Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

14 Sports Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Custom Personalized Sports Black T Shirts - 9580
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great t
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these for an annual golf outing. I was able to add a great personalization and the guys loved them! The quality is very good, didn't shrink when washed, and I think will be a favorite for a long time!
awesome
By Brittany U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket , RI) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what i was excepting the onies was great quality fast turn around time. Love this site
Gift from Grammy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - June 4, 2013
My twin grandsons, who just were selected for their All Star team were thrilled with the t-shirts.
The quality was very good and the fit was perfect.
They will proudly wear them to the team functions.
Thank you
SOCCER T-SHIRT
By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
SOFT AND STYLISH T-SHIRT
Nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - January 29, 2013
I have been shopping with PM for years and they have wow'd me again. I ordered two of these shirts one for my son and the other for his dad for them to use while practicing for the basketball team. They really liked them. I should have ordered a size up for my son so he can have it for next year because he's at that growing stage : )
Thick Quality Tee
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these tees thru the past few years for different kids and sports. I have to say they made the lettering on the name of the sport...like old distressed style. I like it and so did my daughter. I have the regular block style from previous orders and like this much better. I got Softball with the royal letters with our last name. That is her favorite color. Like it a lot. She is 11 and not that large and I ordered a adult Medium. It fit good with room for spring too. They do run on the smaller side. The cotton is thick and not the kind that stretches.
I have ordered these for my son too. I wish they would start to offer these tees in the charcoal or gray color. That is a good color for sporting and for warmer seasons. I keep waiting. Great kid gift.
P.S. I have put of city name on them too.
A+ service
By denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Running Springs, CA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered on a Sunday night and my order arrived on Thursday. When it arrived I was pleasantly surprised that not only was my order correct, but the quality of the product was better than I expected. I will definitely be ordering from this company again.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - October 20, 2012
Purchase for two grandchildren ...the items came in perfect in less than a week Everything I have ordered is perfect. This will be my go to website for quality gifts!!
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2012
Well made and awsome colour. Though the fit is small, so if you like larger clothing order a size up.
Cute Shirt!
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this shirt for a young grandson who loves soccer, the color red, and black. It is a perfect fit, and great quality. Thank you!
Just for him
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephews will be so excited with these excellant quality shirts made just for them and each with their favourite sport, how cool is that. Loved the choice of sports and colours. Faded lettering gives a nice broken in feeling, so the t-shirt does not look brand new. I am sure I will have to get new ones next year if they change favourite sports and at this price there is no problem in doing so.
Quality Cotton Tee w/ Quality Lettering
By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second tee that I ordered for my son. I ordered him a Large/mens..He is 13years old. Last one I got a Med. mens and that was a good fit also, but he is growing. The cotton is thick and firm. It isn't a stretchy cotton the quality is great. The letters are holding up wonderful. I have the Hockey one. I just got the red coloring with our cities name on the bottom. It looks like we ordered it through a league. I bet when he wears it, some will ask where we got it!! I love Personization mall. Fast service on all the other orders I have done also. Great quality.
products I like
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt was very nice--good quality. Your site is easy to use, and my order was taken quickly and delivered on time
It didn't work, but Personalization Mall took action!!
By Lissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disapointed initially, because the size I ordered was not correct. Personalization Mall, with the amazing customer service they have corrected this and I am so impressed! Amazing, amazing! I can't believe I had doubts about this place!
Great Buy
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't have asked for better quality, screen printing, or colors (I ordered black shirt with red print). Totally satisfied.
Sporty, fun shirt!
By Christin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for the Hockey dad at our house and the quality seems great and it's a fun idea. Would order again!
Personalized Sports Shirt
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Previously ordered a sweatshirt which my sons absolutely loves! Just ordered a t-shirt with another sport. I am sure he will love this one too!

100% Satisfied
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great print quality. Shirt true to size.
Very Nice
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person. The blue is nice and bright and my son was very happy with it.
Soccer shirt
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catron, MO) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This soccer shirt is great for any child that plays soccer or is interested in soccer.

Cathy McCoy
Beautifully Done
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printing Excellent
True to size Exellent
Washes beautifully holds color and size.

Would definately order again!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved