Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pinstripe Baseball Jersey - Adult customer reviews

Personalized Father and Son Pinstripe Baseball Jerseys - 9578
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Baseball Tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singapore, OR) - January 15, 2013
I've been looking for a personalized tshirt but have been unsuccessful till I come across this. It is a very good family gift if you want the whole family to wear the same tshirt with personalized names on it.
Perfect gift for my grandson
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaCrosse, WI) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson who was absolutely thrilled when he opened it. This is my second time ordering and it will not be my last.
LOVE THEM
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NY) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of them to try them out for size. I fell in love with them, and am going to order more for a Memorial Golf tournament that I sponsor. The family members that play will wear these in honor of their husband,father, uncle,friend...who was a diehard Yankee fan....The color is perfect and was great that we could put our own special personalization on them......
Wedding Usher Shirts
By Brittany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look great! and as described! quick shipping and easy to work with!
Perfect- gift-
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these with first name-then Tennis on front -- Then last name on back. For gift for a tennis shirt.
Was a "Hit".. Usable item..
baseball jersey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - August 1, 2011
absolutely adorable
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsburg, PA) - June 23, 2011
Bought this for my husband for fathers day he said he likes it just reminds him of Ny baseball team n we r Philly fans all the way so I hope he likes it. I know I do but I understand what he's saying
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsburg, PA) - June 23, 2011
Such an adorable jersey too bad it's a lil big for my son right now but he'll grow into it
A big hit!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my son and grandson, and gave them as a gift for my grandson's birthday. They were a huge hit when everyone saw their names on them! Both father and son just love them!
He Loved It!!!!
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband truly loved this shirt. It was true to size and as described!
I love my Pinstripe Baseball Jersey
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to show it off, thank you PersonalizationMall for making my shopping experience so easy.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - February 7, 2011
I love giving personalized gifts, and this one is different than all the rest. Very Cute!!
Nunni of the Year!
By Jay-Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NH) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved this shirt! I can't wait to get my other 2 grandsons one of their own. Great quality and so darn cute. Watch out world for the next baseball star!!
Great Product
By MARINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn Heights, NY) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this item at the request of my nephew. He loved it and that what a gift is all about.
Great gift idea
By Sarah K S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jersey was shipped and delivered exactly when promised and the jersey looks exactly as it is pictured with the correct name that I requested.
Great idea for the Baseball fan!
By louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west keansburg, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purched this for my father to honor his first Father's Day as a Grandpa! We customized it to say #1 Grandpa on the front & "Angelo's" Grandpa on the back. It is a good quality shirt, nice and soft...not that cheap scratchy material. My father went CRAZY over this shirt....so did I, I want one too (lol). Reaaly awesome for the baseball fan in the family to show their pride in their kids/grandkids/nieces & nephew , etc..... AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Home Run!
By December D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hart, MI) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality & true to size. My son loved it!
Awesome gift for Friends
By Yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend loved the Baseball Jersey, He was very happy and the size was True to Size.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved