Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My First Communion Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Photo Banner - 9629
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Baptism Banners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, SC) - June 30, 2015
First let me say that this company has some of the best customer service I have ever dealt with. No matter what time of day that I called someone pleasant was always on the other line and willing to help . Now to the product I needed to order a banner for my daughter's baptism and let me tell you the quality of this banner far exceeded my expectations it was an on believable product for the price .The quality of the banner is done in a lifelong plastic material versus a terrible piece of pape
Great, professional looking banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, PA) - May 4, 2015
Just loved this banner. Made of high quality material and very nicely done.
It took awhile to figure out how to download, crop and accept the picture. That could have been a little easier, but it just could have been me!
Definitely would order again and recommend.
Great product!!!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner came out better than I expected. The product is strong and easy to hang with the gromlets. Larger than I thought but really cool.
AMAZING!
By melissa Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was more than i expected! the material is so durable, the colors so colorful and the picture was clear! Such a great price for a quality banner. Also the shipping was super fast! Will purchase again for my sons communion.
Heavy construction, good grommets, picture came out great
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the first communion personalized banner. It was solid construction, good grommets, and the picture I uploaded was printed with high resolution. Fun banner!
Great addition to the party decor!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 21, 2015
This was an excellent banner. Great quality material and served as a great header for many pictures. We were very happy with our choice
photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowland Heights, CA) - May 21, 2012
Personalization never fails me with their product and quality of work,I highly recommend them on any party needs.Thank you so much for your service,hope you stay on top no matter how bad the economy gets.
Thank you so much!!!
By Dinna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got it today, and I am so very happy...It's so gorgeous!!! I love it! I am so very glad that I ordered from you, considering that you were not my first choice. I will be ordering from you from now on. Thanks so much!!!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBURY, NY) - March 18, 2012
This banner was MORE than I expected! Great quality vinyl, printing and picture.
Excellent Quality and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - May 17, 2011
I was very surprised to receive my banner within two days of ordering!!!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - April 29, 2011
I am in love with my banner.
Thank you so much for your great service, the delivery was very fast.
Excellent product!!
exceeded expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 4, 2011
I am most satisfied with the high quality of this photo banner that I ordered from PersonalizationMall.com. It was very easy to personalize the template they provided. The color, text, and photo quality came out cleanly and beautifully. The banner material is durable, and the size is just perfect for indoors or outdoors. What I got was exactly what I had hoped for-and more!And the delivery time was faster than I had expected. I am so happy with this purchase that I have already ordered my second banner--this time for my father's birthday :-) Thank you for the excellent product and equally excellent service, PersonalizationMall.com!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved