Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Rock Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - Heart Rock - 9682
Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(127)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Such a Beautiful card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - October 27, 2014
I love how you can personalize these cards. I also bought the canvas for my Son. Beautiful.
1st rate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warr Acres, OK) - October 19, 2014
Excellent card quality, much better than I expected. Even the envelope was of premium quality so much so that I kept it to use for something else. Definitely worth the money.
Loved the personalization option on the cards!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - October 17, 2014
Very nice quality and cute card!!
Wedding Gift Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COXSACKIE, NY) - September 17, 2014
Used this as a greeting card to accompany the matching canvas wedding gift I gave to my brother and his new bride. They loved it. Would definitely recommend.
Love it!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It went with a picture frame that I bought. It made it even more special.
card
By Roseann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
just great
Perfect added Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blasdell, NY) - August 29, 2014
This personalized card was a great idea for purchase of the canvas picture and mug I ordered for our anniversary... my husband loved the whole concept of the products and the quality of the items.
Love this card!!!
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You guys never disappoint! Another beautiful, personalized card!
Thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - July 7, 2014
Great gift; very much appreciated. Turned out beautifully
The quality was great !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 9, 2014
I bought two cards to give with the gifts purchased from this site. I loved the fact that the cards were offered at checkout because I had forgotten all about buying a card. I liked the quality and my personalization looked terrific!
AMAZING
By Karilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Considering that cards at the store are just as pricey, and sometimes more so, this is a great value and great quality. The card stock is heavier, and the image is great. The fact that you can customize the inside as well makes it even that much more special.
So Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - May 23, 2014
The card was amazing! My husband just loved it and so did I! Highly recommended for anniversaries for that added touch! Will buy another for sure. The quality was very nice as well. Thanks!
Fabulous.!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - April 29, 2014
Was able to personalize the sentiments and couldn't have found a more perfect card. Printed very elegantly.
Personal touch to a card
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best purchase I have made in a while. It is inexpensive and personal. The bride and groom loved the card and so did all the guests!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taylors, SC) - April 9, 2014
Shipping was fast. This picture of the card doesn't do it jsutice. It is lovely. I am proud to give it to my niece and her to be husband.
very personalized touch
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second 'heart rock' card that I have ordered. The quality of the card is great and the recipients love that personalized touch. Both times, the people who I sent the cards to said they are framing them. Now that says a lot.
Wedding card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - March 8, 2014
The card was easy to create & prepared just as I ordered.
Lovely
By DENISE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your company....fast service,awesome products and exactly what I ordered. Very happy with my purchase...will make other buys in the future.
Kind of a Thrill
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bracey, VA) - February 12, 2014
Being able to have your own thoughts printed on a card is quite the thrill. The card itself is heavy stock and very nice.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - February 11, 2014
The card was absolutley beatiuful, very classy and worked out terrific!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 27, 2014
This card was great! Reasonably priced & high quality.
great price for very special cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - January 25, 2014
Why would you deal with the hassles in the card aisle at the local stores when you can get a professionally personalized, high quality, much better card here, and for a better price?
Very Pleased!!!
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elburn, IL) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this card! Heavy card stock paper with a nice coating. Came out just as I expected and shown in picture. The printing on the inside of the card was also perfect. Nice fancy envelope. Just perfect! Can't wait to give him this Valentine card as we were recently in Mexico.
WHo doesn't like personalized greeting cards?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bound Brook, NJ) - December 18, 2013
I bought this for my niece and her husband for their wedding gift card. They loved it thought it was so cute. They are going to frame it and put it in their bathroom (it matches their beach/sand decor) Once again I am a happy customer! Thank you personalization mall!
heart rock personalized greeting card
By Theana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - October 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and fast shipping! Love this site!
Really good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - October 25, 2013
This card was much nicer than I thought it would be. Very glossy, nicely printed. My daughter was giving it to her boyfriend, and they both liked it.
Heart Rock Card-AMAZING
By KELLI O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERRILLAN, WI) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this card. I gave it as a sweetest day card but wish I would have ordered one for myself to frame. MUCH nicer than any card you purchase in a store and cost less too.
I will order again....perfect for Valentine's day, a wedding, an engagement, a baby shower perhaps or any sentimental occasion for a couple.
Best wedding card I've seen!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that this is not only a great quality card, but a perfect gift for framing! It makes it highly personal that you can write your own sentiment on the inside to say exactly how you feel. I always include this with the personalized frame I give as a gift. The time it takes to receive it is super fast. No worries if it's a last minute gift. It usually is in the recipients hands in 3 days or less after ordering.
Great card!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice to be able to send a card to a distant wedding that was so personal. Nice keep sake to put in a small frame!
Beautiful
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the variety of greeting cards available as I am able to use beautiful cards with my heartfelt message personalized neatly right in it. It really love this!!!
Totally Worth the Price
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is on very heavy stock; I'm sure the couple will keep it and even frame it - it won't get thrown out with all the rest. The envelope has an iridescence to it that is very beautiful. Considering you can easily pay $4-5 for a wedding card, this personalized one is totally worth the price. Add it to your gift to make it a really special gift. I'm glad I did!
professional-looking card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - August 10, 2013
amazing card! looks so neat and professional, including the inside writing. totally worth the price. it's beautiful and great quality (thick and shiny). this is my second time ordering the same card, and ill do it again
Perfect Accompaniment to Loving Couple Personalized Photo Frame
By Wendy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - July 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a card to accompany the mountaintop vow renewal ceremony gift "Loving Couple Personalized Photo Frame" I purchased from Personalization Mall. This is the perfect card. The outdoorsy look is a perfect match. "PM" offers personalized cards for about the same price (or less) than the department or gift store counter, and the personal touch is always met with the extra oooooo's and ahhhhh's! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Very cute card
By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this card to go with the Paradise Island personalized picture frame for a Hawaiian themed wedding. It is so cute and could be used for any occasion.
Perfect Card to go with a wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - June 1, 2013
I purchased this card to match the canvas art as a wedding gift. How perfect is that!!! I love cards from PersonalizationMALL.com; they are always special. These cards add the prefect finishing touch to the gift.
bride's favorite card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - May 18, 2013
this is a great way to make your card very special. It's a keepsake of the wedding day that was so much fun for the bride to seeing their names in it. Sent it with the garden rock to keep the theme!
Heart rock card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, WV) - May 11, 2013
I'm giving the card to my niece for her wedding . She is getting married on the beach. The quality of the card and envelope plus personalization is way nicer than buying one at a card store for the same price. Definitely happy with this purchase.
LOVE IT!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you're looking for a unique and personalized card for an engagement or wedding, you've found it!
Awesome!
By Sheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltsburg, PA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is more beautiful in person and is very thick. It's not flimsy. The lettering inside was just beautiful. Love it!
Classy Note Card for Gift
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique note card added a special touch to the gift I was giving to the couple. Colors were vibrant and the personalization so realistic you would have thought the heart rock was found on the beach that way.

The note card can also be framed and kept as a keepsake - the quality is that good.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved