Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Key holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - April 16, 2016
Bought as a gift for my daughter and son in law for their new apartment. They loved it!
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carson, CA) - March 26, 2016
I'm in love with my key plaque. It's just perfect. Not too big or small just the right size. I ordered it black and it's so nice.I would definitely recommend. You won't be disappointed.
happy customer
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have place two orders from here and was inlove with both products keep up the good work!!!!
Love my Product!
By Ambee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very attractive... We know where our keys are now!
The perfect wedding and house warming gift!
By Priscilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift option! I have given this gift to three people I am close too! Every time their reactions are priceless! This gift is unique, beautiful, strong, and gives that personal touch. If you want a thoughtful gift to give someone. This is the gift! I also love the color options. I've only used the black, but it's perfect!!
Loved it!
By Kanesha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and good quality, very pretty
Very nice, great quality
By maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second key plaque Ive ordered. The writing is beautiful! The size is bigger than expected, which was a bonus. Bought one for my sister, and another one for my in laws. They all loved them. Def would recommend.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - December 24, 2015
I recently bought this key ring holder for my daughter and son-in-law for Christmas, when it came I was so pleased, the quality is very nice and it has a beautiful gloss to it, I got black with their first names on it in white, absolutely gorgeous!!
The gift
By Benita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations, I bought this as a gift for a friend , the quality was good and it came ind I have ordered other items.
Even Nicer Than Expected
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a gift and it's even nicer than I expected! My family will love it! Thank you!
Absolutely love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, TN) - December 8, 2015
Bought it earlier for myself loved it so much, decided to get it as a Christmas gift for a family member. They loved it too!
Key holder
By Shannel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it
Perfect size
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product in black and it turned out great! It will fit perfect in our kitchen!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - October 12, 2015
I paid for the economy delivery, which is 5-8 business days, but it came in like 3 days. I was really happy about that.
And the product is amazing, really good quality, just looks perfect.
Definitely will buy more stuff on here.
Awesome product
By Kristina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, TN) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Came faster than expected. Very excited to have it up on my wall.
Key rack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - October 2, 2015
This came out even better than it showed in the picture from the website! It's beautiful and I can't wait to give it as a gift. Great quality:)
LOVE it!!
By Dania S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product with a glossy finish. I now have a spot for my keys!
Great product
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa beach, FL) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keyring plaque was above and beyond my expectations. It was a house warming gift for my sister and brother in law and they loved it. Great size and not cheap looking. A+++
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 31, 2015
I was quite impressed with the quality of this product. This was a gift and the recipients absolutely loved it! I was so impressed with the ease of ordering, how quickly I received it and most importantly the high level of quality this product has.
Great personalised gift
By Vidya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - July 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted it to my friend and they liked it very much!
Great Product!
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my brother and sister in law as a new home gift. They loved it! Sturdy, different and a great product!

Thank you
Customer Closing Gift
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this site!
Classy key board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, MI) - May 12, 2015
Love the personalization sets it apart from ordinary key holders. Finish is glossy and easily cleaned !
Perfect
By Gregory N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone who requested this specific item to be constructed in a specific way. It was perfect and the recipient was very pleased. I was impressed by how quickly it was sent given that it was not an "off the shelf" item.
Closing Gifts
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was good quality and looked great! My customers really loved it. It was here on time as ordered and I will continue to use personalization mall for my closing gifts.
Beautifully Made
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad I purchased this item, it's beautifully made. I love it
Key holder
By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice house warming gift. Would like to see more color choices though.
Excellent!
By Kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful! Absolutely loved it and love this site. Got it for my sister and brother in law and it's already hanging on the wall!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 17, 2015
This key holder is really great. We love it
Team Fields
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose creek, SC) - January 13, 2015
This key holder is very elegant and cute. The base is sturdy and lightweight, good structure. A great addition to the family!
Keep track of your keys in style
By Sally S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duboistown, PA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sturdy, well-made key minder compliments many decors and the personalization is an added bonus. It isn't too small or too large - perfect for helping to keep track of your keys!
fantastic
By chemene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new caney, TX) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these and they all turned out fantastic. thank you
Love Love Love
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is high quality. I am so pleased I spent the money on it.
key plaque
By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport , OH) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had our family Christmas party sat night. I bought seven plaques. I had everyone open theirs at the same time. Thay all loved them! They were like OMG where did you get this. After the party my one friend went home hung it up right away and took a picture and put it on Facebook. When I ordered I was worried that the plaque would be small. But when they came in and I opened the box I was surprised, very nice quality. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you so much. Merry Christmas
Everyone Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - December 21, 2014
I ordered 4 of these for my friends. Everyone called me the moment they received their key holders and were happy and appreciative. They all promised to put it up in their houses that same day.
Shiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City , UT) - December 15, 2014
The material was very shiny. Super cute
The best personalized sign
By Tonya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frazee, MN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was shipped on time. It is beautiful. This is was a gift for a friend and it was better than I expected it to be the graphics are great and colors are vibrant. I would buy this again.
Love It
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. It's not very large, but how large does a key rack need to be? No more searching for keys every morning!
Love this product
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for Christmas presents. I can't believe how fast I received them. The quality was very good, they arrived in perfect condition.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 6, 2014
I bought this for my home. It was so nice my I bought one for my daughter for Christmas. Great quality really nice price too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved