Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcoming Hearts - 9595
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CO) - April 3, 2015
I have ordered several items now from Personalization Mall as their products are unique and my gift recipients always love them. This mat was no exception. Good quality, perfect personalization, speedy service. Very satisfied!
House warming
By Jill O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my niece and her new fiancé for a house warming gift. It arrived quickly and they absolutely love it they have it in there entrance for all to see.
Great Welcome!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great quality and makes a great statement when people enter our home! Colors are true to picture !! LOVE THIS!
Great!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was exactly what I was hoping it would be. I live in a two story house and the up stairs is mine. Since having the upstairs is not a lot different then having an apartment I wanted to find a welcome doormat to put at the bottom of my stairs. Great product!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 27, 2015
I love this personalized door mat!
Heart/Names doormat
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 as gifts - the photos of the tan tones and red hearts are true to the item - very cute and unique ... Almost looks too cute to step on ! Not sure that they are really made for heavy use - has a very smooth surface. I am excited to give them and now I can't wait til Xmas ( and it's only Jan!)
Lovely Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - January 11, 2015
With two first names (and no last name), this is a perfect gift for a couple, whether or not they share the same last name.....unlike most personalized doormats. It is well constructed, as well as quite attractive. Since it is a surprise gift, I elected not to share my photo, but it is lovely!
Great gifts!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent one to my son and another to my daughter and they both loved them! Great housewarming gift. Both of my kids put theirs in their kitchens even though they can be used at the front door.
Exactly what I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donnellson, IA) - December 20, 2014
It was exactly what I ordered and arrived in a timely manner.
great
By sparkle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it I brought it for my brother and his girl friend for christmas and i know they are going to love itand it came quick.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - December 8, 2014
Nice quality. Good rubber backing. These could even be used indoors.
These mats would make a great personalized wedding gift.
Super Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 1, 2014
I purchased this as a gift. Delivery was really quick. The doormat is adorable - so happy with this purchase! I know they will love it.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill , FL) - November 30, 2014
The mat looks great just as the picture showed. It arrived when scheduled. The Only thing was its rolled up and doesn't lay flat. Shipping should be changed for this item.
Lovely!
By ShaunDell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this in my front room and everyone loves it, I have purchased this as gifts for my neighbors and they love it also! So far all I've had to do is vacuum it and it looks like new.
Love love love
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandusky, OH) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally loved this! It was so so so cute such a great gift!!!
I love this product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MITCHELL, AL) - October 13, 2014
This is the second mat I have bought. It was great. The first one is very durable. It is at the front door of my daughters home. The second one was a wedding gift for someone else. The colors are perfect for what I wanted. I am very pleased with the size, color and durability. I will probably order another one for a Christmas present.
Better than I expected!
By Alicia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and son-n-law for Christmas and I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. It is very well made and they are going to love it. I was surprised at the quality for the price! Thank you for giving us a great product at prices that we can actually afford! Wish more companies would follow suit!
Great
By Michele V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am hoping my daughter likes it as much as I do.....so unique...My first Christmas present is bought!
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 19, 2014
The personalized doormat for the housewarming was a huge hit with everyone at the party. And it looked exactly like it did on the website, so I was thrilled.
Order It! You won't be sorry..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - September 19, 2014
I Love it! I order two of them.. One for a friend and one for me. Fast delivery..
Love this personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - September 8, 2014
I bought this as a gift and am very pleased. I am so anxious to give it to my nephew and his wife at their housewarming in a week. It is so nice to be able to give a unique and personalized gift that is useful too.
Loving Hearts Doormat
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank U So Much for My Doormat everytime i order from u Guy's i am always a Satisfied Customer...thank you So Much. =)
She loves it
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as my second gift for my sisters wedding and she also loved it!!!!
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 23, 2014
I gave this at a Bridal Shower, and I was so excited to hear the ooohs and ahhhhs. Everyone wanted to know where I got it! It was a perfect color, and seemed pretty durable. The bride loved it, and it was the perfect shower gift!
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CO) - June 29, 2014
Service was fast and product was just like the picture--will make a great wedding gift!
Hit at the Wedding Shower
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something original for a wedding shower. Everyone loved it, especially the bride to be.
easy to vacuum
By stephannia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easley, SC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this rug in the kitchen over hardwood floors. It doesn't slide around on the hardwoods and the vacuum cleaner cleans it up easily.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - April 15, 2014
this was a gift for a couple that move into a new apartment and it was a beautiful gift
Gift for new bride and groom
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a personalized mat for my son's college roommate and new wife. It made a great personalized gift when no gift was expected.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARAMUS, NJ) - February 22, 2014
Loved the item and gave it as a Valentine/ anniversary present. The couple loved it!
Believe it or not, UPS actually delivered this, as promised, before Valentine's Day in a SNOWSTORM
I couldn't believe it. I think the company is great! I have already ordered another gift.
Unique housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - February 11, 2014
Beautifully crafted and shipped quickly and packaged securely. This sight is great!
Very pretty:)
By PRIYANKA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized doormat is as good as it looks in the pictures.It big in size than normal sizes. I really liked it. My only doubt is if my friends will ever use it as it is too pretty.
New "apartment" gift
By JoAnne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Mills, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift to a young couple who just got their first place. Very good quality mat. I've given this as a gift before and it was very well received and still like new two years later.
Product features that you like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - January 2, 2014
Item matches other décor products sold by you which makes it easy to put together as a group. Personalized names add the special touch.
J&E's mat
By Joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my kids' house and they loved the unique idea. Will use this site many more times
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 18, 2013
A great gift to give and a great gift to receive.
Loving Hearts Personalizrd Doormat
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, LA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it.A Christmas gift for my daughter and I am very satisfied with the results !!! Will definitely order from you again !!! Merry Christmas and God bless
So Pretty!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so inviting! The personalization is perfect, quality is great and fast delivery! Awesome housewarming gift!
Cute couple gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Right size for apartment - very pretty!
Great Wedding gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "just married" couple I had this made for loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved