Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Irish Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Irish Gifts:


Search in Irish Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your selection for back to school supplies ... very cute! My kids are so excited about going back to school with all their new personalized supplies. Your site is very user-friendly. Thank you...
~Meridith - WA

My 1st St Patrick's Day Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First St Patrick's Day Clothing - 9673
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
exactly as pictured
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my niece's first St. Patty day!
A First
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The onsie was just adorable!!!!!
Just perfect
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered came quickly and was exactly as I'd ordered it. I have ordered from this site before and have never been disapointed.
Love Love Love!
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my baby's first St Patrick's Day which happens to be his dad's favorite time of the year. This was the perfect shirt to celebrate the occasion. I would recommend ordering a size up as they run small.
JAX
By Cory P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend just loved the gift! Arrived quickly . Just in time for St. Pats!
Adorable !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - March 16, 2013
Quality was as expected. Personalization Mall never disappoints me. Delivery was quick as well. Would definitely recommend.
Great Onesie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - March 15, 2013
I loved "My 1st St. Patrick's Day Baby Bodysuit". Bodysuit is good quality. Design and personalization make this bodysuit unique. Your baby will be in style and ready for St. Patrick's Day!
SO CUTE
By Ashley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, VA) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was SO cute for my daughter's first St Patrick's Day!!! I couldn't have been happier!!!
good work
By jeffery C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Hall, PA) - March 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I well everyone loved that rommper and wanted to know where I got it and gave them ya web address.Was quick shipping and excelent service.I will order more.
Thanks JEFF
I Love this bib!!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always the baby's first bibs are soo cute !! This is the 3rd baby's first holiday bib I have purchased and it won't be my last!! Thank you once again personazation mall for making my shopping so much fun!!
babys first
By debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent service, fast delivery... great product. Thank you!!!
I can't wait to give this Bib !!
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bib for my GREAt nephew !! It is soo cute !! I can not wait to mail it tohim!! I know it will be a hit!! You guys are the best !!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved