Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your website! Everyone who we have sent gifts to from your site LOVES them... thank you!
~Lindsey - OH

You Mean The World To Me Personalized Globe customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Globe - You Mean the World To Me - 9577
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a parting gift for our group's president, and she loved it. The size is perfect, not too large, and the workmanship is lovely.
Bought 4 of these!
By Margaret H. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful! Nice engraving!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Thomaston, ME) - November 19, 2013
Got this for our son for his 40th birthday. He loved it, as did everyone at his party! Great quality -- a truly beautiful piece.
It made a huge impression
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I set out to let the love of my life know just how much our relationship means to me. It did the trick. It was done beautifully and the quality is impressive.
The perfect "show of affection" gift.
By Marc G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a well-made gift that can be proudly displayed.
Wife Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 12, 2013
My wife loved it.
awesom
By Huda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend loved it... it looked sophisticated..
Unique desk top eye-catcher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 18, 2013
As advertised, very nicely done, high quality!
Outstanding gift for someone working in an office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - December 19, 2012
I wanted to get something unusual for our sons desk at his office. This was a perfect match. It is a beautiful, well-made piece and I will keep it in mind for to purchase for others. The detail of the globe is amazing and as always the personalization looks great. And it's a nice size, not too little and not too bulky for desk space.
Outstanding gift for someone working in an office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - December 19, 2012
I wanted to get something unusual for our sons desk at his office. This was a perfect match. It is a beautiful, well-made piece and I will keep it in mind for to purchase for others. The detail of the globe is amazing and as always the personalization is perfect. And it's a nice size, not too little and not too bulky for desk space.
Pleased!!!!
By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great order. Very pleased with the globe !!!!
Thanks
Great gift
By Marina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend. He loved it. He has it on display in his house in California. PersonalizeMall.com always does a great job.
Pleased
By CELESTE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVONIA, MI) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I read the reviews about it being small, I was concerned. However, when it arrived, I was very pleased. Yes, it is small, but so is his desk and I didn't want it to be overwhelming. I am happy with the size.
Beautiful, Quality, Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - August 4, 2012
This item is beautiful. It is quality piece.
Wonderfully worth it !
By Beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized globe is a reminder of what is important in life. It is tastefully made to look great at office or in home. Spreading love and appreciation to those we love, makes for a happier world. This personalized globe is a great way to convey our love for another.
Exceptional quality item
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendenhall, MS) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought several items from this company and have never been disappointed. This item is beautiful and the quality is beyond compare for the price. The printing work makes it even more amazing. Promise you will love it!!
A valentines present for my hubby
By Deuphine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Its really beautiful and perfect for the price. My hubby loves it! I would surely recommend it to everyone looking for a nice gift for their special someone.
WOW!
By Rhonda S H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noble, OK) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've Ordered from them several times now & the quality is the BEST! I will order again Soon. A+
Beautiful
By Tamora V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port richey, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with how this looked and how fast I received it! I will definately order from them again!!!
I love it!
By JOHN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girl for Valentines, and it is great. I'm sure she will love it. The engraving is excellent. I was especially impressed that it came in a box to keep it safe and present it. Excellent product!
Product was a gift that recipient's reaction was a 10+
By Dana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McVeytown, PA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as 25th anniversary gift to my wife. She absolutely loves it.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - April 18, 2011
Mr. Wonderful almost teared up at thought put behind this gift.
Beautiful and unique
By STEPHANIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAFFORD, VA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a beautiful item and something not often seen in stores. I wanted something different to give my husband for our 40th anniversary while we are in Hawaii this June and this was the perfect gift. It arrived at our house even sooner than expected and was in perfect condition. I will definitely order again from Personlization Mall.com. Thank you so much.
Even Nicer In Person
By Mabel G. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the piece, but the person who received it was estatic about the gift.
VERY NICE ITEM!
By Edwin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is specially significant for us in that my GF AND I use this phrase from time to time towards each other, so to find it in here in this unique paper weight was really nice! Thank u! =)
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - February 4, 2011
I liked the product and am very satisfied with the customer services.
Thanks for everything you've done.
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - January 31, 2011
Also I would like to add that their customer services are very responsible people and I am very satisfied. I am going to shop again from your online store. Thanks.
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - January 31, 2011
I liked the product and it was exactly as shown on website.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved