Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to say what a Top Notch company you are! I can't believe how quick I received my order! Also everything was exactly like it showed online and of course once you receive it it's even...
~ -

A Girl's First Communion Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Communion Picture Frame for Girls - 9646
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame!
By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - May 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a 1st communion. I gave one to my cousin last year and my aunt wanted a matching one for her other daughter this year! The personalization and prayer look great!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - May 5, 2014
Excellent quality- arrived in a few days with standard shipping
Beautiful Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 4, 2014
I ordered a First Communion Frame for my granddaughter and was very pleased when it arrived. I received it within a week of ordering, I have ordered many other frames and was very happy with each purchase. I would definitely order from here again.
communion frame
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MS) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is really nice. If your looking for a gift for a 1st communion I would order this again.
just as pretty in person
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two girls frames and one boy frame for nieces and nephews communions. They were beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Got lots of compliments on the personalization and would definitely get them again as another gift!
Elegant!
By Leilani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laguna hills, CA) - May 6, 2013
A very nice frame . Quality is better that photo shows . Thank You
Beautiful
By Sylvia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! Looking forward to putting it next to our son's "First Communion Personalized Frame" that was given to him last year when he made his first communion.
Beautiful!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsay, TX) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis frame was absoluely beautiful. The lettering was perfect the color of the frame was great. Would recommend.
A Girl's First Communion Personalized Frame
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame!
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 7, 2012

very beautiful
first communion photo frame
By Shopper (dunedin, FL) - April 27, 2012
I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality, beautiful personalization and fast shipping of this first communion frame for my granddaughter. When my other granddaughter receives her first communion next year choosing a gift to go along with her monetary gift will be this frame without a doubt. The only thing I wasn't too happy with was the $5.95 gift box. Although it is okay, I was expecting a stronger box.
Attractive Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkins, MN) - March 17, 2012
My first order from Personalizationmall.com exceeded my expectations. The service was fast, and the First Communion frame arrived in excellent condition. The frame is very attractive and appealing for a young girl, and it is very durable. It is nice that the frame can be used on a table or hung on a wall.
First Comminion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - June 11, 2011
It was a wonderful piece got it for my daughter for her First Communion. I got it within a week fast service. My daughter really likes it.
Perfect gift for an important day!
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an extremely high quality frame with glass front instead of the junky plastic you sometimes get with other companies to hold the picture. It is so flawless, it does not look like a personalization was added, but made at the same time as the frame. It is the perfect way to commemorate an important day.
Beautiful
By Nichol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pflugerville, TX) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is more beautiful than I anticipated. High Quality! I love it and my daughter loves it too!!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 24, 2011
I absolutely love this frame and will be proud to give it as a gift.
Better Than Expected
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the personalized First Communion picture frames. Engraving and quality of the frame were top-notch. I'm sure they will become a treasured keepsake for years to come. You have made my two granddaughters' special days all that more special. Thank you.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved