Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Don't Forget Personalized Key Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Key Rack - Don't Forget - 9797
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love this item
By Yasmin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift to homeowners. I gave one to each of y kids when they moved into their new rental or home. They love it
Love it!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well-made and handcrafted.
Beautiful
By Hany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - November 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like it. Good quality, good finish. Went beyond my expectations.
Very Nice
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this in the black/white color. It was very nice and I can't wait to give it to the recipient. They are going to love it.
Perfect
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for friends and family
Gives the house a nice entry
Very nice
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the plaque. I ordered it in black. Looks great in kitchen. Easy to install.
Great display piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 20, 2014
Beautiful and solid. The product exceeded my expectations.
Bought it seven times!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 10, 2014
I have bought this key holder seven times now including for myself. I have gifted it to family and friends and all of them have loved it! I like it in all the colors, my favorite is black and white! I plan to come back and get this for someone else for sure.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - July 26, 2014
This was a housewarming gift. I was a little bit reluctant but went ahead to give it a try. WOW!!! really amazing piece. Good quality, well crafted and really more than i expected! I know I'm going to be proud giving this gift.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 23, 2014
Not only did i make this for myself, i have given this to multiple people and they have loved it! this gift is cheap at the same time classy. The finish is wonderful. i have seen it finished in all four colors avalable and i have no complaints, love them all.
Beautiful!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my friends; they loved it!! Great Quality and finishing..
Beautiful!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a housewarming gift for my friends; they loved it!! Great Quality and finishing..
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, IA) - May 19, 2014
Love the quality! The hooks haven't broken (we have a lot of keys)! Such a nice quality piece! :)
My brother loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - April 28, 2014
I got the personalized key chain plaque for my brother for his birthday. He has a new business and I thought he could use something to hold the keys,personalizing it with his business name was that much more special. He did love it and it is in his office now . I look forward to using Personalazation mall.com for other gifts when the occasion arises. The quality is good, the service it good, the prices are reasonable, how can you lose?
Great House Piece
By Drew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how the product turned out, looks lovely by our front door!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - April 14, 2014
This plaque looks awesome by our front door! We get so many compliments on it. I definitely recommend this product!
Great product
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This business has quality items and service!!!
Great
By Shahishta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Key holder
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ansonia, CT) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently remodeled our kitchen & needed something for our keys by the door as the old wicker basket just wouldn't do....this key holder was PERFECT it arrived in record time & mounting it was as simple as 1-2-3!!! Very happy with my purchase!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - March 22, 2014
Was a great gift perfect for my daughter who is always forgetting her keys she loved it
Really Cute..!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - March 1, 2014
I got this for my husband who constantly loses his keys..!
I printed a PERSONAL message on mine, that says, "Keys I Haven't Lost."
It is really cute and my husband is gonna LOVE it..!
So happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MS) - February 24, 2014
Love my order. Exactly what I expected.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - February 17, 2014
Love this Key Plaque. Great quality and Beautiful Colors.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2013
Very pleased
no more lost keys
By antonietta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ozone park, NY) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It is so convienient and makes keeping your keys close at hand ....I used it near my phone so I have easy access and am right out the door...I love the decorative touch and the color goes perfect on my walls...
Perfect Key Plaque
By Loreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a key plaque that was nice enough to blend in with my home decor and perfect, for the family, this plaque is adorable.
very nice
By Bryanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley cottage, NY) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Only thing I had trouble with was ordering with making sure that "the" wasn't there twice before the last name.
Perfect!
By Maryann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just right for that small housewarming present...very cute!
very handy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - December 11, 2013
This key holder is built very well and does not look tacky or cheap. It is a very nice key holder. I would recommend this to anyone.
Perfect housewarming gift
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was perfect; the way the bevel was a contrasting color accentuated the richness even more. Just wish there were more than 3 colors to choose from but it was beautiful for the price.
Love the items!
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, MN) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these items!
Lovethis key plaque
By Cherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this key plaque,it is even better looking in person than on web-site!! I really needed a place to hang keys and this is wonderful!! rich looking!!!!!Thank You Personalized Mall
Awesome product!
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very please with my key plaque. I got the black one with white letters. It looks great and was just perfect for the few key rings that we have.
Pookie's Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - September 30, 2013
I love it, for some reason I thought the title would be engraved in the plaque but it wasn't but it still looked fine and matches my place perfectly.
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - September 22, 2013
This plague is just perfect for what we needed for our house and car keys. It is the perfect size and it is very sturdy. We are thrilled with this item.
So cute
By Paola J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was very nicely done an a good addition to any home! Bought it for my brother and his girlfriends new house and they loved it!!! Love personalization mall!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
By Lupe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was kind of hard to tell what this was going to look like, even after I zoomed in, but when I got it, I LOVED IT! It matches a personalized mat I just got. Great Addition to any home. You will not be disappointed!
Convenient Key Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 1, 2013
I am a repeat shopper with Personalization Mall. I was looking for a convenient and stylish way to organize our keys in a central location. I found it in this plaque.The plaque is very compact and serves our need perfectly.
Great Product, Great service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - August 19, 2013
I love this little personalized key holder- it's small but a nice addition to a gift for a friend. Thanks!
Loved it!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckemeyer, IL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my client who purchased a house from me and was well accepted. Easy to order and fast delivery!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved