Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
So excited that I found your site. Very easy to maneuver and the personalized previews are wonderful. I will be returning here for all of my future gift needs. Looking forward to trying your canvas...
~Rhonda - OH

Family Memories 5x7 Wall Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frames - Family Memories - 9804
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Personalized 5x7 Wall Picture Frame
By Leigh O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of this product! The finished piece is just even better than the preview suggested it would be. The package was wrapped securely to guard against breakage, and delivered in a timely manner.
Great quality!!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a ton of picture frames from this website and they are always very well made and awesome quality!!! This frame was no different:) Loved it and I know my mother-in-law will love it too!!!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, IL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is the product exactly what I was looking for and couldn't find anywhere else, but I received it so quickly! WIll be a great gift for grandma and grandpa
Beautiful frame
By Reina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great family frame. Wish it was a little bigger, but other than that it looks amazing
Better than I expected
By Erica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed by this company. My frames arrived quickly and they are beautiful. They are even better than I expected, very solid and I love the gloss finish.
An Excelent buy!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a very speical family picture. I had it engraved the way I wanted it, and it turned out wonderful!
Christmas Gift for a special couple
By Luci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item and I know my friends really loved it. Can't wait to see it with their own family photo displayed in it. I thought the script at the bottom was just what my friends needed after a tragedy in their family.
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 7, 2012
The quality of the frame is very good. It's an attractive addition to any family room.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenal , CA) - November 27, 2012
Product was perfect just as shown
How I'm using the product
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati,, OH) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very close friend and coworker of mine just became a grandmother by adoption of a gorgeous little boy from China and I thought this would be a perfect FAMILY NAME frame to hold a picture of all of them including the grandparents!!
very nice
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knowing it was a 5x7 it was still larger than expected. Love it
PERFECT
By Bev G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my frame quickly and was very pleased when I got it. The quality is great and the frame is beautiful...exactly what I have been looking for!
Great Gift for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, KS) - March 26, 2012
I personalized this frame with a very personal message and gave as a gift! It went over very well. I loved the quality and service.
Great Value Gift
By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this frame for the price. substantial size and you can customize both titles.. The bigger lettering is a little cloudy, maybe thats how it is supposed to be..
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs , NC) - December 27, 2011
Beautiful frame, great job with the personalization, shipped quickly!
A great gift
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. The quality was exceptional. Would recommend the frame highly. This was a gift for someone who will be leaving the country and returning to their home country. He loved it!
"family" frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanska, MN) - December 12, 2011
THANK YOU THANK YOU...I wanted a frame that I could give to my children. I was very hard to find a frame to give to them for a blended "family" frame. Instead of putting last name on the frame I put "family" and just wrote a note! WE LOVE IT and have suggested it to many friends already.
great gift!
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peter, MN) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for one of my sister in laws for Christmas! Perfect gift!
Looks great, family loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - September 19, 2011
Went on a holiday vacation and needed something for the family to capture the time. Couldn't find a 5x7 frame anywhere that was attractive. Looks great, price is right just thought the shipping was a bit much.
Family Memories Review
By Valentina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teutopolis, IL) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this frame! It's exceptional to be able to view your creation before you purchase it, but once you see it, you know you got the right item! I think this will make a nice addition on my wall for family photos!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved