Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Shop By Price Range in Cell Phone Covers & More:


Search in Cell Phone Covers & More:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to let you know that I received my order last night and I'm very impressed. I was very please with all of the items that I ordered and how quickly it was delivered. I came to your site...
~Dale - ON

Photo Design-A-Skin™ For Cell Phones customer reviews

Custom Photo Cell Phone Skins - 9521
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(21)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
love it
By ANGELA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY HILL, FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect love it
So cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - December 18, 2012
Bought this for my son and daughter in law. Ordered it and in 3 days it was there. Don't hesitate to buy its amazing
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - December 15, 2012
i was happy with quick delivery and product.
Perfect
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect as always. I have never received anything that has not been better than expected. I always know I will get great quaility.
Steady hand required
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, GA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My phone is perfect now!
First Mother's Day
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this phone cover for my daughter for her first Mother's Day and she LOVES it. I actually made a photo collage of 6 different pictures of her and her new baby girl and it came out great!!
Unique and awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - April 17, 2012
Got one to surprise a friend who doesn't know what a 'skin' is. No one knows what a skin is until i got it. He loved it. I love it. Great present! Now he wants one with his family picture. They think I'm techy to have discovered this. I didn't use the front but the back photo is just awesome! Now I'm a regular Personalization shopper. My shopping list is already long!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 20, 2012
i love the product!
I absolutely love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 22, 2012
For Valentines Day I had somewhat of an idea what I wanted to get my boyfriend, but I wanted to be different, and so I found this amazing website that I immediately fell in love with. I was surfing through the pages and finally I found what I was looking for, I even had the perfect picture for it. I order it right away. When I gave it my boyfriend he loved it, everyone that sees his phone thinks its like the coolest thing, because not only is there a picture on the front of his screen I'm also on the back =). I'm still jealous I didn't make one for myself.
Ecstatic!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - January 27, 2012
I absolutely loved the Design-A-Skin picture of my baby I ordered.
It was easy to stick on and fit perfectly. The picture was a bit lighter than I expected but overall I was very happy with it.
Highly recommend it!!!

Looks good.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - December 11, 2011
Haven't put it on the phone yet, but this was a gift I ordered for my boyfriend. Not a case, more like a sticker that goes on the phone.
Love this!!!
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an awesome gift! It was easy to order, the shipping is incredibly fast and I could not be more pleased! Very excited to see their expressions when they open them! I highly recommend this product.
AMAZING!!
By Helen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so original and looks really beautiful on my phone!! EXCELLENT IDEA!!
I like it very much the picture so clear
By fahad A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it very much the picture so clear
THIS IS PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 15, 2011
I purchased this skin for my wife. She loves it! We paired the skin with an Apple iPhone bumper. With the bumper added, it makes the phone look like it is in a personalized case. Very sweet!!!
It was a big hit
By Melinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the design-a-skin for my son's cell phone. The photo was of his son and the order was filled very fast . . . had it within a week and the color and photo were very professional. My son was thrilled.
Cell Skin
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome gift. It was very easy to design. The shipping didn't take any time at all. Well worth it!
Busy Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, CA) - March 29, 2011
Loved the SKIN. It fit perfect to my iphone. Only drawback is that if you have a solid color phone protector case you can't see the picture all the time. However, I have a clear cover so it worked out great.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved