Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


    Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


    Search in Greeting Cards:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to compliment you on the excellent service. I was well satisfied with the products I ordered and look forward to purchasing more in the future.
    ~Lynn - IL

    Love Always Wins! Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Greeting Cards - Love Always Wins - 9684
    Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (61)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Absolutely Loved It!
    By Selena Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faison, NC) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was exactly the way the product preview showed! I loved the glossy front and back of the card, everything was exactly the way I asked for. Perfect product!
    This Card is Beautiful!
    By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How can you go wrong with a $4 card as nice as this one? I enjoy writing poetry, so it is nice to be able to personalize a card with a short poem, at a cost which does not exceed the cost of most store-bought cards. The quality is top-shelf and I couldn't be happier with the way the card came out. The design/theme of this particular card fit the individuals who received it to a 't.' Pmall.com greeting cards are a great option to add on, if you are already purchasing.
    Special Card
    By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved it...therefore so did I.
    "Love" this card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, NE) - April 16, 2014
    Recipient loved the card, said it was the cutest one she'd ever seen! Good quality!
    Personalized card
    By denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card was perfect to add a very personal touch to our gift! It was a hit with the bride to be!!!
    Love this
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey , NH) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this card and my boyfriend was surprised and loves it too. Great idea!
    Card
    By Mary Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Being able to personalize my card was wonderful!
    Omg great gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 2, 2014
    Totally loved being able to personalize word for word in the valentines day for my boyfriend. Great design, & great quality!!!
    GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsville, NH) - February 2, 2014
    Well done with personalization and comparable to store bought but with a personal touch. With a free ship on cards I would be buying these instead of store bought.
    LOOKS GREAT - IMPRESSED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsville, NH) - January 27, 2014
    Came out as advertised and looks better in hand. Nice job in and out. Would recommend this to anyone. Better than any Hallmark card any day.....
    Personalized Wedding Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 21, 2013
    I always try to buy personalized cards - they make any occasion more special. Anyone I have given them to love them.
    Fun card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 12, 2013
    Fun card! recipient loved it
    Gift Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 9, 2013
    My niece loved the personalized gift card, it was really special being it had both their names on the front made it even more special.
    So nice!
    By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What an adorable card. They give you plenty of space for a personal message inside too. Very nice quality. Highly recommend. Safely packaged and arrived in 3 days!
    This Card Always Wins!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - July 22, 2013
    Love, Love, Love this card and it always wins! How special to get a personalized card and it's no more expensive than buying one at the store. It was a big hit at the Bridal Shower! Beautifully made and I will continue to buy this one and others like it!
    Quality Card
    By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than any store purchased card and great quality.
    Same price as CVS - but totally personalized!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pismo Beach, CA) - April 30, 2013
    What a deal! I'm buying my birthday/anniversary/holiday cards here from now on - terrific deal!
    Perfect
    By Samuel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Johns, FL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect, good price and arrived on time... all as promised. Highly recommended!!
    A great quality card
    By Wern Cheen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this card online and was pretty glad that it came in the mail - just in time before Valentine's Day. I also ordered another card together with this one and I am very happy with the quality of these cards. The prints, were perfect and having to see our names on this awesome card design just brings creativity to another level. Thank you very much for making my Valentine's Day more meaningful. My fiance was thrilled to see his name on the card! :)
    Just what I ordered
    By Dina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartansburg, PA) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't written a poem in ages. Thanks for the excuse to get back into it, slowly. My husband loved it!
    Excellent Quality
    By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First I love that I can personalize everything offered on this site. I ordered this card and it was shipped in a thick protective envelope which I appreciate. It kept the card from any damage. It is of high quality paper and the envelope has a bit of a shimmer to it. Excellent quality for the price and you are able to personalize it.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - January 28, 2013
    I was very pleased with the quality of the card and envelope. I also loved how I got to put my own message in the card. My husband really loves this card as I sent it to him for our anniversary. I will be getting more of my cards and gifts from this company as I am very impressed with the quality and accuracy. Also delivery was extremely quick. I only wish I could have put more words in my text. But I was able to put just enough to make my husband feel very special.
    A big Thank You
    By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this card along with a gift so I didn't get to see it. But I did get a phone call and thank you card expressing gratitude for the gift and card. The ability to express my individual thoughts and message on the card made it a unique and much appreciated heartfelt gift.
    Extremely Nice
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter, SC) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized card was Perfect and added such a additional touch to my Special occasion! I would definitely recommend this because adding your own words makes this a keepsake forever.
    He loved it!
    By Candice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver , CO) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this card for my husband for our 4th year wedding anniversary and he was very pleased. I was impressed with the card as well and can say the preview is always a very accurate view of the product prior to purchase. I stumbled upon Personalization Mall a couple of years ago and have yet to be disappointed!
    Thank you
    By Vaneda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really great quality.
    NICE CARD
    By MICHELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AMBRIDGE, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THE CARD LOOKS REALLY PROFESSIONALLY DONE. THE PERSONALIZATION MAKES IT UNIQUE.
    great item
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    fast delivery - good price and great item
    lovely, personalized card
    By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A personalized card that can, with the right personalization, be suited to many occasions.

    And less expensive than many cards in your local store with no personalization.
    love the tic tac toe expression and our names cool.
    By isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this card to my husband for our anniversary. I founded kind of humourus for that important day for us. Very nice.
    Nice touch
    By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice looking card
    nice detailed touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - March 6, 2012
    Writing your own card gives it a personal touch. But creating it with better than your own material makes it even nicer. This allowed me to create a card and make it very attractive. My husband was upset I beat him with the idea. Thanks to your business, Imy card left a lasting impression.
    Beautiful cards/excellent card stock
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalizing cards is as cheap as going to the main stream retail stores...they are more of a keepsake plus so personal to the receiver.
    Personal Beauty
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm thrilled I found you--your products are WONDERFUL
    High Quality!!
    By Antoinyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a high quality product! I ordered the card as a part of my "friend's" Valentine's Day gift... He saw the envelope & knew immediately that it was going to be something special. When he opened the card, he was in total amazement- in awe!! I will be ordering more cards from Personalization Mall in the future!! :)
    Love Always Wins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - February 18, 2012
    Very satisfied with quality of this card - can't wait to give it to the Bride on her Shower day!
    Much better than Halmark
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price, it was well worth it. So unique...
    Excellent Quality
    By Sajid R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazelwood, MO) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received earlier than expected, the paper quality of the paper and envelope was excellent and the fonts style and colors were perfect. My gf loved this card so much. This is a perfect card for valentine's day.
    Personal is always a hit
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice card stock---cute design---nice touch
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needham, MA) - February 11, 2012
    Exactly what I asked for
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved