Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    everything is always good quality and fast service
    ~Michelle - NY

    My Girl Personalized Red Camisole and Shorties customer reviews

    Personalized Camisole and Shorties Underwear Set - My Girl - 9689
    Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (6)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT GIFT
    By Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hines, WV) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SISTER'S 75TH BIRTHDAY PARTY; SHE LOVED IT. IT IS SO VERY SEXY AND PRETTY.
    My BF went crazy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - March 5, 2014
    It was my first Valentine's Day with the first boyfriend in my life. My boyfriend went crazy when he saw me in this. It was the best night ever. It was very personalized, not too much for a young couple, like us.
    Nice Camisole
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARK RIDGE, NJ) - February 23, 2014
    This is a nice camisole. Good quality, the print is nice. I like the fact that it has a support bra, so the figure looks good.
    Boyfriend loves it!!
    By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loves it and so do I. Wonderful valentine's gift
    Sexy Cami
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, AL) - February 10, 2014
    The quality and texture of fabric is nice . Recipient will be pleased.
    Cute and flattering
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 20, 2013
    This was such a great buy and well made. My husband was so flattered, and like I said it flattered my shape too!!!
    Would reccommend for any Special Occassions, when you want to make that certain someone feel special.
    so cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - February 18, 2013
    Love it! I wore it last Feb 14th... I look like 17 again... I am already 37! :)) hubby thought it was the cutest top I ever have! :)
    Pleasantly Surprised!
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely happy with the look, feel, fit and overall quality of this product. I will definitely keep this site in mind for future purchases!
    Pleasantly Surprised!
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised by the look, feel and overall quality of this product. I was extremely happy and my sweetie will be very pleased tomorrow night! Thank you!
    Super cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - February 11, 2013
    It is a very nice cami. They run sort of small but it is sexy. My fiance loves it!
    Ladies Red Shorties
    By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and looks well made!
    ladies red camisole
    By Michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and looks well made!
    Personalized Cami
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - March 9, 2012
    This cami is great. It is more of a belly shirt than an actual shirt. It came exactly like the picture showed.
    Sexy and Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 21, 2012
    I love it and my husband loves it. Nice quality.
    Very Sexy and Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 21, 2012
    I love it and to boot my husband loves it and it is made very nicely and fits really nice.
    Valentine day "accessory "
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - February 11, 2012
    Love it! I hope he will too.
    Looks great and feels so soft.
    And quality is great too. As soon as I received it I washed it according to instructions and camisole did not shrink at all. Great fabric.
    I'll definitely order from you guys again.
    Thanks!
    wonderful purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, Victoria, WA) - February 4, 2012
    fast shipping! Exactly same as what has been described! highly recommended!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, GA) - February 4, 2012
    Got this and the thong to match and they both look really good.
    Jerry's Girl
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Jerry loves it. LOL. Nicely made. I usually wear a Med. (8-10) but ordered it in a Large, glad I did, fits me snug. It does stretch. It came in a nice silky mesh bag with drawstring.
    She love it ... I love it !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - January 3, 2012
    Let's face it this product is for me as much as for her I love it !
    CUTE CAMISOLE
    By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved it and so did my boyfriend when he saw it!
    fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - December 13, 2011
    Amazing products, prompt and quality service. My wife loved it to bits
    nice stuff!
    By Patrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my wife for our wedding night/honeymoon. She loved it! Like other people said, it does run a little bit on the small side, so maybe consider ordering a size bigger. My wife loved the personalization of the item, and liked the fit. So overall I am very happy with this product! There was a little bit of a vinegar smell when I took it out of the bag, but after washing it, the smell was gone.
    very cute outfit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 8, 2011
    this is junior size so make sure to order a size bigger. i wear womens small/med and ordered this in large. it fits.
    very cute outfit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - July 8, 2011
    the sizes are juniors size. so make sure to order bigger size than you are. i normally wear womens small/med, but ordered large and it fits.
    bottom
    By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cute
    top
    By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cute
    My girl camisole
    By Rosa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I turned out great. My husband loved it!
    Camisole and boy panty set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - February 19, 2011
    The set is super cute! My man LOVED it! I am 5'6" 135, flat chested- I ordered a large on both, the panties could hold a little more volume but are stretchy so they are snug, but the camisole is on the tighter side- given I read that there is room to stretch... either way, order larger, I'm sure that a size 3 could wear the large shirt just fine. The material is fine, it seems like it will last a while. On a weird note- it smelled like vinegar when I got it.
    crazymomvi
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
    very pretty
    crazymomvi
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 16, 2011
    very pretty
    Love it!
    By Canes N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, OH) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item along with the red camisole for my girl friend for Valentine's Day, and let me tell you, I really love it. I'm very pleased with its overall quality.

    Thanks,
    Love it!
    By Canes N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, OH) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item along with the red shorties for my girl friend for Valentine's Day, and let me tell you, I really love it. I'm very pleased with its overall quality.

    Thanks,
    LOVED IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - February 16, 2011
    This was too cute and my husband loved it! This site has the best gifts no matter what your looking for!
    Perfect Gift for Your Man!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 10, 2011
    This is going to be a great gift for my boyfriend for valentine's day! I got it in the mail a couple days ago and I'm so excited! Fits great, soft fabric, and the personalization on the front couldn't be any more perfect! Thanks!
    Adorable!
    By Rosemarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable camisole! And so much fun to print what you like on it! Great presentation in the packaging also. It comes in a sweet little sheer drawstring bag. And the company is top-notch, too; order placed and arrived superfast!
    Cute
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This top turned out so cute!
    Great
    By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's cute and well made. I like the size of the letters and the colour is nice and bright. I'm pleased with this order :)
    A perfect gift for a bride to be
    By Anita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with the article. I bought this as gift to friend for a bridal shower and I have no doubt that she will love it. Fast shipping :-)
    Perfect Gift for a Girlfriend
    By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had a problem with the personalization but after sending in the photo of the bad product, they shipped the right one out the same day.

    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved