Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcoming Hearts - 9595
Average Customer Review: (219 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this door mat for my son & daughter in law for their 1st wedding anniversary gift. Great quality & price. They loved it!!!!! Thank you personalzationmall.com!!!!!! Will be ordering from you again!!!!
Great wedding present
By Tiersa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, OR) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mats as wedding presents. What better way to say I really planned this gift for you - and it arrives quickly! This is the 4th one I ordered. (And You never know how long it will just be the two of them!)
Love it!
By Eileen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford , MI) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a housewarming gift and everyone just loved it! Everyone wanted to know where to get one.
It's very nice quality , not cheap looking.
It's so cute, I will definitely buy this again for other house warming gifts!
Love it!
By Kari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville , IN) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable but not too girly! We've received compliments from everyone who walks through the door!!!
Great product!
By Agnes C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves the doormat, and it looks perfect. Quick delivery service too!
Perfect wedding gift!
By Peg R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique, beautifully made,good quality. I bought the frame to keep it secure, and allow them to change out the mat if and when they want to.
Fantastic!!
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - June 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy duty! Very pretty! Super fast shipping. Love it.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 4, 2016
This will be my 8th Doormat I purchased from Personalization Mall. I think this is the ultimate neat gift to give someone for any occasion. Specially for a wedding shower or wedding gift. The mats are of good quality and delivered in fast time. Someday I'm going to purchase one just for me.
awesome
By vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for new home...they were thrilled with it and I'm still very impressed with your ability to "show" what it will look like with the personalization you've chosen - love that!!
Personal Doormat
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality. Have had so many compliments! Love it
Ms.Lundy
By Lundy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresden, OH) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride to be was absolutly delighted. The entire group at the reception actually applauded.
Great gift
By Jackulynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend. Great price!
GREAT DOORMAT!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOUGHT FOR A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER AND HER FIRST HOUSE- SHE WILL LOVE IT! HEAVY ENOUGHT TO NOT BLOW AWAY AND FEELS VERY DURABLE!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crockett, TX) - December 12, 2015
I absolutely love it! It's so cute and arrived sooner than expected.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crockett, TX) - December 12, 2015
I absolutely love it! It's so cute and arrived sooner than expected.
Excellent
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mat better in person. Great gift idea for close friends and/or family members
love love love
By Joyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herculaneum, MO) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and big to cover your door way opening. true colors, just love the way it looks and greets our guests
Doormat
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (texas city, TX) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My doormat came out perfect I love it!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - November 8, 2015
I have bought so many as gifts. Absolutely love every one of them!!! Totally satisfied
Perfect housewarming gift!
By Diana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, WI) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered three of these door mats as housewarming gifts. They all love them.! I had them sent directly to their new homes. The service was outstanding!
absolutely love the mat
By Jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks awesome abd has caused several compliments already. I will be ordering them as couple gifts
EXCELLENT!!!
By Jimmy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timpson, TX) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
DBT9402
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yakima, WA) - July 24, 2015
Love these door mats! Have bought a lot for gifts and have in my home!
yadacolby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - June 20, 2015
Excellent product. Makes a great gift.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CASTLE, PA) - June 19, 2015
Made a very nice gift.
Great closing gift for your clients!
By Doug F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased to present this item to my clients; I know that it will be a great "welcome home" gift for their new home. In the past, I have given gift cards for closing gifts, but I always felt they were a bit impersonal. This is something that they can use; and every time they walk through their door, they will remember us.
Very high quality, and super fast service! I recommend personalizationmall.com!!
This was a hit!
By Maryjean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, NH) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a shower gift! Everyone loved it! I wasn't sure how it was going to look but when it arrived I was very pleased with the quality and color! I ordered it late and it still arrived in time! The oversized mat would be great for a boat too!
We love our Personalized Welcome Mat
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with our "Personalized Welcome Mat", and we were excited to see the item when it was delivered. Great quality in a mat, and the fact that our names our on it, is priceless! Great job, and great customer service. You did everything you could to make sure we were happy.. As always, we love personalizationmall.com all the items we have purchased are awesome! Thank you =)
Wedding gift
By Joel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Au Gres, MI) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with our purchase and just know that the newlyweds will love it too. Thank you for carrying a great product and supplying us with efficient and fast delivery
Add A Nice Touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - May 18, 2015
I purchased these for use in my kitchen. They add a really nice touch to the decor. We are very pleased with them!
great welcome to new lives
By Craig T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter haven, FL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and prompt
Housewarming gift !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) - April 27, 2015
I bought this for my son and his wife when they bought their first home. They LOVED it !!! It was a lot larger than i thought. It was just a wonderful personal gift to give them.
Doormat
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is really pretty. Love it
Everyone wants one!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I have shown our rug to, has asked for the website, even guys to surprise their wives! LOVE IT-- Thanks so much :o)
Great as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CO) - April 3, 2015
I have ordered several items now from Personalization Mall as their products are unique and my gift recipients always love them. This mat was no exception. Good quality, perfect personalization, speedy service. Very satisfied!
House warming
By Jill O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my niece and her new fiancé for a house warming gift. It arrived quickly and they absolutely love it they have it in there entrance for all to see.
Great Welcome!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great quality and makes a great statement when people enter our home! Colors are true to picture !! LOVE THIS!
Great!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was exactly what I was hoping it would be. I live in a two story house and the up stairs is mine. Since having the upstairs is not a lot different then having an apartment I wanted to find a welcome doormat to put at the bottom of my stairs. Great product!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 27, 2015
I love this personalized door mat!
Heart/Names doormat
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 as gifts - the photos of the tan tones and red hearts are true to the item - very cute and unique ... Almost looks too cute to step on ! Not sure that they are really made for heavy use - has a very smooth surface. I am excited to give them and now I can't wait til Xmas ( and it's only Jan!)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved