Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Hello, I would like you and your company to know how great it is to have a site like yours. I come here weekly to browse, and I have bought several photo gifts for people that turned out fantastic....
~Trisha - AE

Personalized Leather USB Flash Drive with Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Leather USB Flash Drive - 2GB - 9792
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 26, 2013
Great gift for my teacher as an appreciation token.
USB key ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - January 25, 2013
I ordered the leather USB Flash Drive with Key Ring for my husband for Valentine's Day. The quility is excellent. I know that he is going to love it. I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for about 7 years and I love the products. I order Christmas Ornaments for my husband and I, and the grandchildren every year. I am always asked were I get such cute ornaments. The shipping is excellent; I always get my order earlier then expected. My items are always packaged very well. Most of my items come in a very nice velvet bag. I have ordered other products also. I love Personalization Mall and I know you will too.
Leather USB flash drive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - December 31, 2012
Very pleased with the flash drive. Quality was excellent. Having it initialed and on the key ring was a plus for easy identification if lost. Cost and quality a positive.
Product information
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, TN) - December 24, 2012
Great quality!
Geat Gift for the Guy who pretty much has what he wants.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAGRANGE, KY) - December 8, 2012
This is a great gift! Very Masculine and well made. Hopefully Personalization Mall will get one with a larger than 2gb.
great guy gift
By Dana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my brother who is a teacher and is very hard to shop for. giving him a functional gift that is personalized with his initials was a hit! very nice structure to usb drive, very pleased!
Wow awesome.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - July 31, 2012
I've purchased 2 of these for gifts. They are great for guys but I wish there was a more feminine version like in a navy or red leather. This is really handsome for the computer geek in your life. Buy it!!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - June 22, 2012
I bought this flash drive for my Dad on the occasion of Father's Day. He absolutely loved its uniqueness to anything he'd ever seen and that it was personalized to him. What a perfect gift.
graduation gift
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinton, TX) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great. My nephew loved it and it will be useful. The personalization looks great.
Gift for him.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - June 5, 2012
The leather flash drive is handsome and very masculine. My husband loved his personalized gift and it went directly onto his keychain. I hope Personalization Mall will offer some other colors (like a navy or red) in the future for ladies to choose from. The black is nice but too masculine for a lady. I would buy it again for any guy I needed a gift for....it's unique and attractive.
Classy, sophisticated for the new grad enroute to college
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 18, 2012
Lovely....much better looking/better quality than the pictures shown
Practical for the new grad headed to college who will need to download material regulary! Engraving was perfect/accurate. Arrived in good time!
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 13, 2012
We plan to give this gift to a relative graduating from law school. We will also give a little bit of $ but this was a nice gift to go with that. Thank you.
He loved it
By Nhung N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my brother and he loves it. He immediately attached it to his batch of keys.

The leather case is very attractive, and I love how his initials came out. He does a lot of projects; mostly using Microsoft powerpoint and Windows movie maker, I wish there was a memory upgrade option on the USB flash drive (like 8gb or 16gb). Other than that, I'm happy with the product because he was happy receiving it.
Masculine - great gift for guys
By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for the guy in your life. Mine always has a flash drive with him and tends to lose track sometimes, since they tend to all look alike. This is fantastic, can't lose track of it now. Well made, great personalization.
Great gift
By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband to keep in his briefcase. He's an attorney so I thought it would look very professional since the black leather matched his briefcase. He loves it andthought it was very unique. Highly recommended!
perfect
By LAUREN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOAZ, AL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a perfect gift for my brother who will be starting to college. He LOVED it and was so happy to recieve something so useful and personalized.
Fantastic gift
By Marta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift. Recipients will love it.
A good buy
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Sleek, compact, attractive, useful. Came quickly. Had its own gift box. I would highly recommend this for the person who has everything. Much better than a tie or a silver plated yo yo.
Once More - Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - November 27, 2011
Once more Personalization Mall came through. The printing was great, as was the article itself and the gift package it arrived in. It also arrived on time, and I would recommend this to anyone who needs a special personalized gift. Thanks to you all.
Perfect!
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, NJ) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for one of the groomsmen in my wedding party. It really is great quality. One thing that impressed me is that there was an error on the personalization and I contacted PM.com and they fixed the item and send me a new one free of charge AND told me to keep the original. Great customer service!!
Great gift idea
By Traci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a high school graduate going to college. I think the leather case with the initials are very nice and gives the young man a sense of accomplishment that he is on to his next chapter. It is very impressive. The only thing that could be better is for PM to offer the option for 4GB or 8GB which is what most people need in today's world. Nevertheless, it didn't stop me from ordering or make me any less pleased! I know that he will be thrilled.
alicia Monroe Gifts for graduation from law school
By Rozella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of my personalized gifts were sent very fast and the writing was done very nicely. I will refer people to this web site.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved