Really looks great.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Falls, NY) - November 4, 2013
This is the second time I have purchased this product...both times for nieces. My sister-in-law loves them. Great color and quality.
Great item!
By Elena A. (Falls Church, VA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this chart so much! High quality and looks so great and appropriate in the kid's room! Everybody keeps asking me where did I get it.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - September 9, 2013
Really nice growth chart: Looks great and appears to be really durable. Highly recommended!
Very nice quality and accurate measurements
By Tanya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of this growth chart. The image is beautiful. Importantly, the measurements are accurate! This seems like a good value, based on prices I found for similar items at other sites.
Nice quality
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was thrilled with this! The only issue we had with this product was that the length of the hanging ribbon was too long for the closet door. In the interest of time, I put a knot in it. Problem solved.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 25, 2013
The growth chart is beautiful and was well-received as a gift.
A great gift
By Mae R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had run out of ideas for gifts for a large family. Then I found this. Each kid thought it was so cool, the quality is great, and it came so fast!
Amazing job
Cute
By Staci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colville, WA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out nice. My daughter and I are pleased.
couldn't be more perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - April 26, 2013
Such a beautiful print! Almost looks hand-painted. Made of excellent quality material (kind of like a thick glossy-coated canvas). Honestly could not ask for better! Wish I had one growing up :)
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - April 22, 2013
I looked for a growth chart for a while before buying this. This was great quality and a reasonable price. Better than any others I found.
Good quality product
By Vicki O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder City, NV) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The weight of the material is very sturdy. The graphics are clean and crisp. Not everyone has a door sill to chart their childrens growth. This is a great way to pass on the memories that you can't take with you on a door sill.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - April 16, 2013
Very pretty and came as advertised. I am very happy with the purchase.
Baby Jordin Growth Chart
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item. So Cute. Love it and they loved it also. Thanks
Gift
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 for valentines gifts and they were wonderful Better than candy!!!
Beautiful, sturdy growth charts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - February 20, 2013
I ordered two of these growth charts for my granddaughters for Valentine's Day. They exceeded my expectations! They look fabulous in their rooms and they are so sturdy! Personalization Mall has become my favorite shopping website. Thank you so much for providing such unique gifts for my family and friends.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 17, 2013
This looks handpainted. One of the prettiest growth charts anywhere! Arrived promptly....as always with Personalization Mall
Always wanted one
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grand daughter for her first birthday. I always wanted one for my son when he was little and love the memories of him getting taller and growing into the man he is today!!! time goes by so fast and sometimes you need a little help to make the memories Love it!!!!
Growth Chart a Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort pierce, FL) - February 7, 2013
I was very happy with the quality and the recipient was thrilled.
something good to have
By Nazanin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Growth Chart. The quality is realy good, the colors are so bright and nice and gives your baby's room a touch of happiness and joy. I definitly recommend this Growth Chart to any parents to buy.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved