Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving Hearts Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Welcoming Hearts - 9595
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(145)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yakima, WA) - July 24, 2015
Love these door mats! Have bought a lot for gifts and have in my home!
yadacolby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, WI) - June 20, 2015
Excellent product. Makes a great gift.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CASTLE, PA) - June 19, 2015
Made a very nice gift.
Great closing gift for your clients!
By Doug F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased to present this item to my clients; I know that it will be a great "welcome home" gift for their new home. In the past, I have given gift cards for closing gifts, but I always felt they were a bit impersonal. This is something that they can use; and every time they walk through their door, they will remember us.
Very high quality, and super fast service! I recommend personalizationmall.com!!
This was a hit!
By Maryjean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, NH) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a shower gift! Everyone loved it! I wasn't sure how it was going to look but when it arrived I was very pleased with the quality and color! I ordered it late and it still arrived in time! The oversized mat would be great for a boat too!
We love our Personalized Welcome Mat
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with our "Personalized Welcome Mat", and we were excited to see the item when it was delivered. Great quality in a mat, and the fact that our names our on it, is priceless! Great job, and great customer service. You did everything you could to make sure we were happy.. As always, we love personalizationmall.com all the items we have purchased are awesome! Thank you =)
Wedding gift
By Joel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Au Gres, MI) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with our purchase and just know that the newlyweds will love it too. Thank you for carrying a great product and supplying us with efficient and fast delivery
Add A Nice Touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - May 18, 2015
I purchased these for use in my kitchen. They add a really nice touch to the decor. We are very pleased with them!
great welcome to new lives
By Craig T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter haven, FL) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality and prompt
Housewarming gift !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA) - April 27, 2015
I bought this for my son and his wife when they bought their first home. They LOVED it !!! It was a lot larger than i thought. It was just a wonderful personal gift to give them.
Doormat
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is really pretty. Love it
Everyone wants one!
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone I have shown our rug to, has asked for the website, even guys to surprise their wives! LOVE IT-- Thanks so much :o)
Great as usual
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CO) - April 3, 2015
I have ordered several items now from Personalization Mall as their products are unique and my gift recipients always love them. This mat was no exception. Good quality, perfect personalization, speedy service. Very satisfied!
House warming
By Jill O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my niece and her new fiancé for a house warming gift. It arrived quickly and they absolutely love it they have it in there entrance for all to see.
Great Welcome!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great quality and makes a great statement when people enter our home! Colors are true to picture !! LOVE THIS!
Great!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was exactly what I was hoping it would be. I live in a two story house and the up stairs is mine. Since having the upstairs is not a lot different then having an apartment I wanted to find a welcome doormat to put at the bottom of my stairs. Great product!
Adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 27, 2015
I love this personalized door mat!
Heart/Names doormat
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 as gifts - the photos of the tan tones and red hearts are true to the item - very cute and unique ... Almost looks too cute to step on ! Not sure that they are really made for heavy use - has a very smooth surface. I am excited to give them and now I can't wait til Xmas ( and it's only Jan!)
Lovely Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Rafael, CA) - January 11, 2015
With two first names (and no last name), this is a perfect gift for a couple, whether or not they share the same last name.....unlike most personalized doormats. It is well constructed, as well as quite attractive. Since it is a surprise gift, I elected not to share my photo, but it is lovely!
Great gifts!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent one to my son and another to my daughter and they both loved them! Great housewarming gift. Both of my kids put theirs in their kitchens even though they can be used at the front door.
Exactly what I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donnellson, IA) - December 20, 2014
It was exactly what I ordered and arrived in a timely manner.
great
By sparkle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it I brought it for my brother and his girl friend for christmas and i know they are going to love itand it came quick.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marthasville, MO) - December 8, 2014
Nice quality. Good rubber backing. These could even be used indoors.
These mats would make a great personalized wedding gift.
Super Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 1, 2014
I purchased this as a gift. Delivery was really quick. The doormat is adorable - so happy with this purchase! I know they will love it.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill , FL) - November 30, 2014
The mat looks great just as the picture showed. It arrived when scheduled. The Only thing was its rolled up and doesn't lay flat. Shipping should be changed for this item.
Lovely!
By ShaunDell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this in my front room and everyone loves it, I have purchased this as gifts for my neighbors and they love it also! So far all I've had to do is vacuum it and it looks like new.
Love love love
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandusky, OH) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally loved this! It was so so so cute such a great gift!!!
I love this product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MITCHELL, AL) - October 13, 2014
This is the second mat I have bought. It was great. The first one is very durable. It is at the front door of my daughters home. The second one was a wedding gift for someone else. The colors are perfect for what I wanted. I am very pleased with the size, color and durability. I will probably order another one for a Christmas present.
Better than I expected!
By Alicia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, IL) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and son-n-law for Christmas and I was pleasantly surprised when I received it. It is very well made and they are going to love it. I was surprised at the quality for the price! Thank you for giving us a great product at prices that we can actually afford! Wish more companies would follow suit!
Great
By Michele V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, IL) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am hoping my daughter likes it as much as I do.....so unique...My first Christmas present is bought!
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - September 19, 2014
The personalized doormat for the housewarming was a huge hit with everyone at the party. And it looked exactly like it did on the website, so I was thrilled.
Order It! You won't be sorry..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upton, MA) - September 19, 2014
I Love it! I order two of them.. One for a friend and one for me. Fast delivery..
Love this personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - September 8, 2014
I bought this as a gift and am very pleased. I am so anxious to give it to my nephew and his wife at their housewarming in a week. It is so nice to be able to give a unique and personalized gift that is useful too.
Loving Hearts Doormat
By Sonia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank U So Much for My Doormat everytime i order from u Guy's i am always a Satisfied Customer...thank you So Much. =)
She loves it
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as my second gift for my sisters wedding and she also loved it!!!!
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 23, 2014
I gave this at a Bridal Shower, and I was so excited to hear the ooohs and ahhhhs. Everyone wanted to know where I got it! It was a perfect color, and seemed pretty durable. The bride loved it, and it was the perfect shower gift!
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, CO) - June 29, 2014
Service was fast and product was just like the picture--will make a great wedding gift!
Hit at the Wedding Shower
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, PA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted something original for a wedding shower. Everyone loved it, especially the bride to be.
easy to vacuum
By stephannia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easley, SC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this rug in the kitchen over hardwood floors. It doesn't slide around on the hardwoods and the vacuum cleaner cleans it up easily.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - April 15, 2014
this was a gift for a couple that move into a new apartment and it was a beautiful gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved