Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Shamrock Initial For Her Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Irish Shamrock Clothing - 9627
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
perfect!
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bib - adorable! Shipped quickly too.
Baby St. Patty's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 16, 2014
Cute item for a baby celebrating St. Patty's Day.
Adorable bib!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - April 22, 2013
A beautiful bib for a beautiful baby. I wish it would have had a snap instead of the ties but that doesn't take away from the quality ! Would definitely order again.
GREAT QUALITY AND PRICE
By maryann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
PURCHASED THREE OF THESE TEE'S FOR OUR GRANDCHILDREN........WE WERE COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE PRICE, QUALITY AND NOT TO MENTION HOW ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE OUR GRANDCHILDREN LOOKED AT OUR ST. PATRICK'S DAY PARTY !!! PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM SURE RECEIVED ALOT OF FREE PUBLICITY !!
Shamrock Initial© Youth T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - March 18, 2013
Excellent quality and the personalization very tastefully done.
Shamrock T-Shirt
By Fran R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, MI) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They both turned out so nice. I got them within a week.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 5, 2013
She loved it.
Very cute!
By Vivian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little TShirt was really cute and a great addition for my granddaughter's Easter basket!
Perfect for the Feminine Little Girl
By Doris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Caldwell, NJ) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable for the special girly-girl! Just a soft touch of Irish, yet stylish.
My granddaughter loved it and it should last through many seasons as it was generous in size. The prompt delivery of your products just amazes me!
Shamrock Initial Youth T-Shirt
By CHERYL W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KERSHAW, SC) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order today and was absolutely pleased with the quality and
the personalization.
The shirt was cute as could be and I'm sure it will be a hit at school come
St. Patricks Day. "Loved It"

youth T shirt
By Dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, NY) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, pleased with quick shipping.
Great Quality!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as ordered, nice large size bib.
sooo cute
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richboro, PA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't wait to get this romper in the mail. When I saw it, I was not disappointed. It was so cute and can not wait for it to be opened at the baby shower. Thanks
LOVE IT
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for a friend's daughter. My friend fell in love with this product. Great value and super cute!
Great Buy
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster , CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter who is probably the worlds hardest person to shop for. She opened the box and absolutely fell in love with it. The quality was great.
100% SATISFACTION!
By JACKIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNEWICK, WA) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS SWEATSHIRT FOR MY GRANDSON TO WEAR ON ST.PADDY'S DAY.
IT WAS MAILED DIRECTLY TO HIS ADDRESS AND WAS RECEIVED IN A VERY SHORT AMOUNT OF TIME.
EVERYONE LOVED IT! I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE PICTURES!
GREAT QUALITY! EVERYTHING YOU SEE AND MORE.
I WILL DIFFINTLEY BE MAKING FUTURE PURCHASES!
shamrock shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - March 15, 2011
I ordered 4 shirts and each one was perfect in the writing and the sizing. The kids were thrilled and so were their parents....perfect gift and great price.
Great shirts for St. Patrick's Day
By Jo Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirts were better quality that I expected and the kids loved them!
shamrock T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 11, 2011
Very soft and nice for a toddler- great quality of embroidery
Unique
By JAMIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied customer again. This shirt is unique and I am sure this gift to my young niece will be well received. I have ordered several personalized items in the past from PersonalizationMall.com and have never been disapointed.
Shamrock Tee
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, TX) - February 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shamrock rock tee is great for St. Patrick's Day! The T-shirt is made of good quality cotton and appears to be appropriately sized. We cannot wait for March to arrive so our daughter can start wearing this awesome tee!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved