Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to say I was very pleased with the product that I received from Personalization Mall. A job well done. It really touched my heart to have such an amazing and memorable picture frame that...
~ -

Father & Son Team Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Father & Son Team Personalized Clothes - 9576
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love the onesie
By Mia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the onesie!!
Just great :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - February 24, 2014
good quality! A lot of options for customization :) Ordered as a gift for wedding anniversary (Dad, Mom, kids = Family Team)
Father son shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - November 17, 2013
These shirts are so cute and clever! My husband and son are going to look awesome in their matching shirts.
These were a hit!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these shirts for a family birthday weekend. Everyone loved how soft the shirt is. I followed previous reviews and ordered a size larger and they were perfect. These are a nice fitted shirt, not a boxy cut.
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - June 20, 2013
Turned out great! Fit was perfect, my husband loved the shirts!
He "luved" it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - March 16, 2013
Went to my nephew birthday's party and when he opened our gift and saw the personalized t-shirt, he said "oh, cool!". His mom said it was the perfect fit. Because of the reviews I read, one person stated that the shirts run a little small, so I ordered one size up. Good choice.
Huge Success
By Michele F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, WI) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The father & son shirts looked great and were a hit at Christmas with everyone.
Grandson-in-law loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (okeechobee, FL) - December 7, 2012
I'm very happy I ordered this custom shirt for my grandson-in-law.. His smile said it all....And I had his baby one made...
Runs small but great shirt!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Please note that this shirt runs small so keep that in mind when ordering. I didn't notice that but customer service was great when I called and they helped me out with getting another one. My son will love this!
ladies love them too
By Randy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my fiance. It has my last name and in the banner it has the Mrs. She was very happy and loved it.
Gift for a special boy!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I bought this for our dear friends 6 year old's birthday! He loves sports, and I wanted to do something special for him. It turned out great! The shirt is very thick...very good quality. The personalization turned out great...and he loved it!
Great Gift for Dad and Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 23, 2011
Personalizing a shirt for both dad and son can cost a lot of money. Thankfully this website offered a quality product for a reasonable price. I got my husband and matching shirts for his first fathers day and he loved them! I look forward to doing business with this company again soon. Thank you for helping me to make my husbands fathers day so special. :) :) :)
perfect gift
By jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grants pass, OR) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son in law is very hard working an does alot to help me at my home as well. We joke about being team Barnes and he is our MVP. it came quickly and was good quality and a great pric
Family Team
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift...Dad was the Capt., Mom, the MVP, 1st child, the pitcher, 2nd, the catcher, 3rd, 1st base, 4th, 2nd base and the 5th child was 3rd base....what a great team as everyone wore their t-shirts to celebrate Dad's special day....thank you
My MVPs
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and son loves this. Original!
Soccermom
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sweatshirt. I wear it during my kid's soccer practice and games. I just wish they made it in a xxl for my husband.
Adorable!
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these items for my husband and son for Father's Day, and I think they're going to be a big hit! The quality of the shirts is good (adult - Hane's Beefy T; child Rabit Skins). I believe that the child's shirt runs a little small. I bought a 24 month thinking my son would be able to grow into it (he's 14 months), but he will be able to wear it now. Shoppers may want to consider that when ordering the child's size. Great, cute item! Thanks!
Papis day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - June 6, 2011
I am so impressed with this site and the products I ordered. The T-shirt look great. I can't wait for Fathers Day. Also the gift came in so fast. I will definitely be back to order more gifts. Thank you!
Quality!
By Chakelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift as a Valentine's Day gift for me and my boyfriend. I changed the letters of "Robinson" to our names. So he wore a Team Chakelle shirt and I wore a Team Devonn! And we both were MVP's Haha everyone thought it was cute and loserlike but we LOVED it! Haha. This is a great thoughtful gift!
Great shirts!
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these shirts for our homeschool. The kids and I love them!
Everyone makes mistakes... how you handle them is where it counts!
By Nadia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these shirts with blue writing. Unfortunately, one of them had a manufacturing error. This is where this store impressed me most. I contacted customer service and they were beyond polite and expeditious with their response! I quickly received a replacement shirt a few days later.
These shirts are high quality(thick fabric) and SO cute!
Shirts for the whole family!
By Billie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered shirts for my daughter's family to support my granddaughters go-kart racing. The shirts are excellent and she is so proud to see everyone supporting her like that.
Perfect
By Dorothee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, vibrant colors, very pretty t-shirts. I ordered one for my husband, one for my son, both are just great t-shirts.
mom
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buttonwillow, CA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this team shirt for my husband and our lil boy for Father's Day! My husband plays softball so I thought it would be fun to get them matching shirts. I am now ordering one for me so I can be the "FAN" of both of the men in my life. Quality of the shirts are excellent. Very pleased!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved