Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your stuff I always order my wedding gifts from here now
~Jennifer - MI

Seasonal Stripes Embroidered Knit Stockings customer reviews

Personalized Knit Christmas Stockings - Seasonal Stripes - 9785
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIDGEVILLE, OH) - January 3, 2014
We decided at the last minute that we wanted personalized stockings for us and the kids. I didn't want to wait until next year and I wanted something nice. I searched a lot on the internet. I came across these and really liked them. I searched for something similar but cheaper to no avail. I came back and read the other reviews and decided to go with these. We couldn't be happier! These are quality stockings we plan on using forever and they are beautiful. Rush shipping got them here on time!
Perfect stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, CA) - January 3, 2014
These stockings were a perfect holiday tradition addition to our holiday celebration. Just as pictured!
Cute stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2013
This stocking is very nice quality and looks wonderful on our mantle! Looks just like the picture!
Perfect!
By Nicole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these stockings are great, especially for the price. They definitely met my expectations and then some.
love this stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - November 16, 2013
I bought 2 of these monogrammed stockings for my grandchildren last year and was so happy with the quality! I didn't want to pay as much as I did but when they arrived, they were well worth the price! I just found out we're having another grandchild so came right back to this website and ordered another! Love it!
Can't wait for the Christmas Holidays !!
By Goode T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special Christmas for me and my Family, and with the new addition of grandsons, I decided to but all new Christmas stocking that are similar in colors. I looked every where one line for day's and thank goodness I found this site.

The stockings are more detailed and beautiful than I imagined,as they where piced very reasonably! Thank so much!
Love them...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - January 17, 2013
I ordered two and we both loved them...
Perfect for kids
By Alison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier, colors are vibrant as pictured. Very happy with product and can't wait for Christmas morning, the sock is stretchy so you can get alot of stuff in!
Perfect for kids
By Alison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier, colors are vibrant as pictured. I can't wait for Christmas morning for the kids to see their new socks. Thank you
Perfect! :)))
By Lora J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nixa, MO) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love my new stockings! I've always wanted the old time looking stockings & fell in love w/this design! The quality & colors are great! They look awesome on my fireplace & I couldn't be more satisfied!
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 21, 2012
My son's family loves these socks for the quality and since they are knit, they can be stuffed pretty full!
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 21, 2012
I got these for my son's family. They feel they are nice quality and all love them!
Playful and Festive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - December 19, 2012
We are enjoying this stocking. It adds a cheerfulness to our mantle and we can't wait to see how Santa fills it! Great quality. The embroidery is neat and perfectly placed.
Love the stocking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 6, 2012
Very pleased with the stocking. It looks great. My kids eyes lite up when they saw them.
Love the stocking!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 6, 2012
Very pleased with the stocking. It looks great. My kids eyes lite up when they saw them.
Arrived quickly and quality is nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MA) - November 30, 2012
Great Grandma has knitted stockings for every new member of the family for many decades. But, at nearly 89, she just can't finish the newest GREAT GRANDCHILD's heirloom. She was delighted when we showed her this stocking and ecstatic when it arrived! It was a wonderful solution for the growing family tree to keep Great Grandma's tradition - hopefully for generations to come. Thank you!
Cute Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noonan, ND) - November 28, 2012
Great Stockings!! Love the look and that you can personlize them!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - November 10, 2012
This stocking is absolutely adorable. It reminds me of what I think old-time stockings must've looked like and I think that's so cool. The embroidery is perfect and my little girl will have it and use it for many Christmases to come. Delivery was so fast - I think we received it within two days of placing the order. Absolutely terrific product and service! Thank you!
Great stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 25, 2012
I purchased 6 stockings embroidered for my family. Each is a different pattern and all are BEAUTIFUL!! I know my kids will cherish these as they grow and start their own families.

Also, the turnaround on getting the product was great. Super fast! I highly recommend.
My puppy's first Christmas
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten my new puppy her first ornament for our first upcoming Christmas and nothing would do but that I also got her stocking. It is beautiful and perfect for our first Christmas together.
beautiful craftmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, NJ) - January 1, 2012
I purchased 3 of the stockings and was so pleased with the quality. I was hesitant with the price but when I received them was quite impressed with the craftmanship. Great product. We will have these for life and the fact that they are free trade makes it worth the purchase.

Great Stocking
By Susanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking and very quick service.
SUPER cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2011
These were exactly what they appear to be online. The embroidery was excellent and the colors are great. We will keep these around for many years to come!
Christmas Stocking
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service! I ordered a week before Christmas and it came in plenty of time for me to fill before Christmas Eve!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IA) - December 27, 2011
exactly what i was looking for... knitted personalized stockings. i have four children and ordered one of each. they look great!
great embroidered knit stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 21, 2011
i loved it!!!
Excellent quality!
By Shawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings were even nicer than I had hoped. The quality was excellent!
Beautifully Handcrafted Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 18, 2011
This stocking is even better than described! Truly beautiful and look forward to having for many, many years. We bought 4, one with the green top, one with the white, and two with the red. I like the green and red the best, but the white is very nice too.
Goofy4u
By ELIANA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knit stocking is gorgeous. Very well made and the colors are vivid. Look in the catalog or computer and that is exactly what you get.
great stockings
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered four of these and the quality is awesome! really great size and nice and stretchy for lots of good stocking stuffers.
Fantastic craftsmanship!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - December 10, 2011
I really could not have been happier! Craftsmanship is amazing. I will have these for a lifetime.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - December 10, 2011
Beautiful stocking! Great quality and clearly handmade. I love them and couldn't have been happier!
Love it and the cause
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 8, 2011
This is exactly what I was looking for. I almost didn't buy it because of the price, but then I saw that it is hand made (fair trade) by a women's co-op. I absolutely love that a company like this is supporting a sustainable development project for women. Way to go, personalization mall!

The stocking itself looks just like the picture. Yes, it is cream-colored (as described) and absolutely beautiful. It has a stretch, which is what I was looking for so I can stuff a bunch of toys in it as my son gets older. Very pleased!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 2, 2011
These stockings are SO beautiful- they are obviously well made and look so pretty hanging from our mantle. The knit stocking has a nice stretch and really just complete our decor this holiday.
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 2, 2011
These stockings are SO beautiful- they are obviously well made and look so pretty hanging from our mantle. The knit stocking has a nice stretch and really just complete our decor this holiday.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 2, 2011
These stockings are SO beautiful- they are obviously well made and look so pretty hanging from our mantle. The knit stocking has a nice stretch and really just complete our decor this holiday.
In love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, MN) - December 1, 2011
I have searched for the perfect family stockings for 9 years. My mother home-made my christmas stocking and I still have mine today. I wanted my children to have a long lasting, beautiful, personaliezed family heirlom that they too could grow and love. Since I don't sew or knit this was the best next thing. I have my stockings hung and they are gorgeous. I would have to agree with one of the previous comments. The white stripes are cream and should be well known. But they don't look dirty. Well worth the money!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dana point , CA) - November 24, 2011
perfect stockings love them
Great stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dana point , CA) - November 24, 2011
love the stockings great quality
very nice stocking
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Looks nice.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved