Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall is the best place for personalized gifts anywhere. I ALWAYS get asked "where do you order your gifts from? They are always the best gifts!"
    ~Lee - CA

    Love Brought Us Together Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame customer reviews

    Personalized 5 x 7 Picture Frames - Love Brought Us Together - 9815
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (121)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Choice, Easy to Appreciate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NJ) - June 23, 2014
    Sometimes it's hard to select an engagement gift for couples. You never know if they will even get to the wedding day, and most gifts imply a wedding date. With this frame, you are providing a gift that implies a "joining", as well as a verse with appropriate text. Overall, a great gift idea for the engaging party, as well as any 2 people that are deeply in love.
    Wall Frame Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 20, 2014
    The wall frame online looked great but when I received it the quality and the beauty was unbelievable!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, OH) - May 9, 2014
    Very nice quality. Packaged nicely. Cannot wait to give it as a wedding gift
    Personalized Love frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - April 19, 2014
    Beatiful wedding gift for my sister!
    She cried...
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ariton, AL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a bridal shower gift for my future daughter-in-law. It brought tears to her eyes. She loved it...and so did everyone present.
    Wedding Frame
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 5th or 6th frame I have purchased from personalization Mall.
    The quality and service is always great.
    The frame is sturdy and well made.
    I really like the site. It is helpful to see the personalization on the item you purchase before you place your order.
    Personalized Wall Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 3, 2014
    This is an amazing wall frame for the price and I have purchased it several times as a shower gift! Great quality and it exceeds my expectations everytime I order it!
    Elegance At It's Best!
    By Dawn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this picture frame! I order one for almost every engagement party or bridal shower. It is a personal, one of a kind frame and beautiful to look at. Totally worth buying!
    Beautiful frame
    By Lindsay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for my best friend as a wedding gift and I am more then satisfied with the Results!
    Nice Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIFFIN, IA) - February 17, 2014
    Arrived quickly and as I ordered. The quality is great!
    Beautiful Valentine's Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - January 28, 2014
    I pretty much ran out ideas shopping gifts for my hubs because he always finds himself the best deal. Yet I came across this frame while shopping an engraved pen for my son's ped and just fell in love with it instantly. The frame came a week later and is just as lovely as it shows on the website. I can't wait to insert our vacation pic and surprise my hubs on the Valentine's Day! Highly recommend it!
    Beautiful frame
    By Eugenia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my fiancé for Valentines day so he can hang it in his room. It is gorgeous! I love everything I have ever ordered from this site!
    2nd Anniversay Gift
    By preeti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyvale, CA) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is exceptionally good and of great quality.The glassy finish makes it extraordinarily unique and classy.Loved it.
    Great Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - December 20, 2013
    This frame is even better in person. It was delivered within 7 days. Excellent customer service.
    Awesome gift
    By Naomi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, this is second one I've ordered as gift.
    Love Brought Us Together Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - December 19, 2013
    Everything I expected. Quality and reasonably priced. I would recommend this highly.
    Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick , NJ) - November 12, 2013
    I bought this for one of my friends, who can make everything herself. I bought it for her an she loved it when she got it in the mail.

    I would buy it again, an will probably buy it for my self.
    Excellent!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 6, 2013
    Love the way it looks!!
    fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - October 15, 2013
    I love this frame it wonderful on an easel
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - October 8, 2013
    This frame was far better than what we expected. Very professional, quality work. The colors are vivid and the artwork is very clear. Highly recommend!
    Just Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - October 7, 2013
    I was so happy with this purchase, it was shipped out super fast to me, giving it this weekend to my nephew and his fiance for their engagement party.
    I'm sure it's something they will treasure for a long time.
    Gorgous frame
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely beautiful. So much prettier than I ever imagined. Love it! Great delivery as always.
    great gift idea
    By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Visually appealing lettering and finish on a light yet durable frame.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keota, IA) - August 27, 2013
    What a great Bridal Shower/Wedding gift. The couple loved it! Totally worth the money spent!
    Nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 20, 2013
    I bought this for my son & his fiancé to put their engagement picture in. They loved it!
    Excellent value
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized frame is beautiful!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (central islip, NY) - July 30, 2013
    Nice wall photo frame, i love it!
    100% satisfied - A+
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this wall frame is beautiful - the advertisement doesn't even do it justice. Would highly recommend. The frame is a heavy duty frame and will last a long time.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 19, 2013
    I bought this for my sister-in-law as a wedding gift. It turned out perfect! Perfect size and color!
    A perfect wedding gift for a Wedding Couple age 28 & Older.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - July 12, 2013
    I love this frame for a perfect wedding gift when the Bride and Groom are more mature as in already graduated college and working. They can put a wedding picture in this frame, and then later on continue changing out the picture as there lives change. I think the couples that receive this frame as a gift are very happy with my chose. I find that when the Bride and Groom are younger (between 18 & 25) they love your frames with the "Mr & Mrs", The wedding date, etc. and that is what I give for them. My gifts are always the hit of the Wedding Shower I attend. Thank You Personalized Gifts!
    Ah-Mazing
    By Kristen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmetsburg, IA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this in the past as wedding gifts and it never disappoints.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased for the 2nd time for a gift for another friend of mine who got married recently and she loved it. It actually brought her to tears. Her new hubby liked it as well.
    So So Beautiful
    By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought both colors and they turned out to be so beautiful. I can't wait to hang them up. I love this place. Everytime I go this site, I have to order something.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - June 3, 2013
    This is a great gift for any type of occasion, I have given this as a gift for a birthday present and now also for a wedding gift. It's personalized and makes it that perfect present fit for anyone!!!
    Looks just like the example
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 20, 2013
    I thought this turned out beautifully, we gave this for an anniversary gift to friends. Hopefully, they will enjoy it!
    beautiful!
    By diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haupauge, NY) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful and fast shipping! I will be back!
    Engagement Idea
    By Virginia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the quality and the personalized frame made a great engagement gift !
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essexville, MI) - February 20, 2013
    We both loved it. Looks great.
    Picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - February 14, 2013
    I recently ordered a picture fame for valentines day. The frame got here on time but when I opened the box my pic frame was damaged. So I called costumer service and the lady immediately sent me another frame and I didn't have to sent back the damaged frame. I will be a happy returning customer! Great service!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - February 12, 2013
    Met my expectations. Very nice!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved