Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Always Wins! Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Love Always Wins - 9684
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODESSA, TX) - July 10, 2017
just exactly like the picture.....i really appreciate this company for the good job done.... its for my husband 42nd bhd and he loved it...
Great quality!
By Kristen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't beat the price for this personalized card! The quality is so nice and the personalization is impressive. It came out beautifully!!
Love wins again!
By Bevan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this card to go with a surprise Valentine's Day gift from this site for my son and his fiancee and it was a HUGE hit! They loved it and I couldn't have asked for a better response. Keep up the good work ... I've never been disappointed with anything that I've ordered here, from cards to major gifts. Love this site!! :)
Great card
By Lesley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, CA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It make it special to have a personalized card to gift.
Gift card
By Eugene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was included with a wedding gift. Excellent feedback from the recipients.
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TWIN FALLS, ID) - February 6, 2017
Simply adored the Valentine's Day card I got for my love. Very personal and beyond beautiful. Great quality and a quite bigger card than I expected, which was nice. I highly recommend.
Personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILDOMAR , CA) - January 20, 2017
This card was so cute. The unique message made it that more special. Nice hard stock and bold print. I like unique cards and this one fit the bill, thank you!!!!'
So fun to send a personalized card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Lake, MN) - October 25, 2016
This card is adorable! Better quality than I ever expected! I will order more in the future!
xox card
By keandrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made it for my husband in prison he really liked it he couldn't stop thanking me
Nice and cute card.
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this card and it is very nice quality. Not cheaply made at all.
Super nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (isabela, PR) - February 10, 2016
Very good
Perfect
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - July 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely happy with this card. It's exactly as indicated, of good quality, and with super fast delivery.
Better in Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 16, 2015
i have been ordering ornaments and pre designed mugs for years from Personalization Mall for years and have never been disappointed; this card did not change my opinion at all. It is nice to give something with that little personal touch and this card was that.
twinmom
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and for less than a store bought card.
So personal
By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan , IL) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend had the biggest smile on his face when he read this card. He was trying to figure out how I put our names on the card. lol. Definitely made his gift a little more personal and genuine. Will buy from this site again!
Always Pleased
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , SC) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use personalizationmall.com fairly frequently for gift giving. I have not been displeased once to date. As always this last gift was a winner.
Winners!
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun card! My husband especially loves the personalized cards, that I've written what's printed on them. They're definitely a great way to add a special touch! :-)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 15, 2015
I bought this because my husband and I spent 5 years apart on different sides of the country, yet 3 years ago now we got married and moved in together. It was perfect and meant a lot for us - love always wins.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - February 14, 2015
Good size and great quality paper
Nothing shows love more than a personalized item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - February 1, 2015
Unfortunately for me, I can't be with my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. That being said, I wanted to get her something that showed her how much I care without having me there in person. The personalized card I got for her was creative, classy and allowed me to express my sentiments with a professionally, hand-crafted item. Thanks for doing such a neat job with it. I know she'll really like the effort I (you) put into it!!!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - January 27, 2015
I really love this card it was the best idea I have had you literally get everything you pay for is the best card I've ever bought I will definitely be coming back to buy any if I have to buy
Personal like you want it!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A specially written card to be sure the recipient knows just how much they are loved.
I love it!
Unique and expressive
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Making the card unique will bring a specialness to Valentine's Day that I have never incorporated into gift giving. Looking forward to the response on Valentine's Day when I give the card with a gift.
Love
By Allison Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out awesome, so cute, I love it!
Absolutely Loved It!
By Selena Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faison, NC) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly the way the product preview showed! I loved the glossy front and back of the card, everything was exactly the way I asked for. Perfect product!
This Card is Beautiful!
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
How can you go wrong with a $4 card as nice as this one? I enjoy writing poetry, so it is nice to be able to personalize a card with a short poem, at a cost which does not exceed the cost of most store-bought cards. The quality is top-shelf and I couldn't be happier with the way the card came out. The design/theme of this particular card fit the individuals who received it to a 't.' Pmall.com greeting cards are a great option to add on, if you are already purchasing.
Special Card
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it...therefore so did I.
"Love" this card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, NE) - April 16, 2014
Recipient loved the card, said it was the cutest one she'd ever seen! Good quality!
Personalized card
By denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was perfect to add a very personal touch to our gift! It was a hit with the bride to be!!!
Love this
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jaffrey , NH) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card and my boyfriend was surprised and loves it too. Great idea!
Card
By Mary Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to personalize my card was wonderful!
Omg great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 2, 2014
Totally loved being able to personalize word for word in the valentines day for my boyfriend. Great design, & great quality!!!
GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsville, NH) - February 2, 2014
Well done with personalization and comparable to store bought but with a personal touch. With a free ship on cards I would be buying these instead of store bought.
LOOKS GREAT - IMPRESSED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsville, NH) - January 27, 2014
Came out as advertised and looks better in hand. Nice job in and out. Would recommend this to anyone. Better than any Hallmark card any day.....
Personalized Wedding Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 21, 2013
I always try to buy personalized cards - they make any occasion more special. Anyone I have given them to love them.
Fun card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 12, 2013
Fun card! recipient loved it
Gift Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 9, 2013
My niece loved the personalized gift card, it was really special being it had both their names on the front made it even more special.
So nice!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an adorable card. They give you plenty of space for a personal message inside too. Very nice quality. Highly recommend. Safely packaged and arrived in 3 days!
This Card Always Wins!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - July 22, 2013
Love, Love, Love this card and it always wins! How special to get a personalized card and it's no more expensive than buying one at the store. It was a big hit at the Bridal Shower! Beautifully made and I will continue to buy this one and others like it!
Quality Card
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than any store purchased card and great quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved