Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personally Yours Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Personalized Note Card Stationery - Personally Yours - 9540
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewlett, NY) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this stationary! Nice quality, so classy!
Notecards for the Grandchildren
By Gloria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for our two grandsons, ages 8 and 9, who are just beginning to write their own "thank you" notes. We designed one in the colors of our state baseball team and one in the colors of our football team. The boys LOVED their gift!
Awesome!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card stock is good quality as is the printing. Fast delivery! Perfect little gift!
FUN NOTE CARDS
By Benetta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun way to let your friends know right away who is sending them a message.
Enjoy.
Personalized Thank You Note Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - June 11, 2013
My daughter showed me this site, and I enjoyed the thank you note cards representing our 50th Wedding Anniversary. The quality is great, a totally positive experience, I was able to create the type of cards I wanted!
Unique and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - April 17, 2013
I love personalized stationary and look at all the sights often for unique designs. Am so pleased with quality and quantity for the price! No reason to shop elsewhere!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 27, 2012
I ordered these note cards for my daughter for Christmas. I was very pleased with the quality of the heavy paper and the printing was excellent. I'm sure we will be ordering more when these run out!
Note cards
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The note cards are wonderful and the personalization on them looks great!
Make a good impression!
By Diane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I adore personalized items. These notecards are high quality, and make a good impression. I got some for myself, and some for a gift for my friend.
Love it!
By jane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered personalized note cards and envelopes. The quality is very good and I receive many compliments about my "lovely" notes. It's also great to have the order history so that when I run low, I can simply re-order. Perfect. I also ordered matching return address labels. One thing to note (no pun intended) is that even though the color looks red it actually is the burgundy color I asked for.
Great product
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somonauk, IL) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order. Visually appealing, good quality paper. Fast shipping. Very fair price. Will definitely Oder again.
Excellent quality!
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than happy with these note cards. The quality of the paper is superior. Very thick...and expensive looking. Very pleased with this purchase as well as the envelopes.
Very catch note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - April 27, 2012
These note cards are very nice, you can use a couple of different patterns and numerous colors. I ordered a pack for myself and my 2 daughters..... I love them. Very highly recommended!!
NICE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 24, 2012
These are perfect to use for any time that
you need to write a little thank you!!
Love the note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cattaraugus, NY) - February 22, 2012
I have already used these fun note cards! I love the size of the card too! I will share his web site with my friends!
Thank you!
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oreland, PA) - February 13, 2012
Quality paper. Colors were clear and bold. Would buy again.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - February 6, 2012
The cards turned out beautifully. Very happy to give them as a gift.
great product!
By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered these cards for both of my yong sons. What a darling card and great quality.
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - December 12, 2011

I ordered these cards as a gift and they are GREAT!!!! They look just like the picture on-line.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berne, IN) - July 24, 2011
'Gave these note cards as gifts to friends and they absolutely love them. It was fun to design a different color combination for each of them. They are better quality than I ever expected.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - June 24, 2011
Great quality, and super-fast shipping! These make a great gift!
DELIGHTED!
By ANN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently created this Personally Yours note card for my granddaughter and she is THRILLED! She is going to Europe as an Ambassador for People to People Program and will use the notes as THANK YOU'S for those who supported her fund raising efforts. Being able to use her favorite color as the background made the cards even more special.

I had previously purchased other personalized cards for her from another company and she used them all but yours are MUCH MORE AFFORDABLE ... I just HATE paying shipping and usually do not order from companies that don't have free shipping... this was an exception ... and as my title says, I am delighted with the purchase and the VERY FAST TURN AROUND TIME FROM ORDER TO DELIVERY ... EXCELLENT!!!!!
Personalized Thank You Cards are great!
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite bay, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the thank you cards was better than I expected. Heavy card stock, great print job - top quality stuff. Thank you!
Note Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - May 23, 2011
Excellent quality for a decent price. Very happy with my purchase and so is my 12 year old son. He loves the notecards! Maybe it will provide some motivation for him to write his thank you notes....
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - April 27, 2011
purchased monogrammed note cards and envelopes for my sister...i am sure that she will like a gift that was personalized just for her...
Great looking note cards!
By Tony B. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more happier with these note cards! Great design, wonderful color, just the right touch of class! Have already sent these to a few friends and have gotten great comments. Requested your web site as they will be ordering some for themselves. I will definately use your web site again in the future. Thanks so much.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved