Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


    Search in Easter Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have NEVER been unhappy with anything I've gotten from you and recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you for being reliable, reasonable and usable.
    ~Jane - NY

    Happy Easter Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

    Personalized Easter Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 9678
    Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    activity book
    By Anilisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought just the cover was personalized, little did I know over 80% of the book had my nephews name in it. It was amazing!! everybody was talking about how awesome this activity book was. Oh and came with crayons too.
    Coloring activity book
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkins, MO) - April 22, 2014
    I purchased these for my daycare kids and they loved them. Very good quality! They loved how it had their own name . And great practice for them to learn recognizing their name. Very awesome product!
    happygma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - April 21, 2014
    These books were adorable. They were for my 2 grandchildren who are almost 3yrs. Some of the activities will be too difficult for them at this age but I thought it would be a fun activity for them and their parents.
    awesome Easter Gift
    By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandon, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute book ! This will be given as a gift, I love how it has the child's name in the story !! Pictures are great !!
    awesome Easter Gift
    By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandon, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute book ! This will be given as a gift, I love how it has the child's name in the story !! Pictures are great !!
    Easter Coloring Book/Crayons
    By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This are wonderful and perfect for baskets without being candy! Happy Grandma
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesborough, MA) - April 13, 2014
    a clever idea; my g kids love to color...and they are very "me" oriented so this is clearly hers and his...
    Kids will love these Coloring Books!!
    By Prudence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There is nothing better for a child to his or her name personalized on almost anything! I ordered four Coloring books for a 6 year old Girl, 3 year old girl, 4 year old boy and a 2 year old boy! The children are going to love them! Almost every page has their name included! I love it!!! Also Crayola caryons are the best quality and 24 of them included! I am proud to give these to my little nieces and nephews.
    You won't be disappointed....
    By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coloring book is the cutest!!! Its of good quality and they even sent
    a box of 24 Crayola Crayons with it! It was the perfect Easter gift for my niece. Love it!
    Absolutely Love These Coloring Books!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - April 8, 2014
    I purchased these for each of my 5 granddaughters for Easter. I already knew the excellent quality of these coloring books as I had purchased them before for Valentine's Day and they were a big hit! Not only are there really cute Easter pictures for them to color, but there are lots of activity pages also, and to see their very own name printed below each picture just makes it that much more special. Plus, each book comes with its own box of 24 top quality crayons. You just can't beat it!
    Easter Books
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lansing, IL) - April 8, 2014
    Very cute but way too expensive & small for the money.
    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for both my GrandKids and I love them I hope that the design changes from year to year.
    Creative Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - April 5, 2014
    This gift idea was appealing the minute I saw it. Insertion of name on almost every page definitely sold me on this product. Spring colors and presentation did not disappoint. An added surprise was the inclusion of a box of colors. Great addition to an already unique and personal gift.
    cute and imaginative
    By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A nice story featuring your favorite little one. My granddaughter loves coloring and she loves coloring. This imaginative and colorful book is a winner in both areas. Includes a box of crayons as well.
    Perfect for their Easter baskets.
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done and love how it's personalized throughout the whole coloring book. Perfect keepsake!
    Cutest Ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - April 4, 2014
    Received the coloring/activity book and it is even cuter than I thought. I haven't given it to my granddaughter yet but I know she will love it. I have shown it to friends who plan to order it too. It's a GREAT addition to the Easter basket!!!!
    gramma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omak, WA) - April 1, 2014
    This was just darling and I am excited to give it to my Grandson...
    Very Nice
    By Ramona F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are precious! Very nice quality.
    Beautiful Book
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - March 28, 2014
    I have been ordering these books for Christmas, Halloween, Birthdays and Easter for a few years. My 6 year old granddaughter loves them!!
    so cute....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - April 15, 2013
    My daughter absolutely loved this coloring book! She loves that her name is mentioned throughout the book making the story all about her :-) Nice amount of pages and great size as well.
    Huge Hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - April 9, 2013
    My kids LOVED this item. So cute and makes a perfect, fun craft.
    Grandchildren Love Them Personalized!
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was having a sleepover with 4 grandchildren and the easter coloring books arrived that day....I could not get them away from them to watch the movie I had purchased for our sleepover....They finished them by morning! Great for easter gifts or birthday gifts or anytime gifts.
    wonderful gift
    By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A delightful Easter gift for any little girl. Personalized on almost every page, and integrated with a cute story line. A wonderful, personal coloring book.
    Mom of 2
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendocino, CA) - March 31, 2013
    Love this so much! My daughter loves to color and she loves it! Very cute!
    LOVEE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - March 31, 2013
    my godson has a name no one has so this is something his mom is holding on too until he is old enough to color. Ethin loves stories so that is why I got this but also it has the personal touch to keep him into the story! Ethin's name is through out the book and I love it!
    Great Product
    By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This far exceeded my expectation. I love the fact that I was able to ship it directly to him with no extra charges or hassles. And he was so excited when he received the gift. He said it was the best of oall his Easter gifts.
    Personalized Coloring Book
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 25, 2013
    Absolutely perfect, personalized for a child to enjoy. Perfect keepsake too! Love it......
    Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - March 23, 2013
    At two years old both granddaughters will see their name on the front of the book and know it's their book. They get so excited and that's what makes the grandparents happy.
    Adorable
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Easter activity book is adorable. Good quality, excellent for Easter basket!
    I recommend this for all kids!!!
    By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clairsville, OH) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This book is wonderful. The personalization is terffic on each page! One of the nicest books I've seens so far!
    Great Gift!!!
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these personlaized easter coloring books. my niece and nephews are going to love them. it's like they are part of the story.
    Marvelous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 18, 2013
    My 4-year-old granddaughter loved her Easter card! Seeing her name appeared in the pages thrilled her. She enjoyed the games in the book.
    Love the coloring books!
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The coloring books are just fantastic and as usual, Pmall delivers the products very promptly. Very pleased and satisfied with my purchase. The books came out really cool!
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 12, 2013
    Very pleased with the coloring book/crayon set. Cute pictures inside and neat to see my nieces name throughout the book.
    Best Idea Ever
    By phil L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridport, VT) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got the for our daughter for Easter from the Easter Bunny. She loved it. It had her name throughout the book and a little girl who looked like her. She felt so special. I thought this was a great idea!
    Happy Easter Personalized Coloring Book
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - April 15, 2012
    Perfecft. Looks just as advertised!!
    Perfect for the older egg hunter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - April 10, 2012
    I purchased this book for my friend's 2 yr. old. It was more for the thought than for her coloring at this age. Almost every page was personalized for her in some way. My friend loved that it had a girl that looked like her daughter (you can select from 2 different "girls"). I loved that it made her part of the story. The package also comes with a pack Crayola Crayons, but I didn't give those to her, she was too young. Overall, I loved the thought!
    Too Cute!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an Easter gift for my daughter. She loves to color. And how fun to be able to see your name on almost every page. She loved it. Good quality book - and her name isn't just on the cover and in the story it is included in many of the pictures. A must have for kids.
    Super cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 9, 2012
    My niece loved seeing her name so many times in her very own coloring book. What child wouldn't like seeing their name in a book that is only theirs? Highly recommended.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - April 9, 2012
    Absolutely adorable!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved