Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bedtime Prayer Personalized Character Wall Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Bedtime Prayer Wall Plaque for Kids - 9536
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 13, 2013
Love these!! I have bought one for each of my nieces' baptisms!! The personal touch of making the child have their personal features is so special. I highly recommend this item!! :-)
Well made - quality as represented
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - November 8, 2012
Very nice plaque. Prayer was easy to read and the picture is exactly as represented in the ad. Shipping is a little high, which put me over my limit. But for a personalized wall plaque I guess it was priced right.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 23, 2012
Got this for my 2.5 yr old son. Both he and I loved it. He loves the picture of the little boy.I plan to continue to purchase this item for my future children.

Great quality and fast service.
Awesome!
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartland, CT) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was purchased for my grandson's Baptism. I felt it was very appropriate when personalized with the picture of a little blond boy because he was a toddler vs. an infant. Nice quality & super fast delivery service!
Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , MN) - April 24, 2012
I love this item. My husband and I got this for our son's baptism. Everybody loved it. The frame is well built and just beautiful. I am very pleased with the way it turned out. I will definitely be getting this for my future children as well. I love how you can customize the child and add the name to the bedframe.
Very satisfied with wall plague
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - March 16, 2012
We ordered this for our grandson and found it to be very good quality and very cute. Hopefully he, and his parents, will like it also.
Wish it included hardware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 14, 2011
Very nice plaque. If it came with hardware, just the appropriate nail, it would have made it the perfect gift.
Better than expected
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephews christening. My sister loved it! I love that you can not only personalize the name, but the hair and skin color. This will definitely be something I buy again for any new babies in the family.
Loved the idea!!
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, VA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my grandson and his family loved it. They had absolutely nothing negative to say at all. The idea of changing hair color and skin tone is brilliant. Would definitely recommend. I can't wait to see it in person.
Precious
By Arlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it and thought it was very cute, but when the recepient opened it she was in love with it and it made the showers top present!!!!!! Any more showers, they will be ordered again!!!!!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - February 6, 2011
I ordered this product for my niece's christening. Customization was quick and easy...turn around time was very fast. When it arrived it was neatly packaged and arrived without damage. The final product looked exactly as I expected...would highly recommend.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved