Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Heart Of Roses Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Heart of Roses - 9683
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beyond Expectations
By Dennis Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the key chain was very nice, well constructed and very appealing. The greeting card was a nice touch to receive along with gift. Nicely designed and with my own added creativity. Would definitely purchase from personalization mall again. Thank You.
Beautiful card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - June 21, 2014
Card was great!
Love, Love this card...
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this card as a birthday card instead of a wedding card and it was a big hit. The birthday person was so happy to see her name but has no idea that I was able to change and create this just for her. I loved being able to write my personal message inside the card.
Love this card...
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wedding card but I was able to make it a personal birthday card. I loved the roses but had to used the (&) sign. It turned out great with just a few change of words. Best Birthday card ever and a hit at the party!
unique gifts
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved the card - it is nice to cghoose cards and put your personal message on it. Price is good also!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love PM cards! Superb quality at what I consider a very reasonable price. The inside inscription print is perfect in color and font size. You won't be disappointed....I NEVER am!
Quality Card
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than any store bought card. Quality is great.
Customized as protrayed
By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done; engraved with your personal message with
professional looking script on high quality ink and paper.
Bed of Roses Card
By Myra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, NC) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved loved loved the card. Thinking of framing it.
Really heavy duty card material and envelope!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TN) - February 11, 2013
This was a great and inexpensive way to give that little extra touch! The quality of the card and envelope was excellent!
Just a little added something!
By Norma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ability to order these personalized cards is another super idea from this company. It makes the gift so much more personal than running out to the drugstore to buy some generic card.

The recipients loved it!
Great!
By Shopper (Englewood, CO) - November 29, 2012
Love it
Hearts & roses wedding card
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oberlin, LA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful !!
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 31, 2012
I loved the card! It's as described. The ink is very nice and clear.
Great card!!!
By jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love sending there cards, they are so personal and the price is great!!
Very pretty
By Meredith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as I expected. Very pretty and high quality.
Wonderful option for cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - March 9, 2012
The personalized card was absolutely beautiful. I wish I had a dollar for every card I have purchased - only to mess it up with my sad handwriting. The personalized card gives a personal message with beautiful script - the best of both worlds!
Made her cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - February 20, 2012
She said she loved it so much that it made her cry. It's a very nice card.
So Romantic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 18, 2012
This card makes a great impression. Really happy with the look, the quality, and the expression this card made.
Beautiful Greeting Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - February 16, 2012
The personalization on the card will mean so much more to the couple getting married. The card can also be put in a frame afterwards! I was shocked to see that the cost is even cheaper than most stores charge for generic cards and it was shipped VERY fast! Your company rocks! Thank you!!!
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portugal) - February 14, 2012
Girlfriend was pleased
Lovely compliment to our gift
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely compliment to our personalized gift - a personalized card! The frame and card were so warmly received by the couple and made us so very happy giving such a meaningful rememberence of their special day!
Nice touch!!
By trecia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great addition to any gift.You can always purchase a card from a store but a personalized card makes a stronger statement!
Lovely card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint louis, MO) - November 25, 2011
I sent this as a gift so didn't see it myself. However, the recipients were delighted with the card and told me they plan to display it on their mantel because it's so lovely. They said the colors are beautiful and they loved that it was personalized.
expression of love
By Deetra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was above my every expectation.
Beautiful Card!
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the overall quality of this card. I purchased this for my husband for our anniversary and it was better than I could have purchased in any local store... and the price is just right! He loved it!
Beautiful card
By Mary Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card. I never bought a wedding card on line before. Its beautiful.
Very nice touch to add with my purchase
By Patti E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalize Anniversary card was a very nice touch added to my Parents gifts. The card allowed you to say what you wanted to say from your heart. The red rose card was the most perfect and the prettiest of the four choices you can choose from. Especially for a 50th. Wedding Anniversary! Thank you so very much!!
very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - October 3, 2011
I purchased the maple wedding album and the hearts of roses greeting card. The gift arrived one day after the wedding, which was perfect timing, I thought. the Bride loved the album and the personalized card, she said it came in a silk envelope, which I thought was a very special touch. I was extremely pleased with my purchase , it was fun to shop for. Customer service was top notch. I will be doing more shopping in the future on this site.
Great card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowlerville, MI) - September 26, 2011
Loved the card!! It turned out very nice and good quality. They stuck the shipping label on the envelope though, and that wasn't nice. Over all nice product though!
Beautiful Bridal Shower Card
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride-to-be LOVED this card!!!!
GREAT RESPONSE
By Regina B R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece's bridal shower with her and her fiancee's name inside the heart. Then put it inside a gift bag placed (on-top of the tissue paper covering her gift)so it would show). I also wrote a note that was fitting for the gift. ...WOW!!! It was a real success. Personalization Mall's quality as well as the way they serve their customers has been wonderful.
Personalized Wedding Card
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that we purchased the card for thought it was absolutely adorable! Especially the way their name looked like it went along with the verse! Definitely would purchase again...Thanks
Saved a trip to the store
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - June 7, 2011
I was purchasing a shower gift from personalizationmall.com and I figured purchasing the card through the website would save me a last minute trip to the store. I'm glad I did! It doesn't cost any more than a regular greeting card and the bride and groom thought it was pretty neat!
Red Roses Greeting Card
By Jeni T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurens, SC) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect. No other words to describe.
Best Card Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creswell, OR) - May 22, 2011
The personalized Anniversary is Awesome. Great design, price, & quality.
Best Gift Ever....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cecilton, MD) - May 8, 2011
This is one of the most beautiful gifts I have ever gave. It was so beautiful that I had to give it to the bride befor the big day. the wedding planner used it in the decoration for the reception.
Great Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 18, 2011
Thanks! Great Card, Fast Shipping!
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - March 1, 2011
These cards are a steal at this price. They mean so much more when they are personalized.
Awsome Card
By TANIKA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great card nice packageing if thats even a word.. but any way my husband loved the card he is even thinking about framing it . Very good quality i give this card 10 stars
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved